Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Nexel® CA5S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 5" Polyurathane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Nexel® CA5S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 5" Polyurathane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Item #: WB798812

(12)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $78.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® CA5S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 5" Polyurathane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Includes 4 donut bumpers to help protect doorways and walls. Attaches to bottom of post. Set of 4 casters.

Temperature Resistance:
Short Term = -40°F to +248°F (-40°C to +120°C)
Continuous = -4°F to +176°F (-20°C to +80°C)



Product Specifications

  • CAPACITY LBS1200 (545.45 kg)
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • DESCRIPTION5" Poly Stem Caster - Swivel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERCA5S4
  • MODEL798812
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES5 (12.7 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPEPolyurethane
  • TIRE TYPEPolyurethane
  • HOUSINGSteel
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JESSE

    Date: September 15, 2020

    Wheels
    Your review:
    Great
  • Reviewer: BRIAN

    Date: May 31, 2020

    Heavy duty wheels
    Your review:
    Solid and heavy duty roll with ease better than I thought they would be.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Solid rack system
    Your review:
    I have used racks like these at work and decided to give these a try. They went together easily and seem to be well made. I liked them enough to order more. Be aware, the castors do add height to the rack system. So when you order your post take this in to account. They are well worth the added height.
  • Reviewer: BRIAN

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Smooth rolling!
    Your review:
    Sturdy construction, smooth rolling! When assembling, use a rubber mallet to get these in the pole.
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Mike
    Your review:
    Great product. This is our second order.
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: September 06, 2019

    Mike Owner
    Your review:
    Great product.
  • Reviewer: Julia

    Date: April 23, 2019

    heavy-duty casters
    Your review:
    The casters work great and can take on a very large load. It was so easy to attach to the posts that I didn't need my husband's help at all.
  • Reviewer: MALIK

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great choice for heavy duty wire racks
    Your review:
    I bought this item to go with some heavy duty green Nexel wire racks. Little bit of work to install, but once installed work great and handle high amounts of weights and industrial settings.
  • Reviewer: Mick

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Nexel casters for wire carts
    Your review:
    Great product... works very well.
  • Reviewer: Mick

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Nexel casters
    Your review:
    We have found the Nexel casters to be very reliable and great alternative to the current black rubber casters on our mobile carts.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What size is the stem?

    Question Asked By: JESSE, September 15, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      For 1" diameter Nexel Posts.

  • what is the diam. of the stem of these casters?

    Question Asked By: WOODWARD, April 24, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Woodward, The diameter of the stem is .85 inches. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® CA5S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 5" Polyurathane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Nexel® CA5S4 (4) Swivel Stem Casters, 5" Polyurathane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Item #: WB798812

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant