Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir la table de travail de laboratoire

(422 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Hauteur réglable avec tablier de puissance

    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Hauteur réglable avec tablier de puissance
    Voir tous les 32 articles de la gamme de produits
    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Taille réglable avec tablier de puissance - Fournit une surface de travail ergonomique pour les écoles, les usines, les laboratoires d'essais médicaux, et plus encore.

    Ce banc de laboratoire est fait d'acier tubulaire de 14 jauges pour une durabilité et une résistance durables. Banc de travail dispose de 2" jambes réglable hauteur carré du 28 au 34" élevé par incréments de 2". 5000 lb capacité fournit la surface de travail solide et robuste pour supporter le matériel médical et de laboratoire. Mise à niveau plancher patins réglables et de repose-pieds de nivellement permettent de plancher d’ancrage pour une meilleure stabilité. Paillasses disponibles avec ou sans tablier électrique précâblé pour fournir la source d’alimentation électrique. 15" étagère profonde inférieure avec le manteau de poudre résistant aux rayures finition disponible séparément. Principaux types de banc sont résine phénolique et stratifié en plastique qui sont disponibles avec bord carré ou le rayon barre palpeuse et Dessus en acier inoxydable disponible uniquement avec place bord. La couleur est que bleu. 1 an garantie limitée. Dimensions varient par modèle.
    Remarque : Kit verticale accepte installation étagère verticale, Kit lumière, Bin Rail et panneaux Pegboard & persienne (* panneaux nécessitent le Kit de montage).

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Hauteur réglable

    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Hauteur réglable
    Voir tous les 32 articles de la gamme de produits
    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Hauteur réglable -Fournit une surface de travail pratique pour les écoles, les usines, les laboratoires d'essais médicaux, et plus encore.

    Ce banc de laboratoire est fait d'acier tubulaire de 14 jauges pour une durabilité et une résistance durables. Banc de travail dispose de 2" jambes réglable hauteur carré du 28 au 34" élevé par incréments de 2". 5000 lb capacité fournit la surface de travail solide et robuste pour supporter le matériel médical et de laboratoire. Mise à niveau plancher patins réglables et de repose-pieds de nivellement permettent de plancher d’ancrage pour une meilleure stabilité. Paillasses disponibles avec ou sans tablier électrique précâblé pour fournir la source d’alimentation électrique. 15" étagère profonde inférieure avec le manteau de poudre résistant aux rayures finition disponible séparément. Principaux types de banc sont résine phénolique et stratifié en plastique qui sont disponibles avec bord carré ou le rayon barre palpeuse et Dessus en acier inoxydable disponible uniquement avec place bord. La couleur est que Tan. 1 an garantie limitée. Dimensions varient par modèle.
    Remarque : Kit verticale accepte installation étagère verticale, Kit lumière, Bin Rail et panneaux Pegboard & persienne (* panneaux nécessitent le Kit de montage).

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Essais en Station Lan

    Essais en Station Lan
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stations d’essai Lan sont utilisées pour tester diverses et Applications de laboratoire.

    Stations d’essai Lan sont fabriquees avec étagères en acier capacité de charge 250lbs dispersées pour la longévité de longue durée. Table ajuste le 29-36 "et tous les composants ajuster le long des montants afin de permettre un accès facile aux fournitures. Capacité de charge de table testée jusqu'à 1800 lb. Les mesures varient selon le modèle. Les sommets comprennent Butcher Block, Chemical Resistant Lab Top, ESD Laminated, Steel High Pressure No Glare Laminate et Steel with Plywood Core

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail ergonomique réglable laboratoire

    Bancs de travail ergonomique réglable laboratoire
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail de laboratoire réglables ergonomiques fournissent des surfaces durables avec l'espace de travail suffisant pour des ateliers, des garages, et plus.

    Des bancs de travail de laboratoire réglables ergonomiques sont construits d'un cadre tubulaire en acier avec des dessus résistants à l'impact. Les pieds sont réglables en hauteur de 28-1/4" à 46" selon le modèle. Cadre comprend vissé en montants fendues pour rendre un assembly style banc ou banc d’essai. Les membres croisés formés plus bas sont conçus pour attacher le tube réglable optionnel de repose-pieds ou sous l'étagère. Barres sont disponibles avec des inserts filetés pour accrocher accessoires adaptables. Finition couleur est gris. Les capacités de poids varient de 500 à 1 200 lb selon le modèle. Dimensions et spécifications supplémentaires qui varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail de laboratoire avec des extensions de jambe

    Bancs de travail de laboratoire avec des extensions de jambe
    Voir tous les 22 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail de laboratoire avec des extenseurs de jambe s'ajustent aux hauteurs désirées pour augmenter les environnements de travail confortables dans les garages et les salles de classe.

    Les bancs de travail de laboratoire avec extenseurs de jambe s'ajustent de 30"H à 36"H par incréments de deux pouces. Poutres avant / arrière offrent une résistance supplémentaire pour l’expédition. Certaines unités disposent de poutres avec des inserts foulés pour l'attachement accessoire hang-on. Les membres croisés formés plus bas sont conçus pour attacher le tube réglable de repose-pieds et/ou sous l'étagère. Tiroirs, étagère verticale et repose-pieds non inclus. Les couleurs supérieures disponibles sont Chemical Resistant Phenolic Resin Chamfer Edge, Chemical Resistant Plastic Laminate Square Edge, et Plastic Laminate Bullnose Edge. Les finitions de couleur de cadre sont Blue et Gray. Les capacités de poids sont 750 lbs. La construction lourde de cadre tubulaire en acier de paroi 16 offre une durabilité durable. Dimensions et capacités poids varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Treston Laboratory Workstations

    Treston Laboratory Workstations
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Treston Laboratory Workstations Are Suitable For Laboratories, Workshops, and more.

    Treston laboratory workstations provide a base workstation desk that can attach to compatible accessories to create a multifunctional workstation. La plupart des modèles sont réglables en hauteur. Select models are suitable with M72 single or double bay upright modules and accessories. Available constructions are ESD Laminate Safety Edge and Laminate Square Edge. Weight capacity limit range is from 1 100 – 2 000 lbs. depending on the model. Dimensions et spécifications supplémentaires qui varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Laboratory Work Bench

(182 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height with Power Apron

    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height with Power Apron
    See all 32 items in product family
    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height with Power Apron - Provides an Ergonomic Work Surface For Schools, Factories, Medical Testing Laboratories, and more.

    This lab bench is made of 14 gauge tubular steel for long lasting durability and strength. Work bench features 2" square height adjustable legs from 28 to 34" high at 2" increments. 5000 lb. capacity provides strong, sturdy work surface to safely support medical and laboratory equipment. Adjustable leveling floor glides and leveling foot plates allow floor anchoring for better stability. Bench tops available with and without pre-wired power apron to provide electrical source. 15" deep lower shelf with scratch resistant powder coat finish available separately. Bench top types are Phenolic Resin and Plastic Laminate which are available with Square Edge or Radius Safety Edge, and Stainless Steel Top available only with Square Edge. Color is Blue. 1 year limited warranty. Dimensions vary per model.
    Note: Upright Kit accepts installation of Upright Shelf, Light Kit, Bin Rail, and Pegboard & Louver Panels (*Panels require Mounting Kit).

    Click for more
  • Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height

    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height
    See all 32 items in product family
    Heavy Duty Lab Workbenches Adjustable Height -Provides a Convenient Worksurface For Schools, Factories, Medical Testing Laboratories, and more.

    This lab bench is made of 14 gauge tubular steel for long lasting durability and strength. Work bench features 2" square height adjustable legs from 28 to 34" high at 2" increments. 5000 lb. capacity provides strong, sturdy work surface to safely support medical and laboratory equipment. Adjustable leveling floor glides and leveling foot plates allow floor anchoring for better stability. Bench tops available with and without pre-wired power apron to provide electrical source. 15" deep lower shelf with scratch resistant powder coat finish available separately. Bench top types are Phenolic Resin and Plastic Laminate which are available with Square Edge or Radius Safety Edge, and Stainless Steel Top available only with Square Edge. Color is Tan. 1 year limited warranty. Dimensions vary per model.
    Note: Upright Kit accepts installation of Upright Shelf, Light Kit, Bin Rail, and Pegboard & Louver Panels (*Panels require Mounting Kit).

    Click for more
  • Testing Lan Station

    Testing Lan Station
    See all 5 items in product family
    Testing Lan Stations Are Used For Various Testing And Lab Applications.

    Testing Lan Stations are made with steel shelves with 250lbs dispersed load capacity for long lasting durability. Table adjusts 29-36" and all components adjust along uprights to allow for easy access to supplies. Table load capacity tested up to 1800 lbs. Measurements vary per model. Tops include Butcher Block, Chemical Resistant Lab Top, ESD Laminated, Steel High Pressure No Glare Laminate and Steel with Plywood Core

    Click for more
  • Ergonomic Adjustable Laboratory Work Benches

    Ergonomic Adjustable Laboratory Work Benches
    See all 5 items in product family
    Ergonomic Adjustable Laboratory Work Benches Provide Durable Surfaces With Ample Work Space For Workshops, Garages, and more.

    Ergonomic adjustable laboratory work benches are constructed of a steel tubular frame with impact resistant tops. Legs are height adjustable from 28-1/4" to 46" depending on the model. Frame includes bolt-on slotted uprights to make an assembly style bench or test bench. Lower formed cross members are designed to attach optional adjustable footrest tube or under shelf. Beams come with treaded inserts for hang-on accessory attachment. Color finish is Gray. Weight capacities range from 500 – 1,200 lbs. depending on the model. Dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Laboratory Workbenches with Leg Extenders

    Laboratory Workbenches with Leg Extenders
    See all 22 items in product family
    Laboratory Workbenches with Leg Extenders Adjusts To Desired Heights For Increased Comfortable Working Environments In Garages and Classrooms.

    Laboratory workbenches with leg extenders adjust from 30"H to 36"H in two inch increments. Front and rear beams provide additional strength for shipping. Select units feature beams with treaded inserts for hang-on accessory attachment. Lower formed cross members are designed to attach adjustable footrest tube and/or under shelf. Drawers, upright shelf, and footrest not included. Available top colors are Chemical Resistant Phenolic Resin Chamfer Edge, Chemical Resistant Plastic Laminate Square Edge, and Plastic Laminate Bullnose Edge. Frame color finishes are Blue and Gray. Weight capacities are 750 lbs. Heavy wall 16 gauge steel tubular frame construction provides lasting durability. Dimensions and weight capacities vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Treston Laboratory Workstations

    Treston Laboratory Workstations
    See all 12 items in product family
    Treston Laboratory Workstations Are Suitable For Laboratories, Workshops, and more.

    Treston laboratory workstations provide a base workstation desk that can attach to compatible accessories to create a multifunctional workstation. Most models are height adjustable. Select models are suitable with M72 single or double bay upright modules and accessories. Available constructions are ESD Laminate Safety Edge and Laminate Square Edge. Weight capacity limit range is from 1,100 – 2,000 lbs. depending on the model. Dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more