Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210

ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210

Item #: WB705431

(13)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ C-Fold Paper Towels, White - 200 Sheets/Pack, 12 Packs/Case

    $32.95

  • Global Industrial™ Multifold Paper Towels, White - 250 Sheets/Pack, 16 Packs/Case

    $38.95

$98.97 up to 23% OFF

Price: $75.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

STAINLESS STEEL TOWEL DISPENSER
C-FOLD/MULTIFOLD

Towel dispenser is wall mountable for space saving convenience. Allows for easy towel removal and reduces multiple dispensing. Features tamper-proof top with lock and steel piano hinge. Dispenses 400 C-fold or 525 Multi-fold paper towels. Heavy 22 gauge metal with No. 4 satin finish.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES11 (27.94 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES4 (10.16 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES14-1/2 (36.83 cm)
  • COLOR FINISHStainless
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDASI
  • CONSTRUCTIONStainless Steel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER0210
  • MODEL705431
  • STYLE400-C-Fold/525 Multifold
  • TYPEManual Towel Dispenser
  • PAPER TYPEC-Fold/Multifold
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: TROY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Towel Dispenser
    Your review:
    good item
  • Reviewer: brian

    Date: April 23, 2019

    towel dispenser
    Your review:
    bought a few . satisfied so far.
  • Reviewer: john

    Date: April 23, 2019

    great dispenser
    Your review:
    simple design, easy to load.
  • Reviewer: Tina Richardson

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Almost Completely Happy
    Your review:
    The dispenser is just what we were looking for. Sleek, clean look. Good quality. The only negetive is that I wish there had been more information about the towels that go in it. I purcased the c-fold (a case) and then discovered that if you want the towels to feed automatically, you must buy the multifold. I had to call Customer Service to find this out. Not a huge deal, but it would have been nice if the info was given with the product.
  • Reviewer: Jim Felder

    Date: April 23, 2019

    great item
    Your review:
    These are sturdy and easy to load. Installation wasn't the easiest because of the location of the holes at the bottom, but overall not complicated.
  • Reviewer: Davey Boy

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Towel Rack
    Your review:
    Sturdy and very easy to install. We purchased a 2nd one because the 1st one is holding up so well.
  • Reviewer: Jo Lynn

    Date: April 23, 2019

    c-fold towel dispenser
    Your review:
    The dispenser that I ordered was delivered sooner than I expected, which was nice. The product itself is what I expected it to be as we ordered this one as a replacement and it seems as the same product. We are happy with our purchase.
  • Reviewer: NEIL JOHNSON

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Lock not standard
    Your review:
    Most bathroom dispensers use a standard key that is shaped like a t-bar. This item uses a different lock that requires a different key and therefore your maintenance people will need to carry and keep a separate key for it. This should be changed, it would make the product much more convenient for the maintenance staff at my facility. Overall quality of product is good.
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Multifold dispenser
    Your review:
    Service was top-notch. Looking forward to continuing with Global!
  • Reviewer: LNewcomb

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Excellent item for price
    Your review:
    I had a little bit of sticker shock shopping around for stainless steel towel dispensers. Some were as high as $100 and not entirely stainless steel, but a combination with plastic. Our business is a private medical practice and in the medical industry, it's a known fact that stainless steel resists germs. I was very happy to find these at Global Industrial for a very reasonable price. They have been perfect for our exam rooms. I ordered another 4 for our other sinks after we easily installed the first group. We wanted something affordable, sleek and simple for our new office suites. These dispensers are sturdy, stainless steel that holds our eco-friendly recycled napkins. If sanitation is important to you don't spend the money on hands-free gadgets. They break and overall much more expensive and they collect germs!
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Our restaurant has recently undergone a renovation and our builders put in a new paper towel dispenser but we cannot figure out where they ordered it from. We have tried to have a few new keys cut for it but the local hardware stores say they are unable to. The key we have is gold and has E114 on it. Would we be able to order a few more keys if this is correct? We would like to find 4 or 5 more keys if we could.

    Question Asked By: Jeremiah, November 12, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 12, 2014

      This may have to be special ordered. Please call our customer service team at 1-888-978-7759.

Save $14.00 with this comparable product

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210

ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210

Item #: WB705431

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210
    ASI® Stainless C-Fold / Multifold Towel Dispenser - 0210

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top