Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Recherchez des signes

(4 273 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Largeur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Hauteur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Marque

Couleur du fini

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Construction

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Signalisation de sécurité incendie

    Signalisation de sécurité incendie
    Voir tous les 7 articles de la gamme de produits
    Signalisation de sécurité incendie indique l’emplacement des équipements de sécurité incendie pour les Situations d’urgence en milieu industriel, Commercial et fabrication.

    Ces signes de sécurité incendie sont conçus pour aider à localiser les équipements de sécurité pour la protection du personnel et des machines. Les panneaux sont faits de résistant à la corrosion matériaux pour utilisation dans les zones intérieures et extérieures. Certains modèles sont disponibles avec une fonctionnalité de lueur pour les situations d’obscurité, nuit ou panne de courant. Les couleurs disponibles sont rouge ou rouge/blanc.
    • Matériaux résistant à la corrosion
    • Fonctionnalité de lueur en option
    • Styles disponibles sont signe de plaque arrière, signe bilingue, confiné espace entrer par autoriser seulement, Danger haute tension, etc.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signes de bride de feu

    Signes de bride de feu
    Voir tous les 17 articles de la gamme de produits
    Le feu bride signes notifier l’emplacement de d’urgence équipements pour entrepôts, usines, bureaux, etc..

    Ces signes de bride de feu sont conçus pour marquer l’emplacement des avertisseurs d’incendie, extincteurs, flexibles et bien plus. Les couleurs vives, des graphiques et dessins aviser vous élevé une visibilité de communiquer rapidement un message de sécurité ou l’emplacement d’un élément donné. Les panneaux font saillie 90° par rapport à la paroi, ce qui les rend très visibles des deux côtés. Ils comprennent des coins prépercés pour faciliter le montage et l’installation. Arrondir les coins caractéristiques de sécurité.
    • Conception haute visibilité
    • saillie de 90°
    • Coins prépercés
    • Les styles disponibles incluent bilingue - extincteur Extinor, arrêt d’urgence, alarme incendie, couverture de l’incendie, extincteur, etc.
    • Faite d’acrylique, aluminium, plastique, polyéthylène ou plastique rigide pour une durabilité dans des environnements intérieurs ou extérieurs
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signaux de visibilité sécurité incendie

    Signaux de visibilité sécurité incendie
    Voir tous les 21 articles de la gamme de produits
    Signaux de visibilité sécurité incendie offre visibilité messagerie multi-faces pour commerciaux, industriels et des Applications de sécurité.

    Ces signes de sécurité incendie fournissent une alternative aux signes plats en projetant du mur pour un visionnement clair sous tous les angles. Les couleurs de haute visibilité et les images sont conçus pour communiquer efficacement un message de sécurité ou de l’emplacement du matériel d’urgence. Les signes comprennent des trous pré-percés pour une installation facile. Pour une utilisation dans les environnements intérieurs. Les couleurs sont rouge/blanc.
    • Conception haute visibilité
    • Trous prépercés
    • Styles disponibles sont bilingues - Extinor extincteur, alarme incendie, escalier de secours, extincteur, etc.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Aucun signe de bureau de tabac

    Aucun signe de bureau de tabac
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces signes Bureau affichent clairement votre politique de fumer. Utilisé pour les bureaux, comptoirs et autres surfaces planes. Empreint de.125 acrylique épais de mil avec une finition fumée. Symbole non fumeur propose d’identifier avec précision.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Maintenance incendie & Inspection étiquettes

    Maintenance incendie & Inspection étiquettes
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Etiquettes de securite communiquent mensuels dossiers d’entretien et d’inspection. Étiquettes autocollantes ont une facile à peler retour pour des applications rapides et permanentes. Étiquettes en vinyle ont une surface épaisse de mil.004 flexible. Les étiquettes en vinyle sont résistant à l’humidité pour l’application de longue durée sur surfaces planes et courbes. Utilisé pour une utilisation intérieure et extérieure. Étiquettes en papier sont fabriqués avec du papier sensible à la pression qui est najari approuvé. Rencontre OSHA 29 CFR 1 910,157 exigences & NFPA 101 au Code de sécurité de la vie.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Étiquettes d’extincteur picturale

    Étiquettes d’extincteur picturale
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Assurez-vous que les employés savent quel extincteur à utiliser pour différents Types de feux avec ces marqueurs de classe d’extincteur.

    Étiquette de marqueurs picturale feu les dangers et les instructions sur l’utilisation des extincteurs. Aide à la note qui utiliser l’extincteur avec l’incendie. Étiquettes de feu sont fabriqués à l’aide d’une surface de vinyle épais mil.004 flexible avec endos adhésif permanent, sensible à la pression. Fournit rapide et facile peel off et application. Vinyle résistant à l’humidité est durable et adhère aux surfaces planes et courbes. Convient pour les applications intérieures et extérieures. Etiquettes de securite incendie conforme NFPA Standard #10. Accepté par Underwriters Laboratories OSHA 1910.157.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signalisation de sécurité incendie

    Signalisation de sécurité incendie
    Voir tous les 140 articles de la gamme de produits
    Signalisation de sécurité incendie fournit des notifications d’urgence pour des environnements intérieurs et extérieurs, notamment industriels, utilitaires et des environnements commerciaux.

    Ces signes de sécurité incendie sont conçus pour identifier les équipements de sécurité incendie et diriger le personnel d’issues de secours. Les couleurs de haute visibilité et les images bien communiquent un message de sécurité pour la rapidité et l’efficacité. Les trous prépercés facultatif ou peel off adhésif facile montage et installation. Les panneaux sont faits de matériaux de haute qualité fournissant à l’abrasion et la résistance chimique pour une durée de fiabilité. Les couleurs sont rouge/blanc.
    • Conception haute visibilité
    • Trous pré-percés ou adhésif
    • Les matériaux disponibles sont en aluminium, en fibre de verre, Glow rigide en plastique, polystyrène, etc.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signalisation de sécurité incendie bilingue

    Signalisation de sécurité incendie bilingue
    Voir tous les 8 articles de la gamme de produits
    Indiquer clairement l’emplacement de votre avertisseurs d’incendie, les extincteurs et les tuyaux.

    Communiquer votre message de sécurité à tous vos employés. Signalisation de sécurité bilingue transmettre des messages importants sur votre installation aux employés et les clients qui parlent anglais ou espagnol. Idéal pour les environnements intérieurs et extérieurs. Signes de vinyle ont une surface épaisse.004 mil flexible avec application et autocollant adhésif permanent conçu pour rapide et facile de peel off. Vinyle résistant à l’humidité adhère fortement aux surfaces planes et courbes. Panneaux de plastique rigide sont faits de polystyrène.050, un plastique rigide durable conçu pour une utilisation longue durée. Comprend arrondir les coins et prépercé coin orifices pour une installation facile.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Extincteur classe marqueurs

    Extincteur classe marqueurs
    Voir tous les 11 articles de la gamme de produits
    Extincteur classe marqueurs sont utilisés pour informer le Personnel de Classification extincteur pour certains Types de feux.

    Extincteur classe marqueurs sont faits de.050 polystyrène ou pression sensible vinyle rigide pour une durabilité longue durée. Étiquette extincteur utilisation spécifique des risques d’incendie et aide à noter quels types d’incendies d’utiliser l’extincteur avec. Pour les applications intérieures et extérieures. Etiquettes de securite incendie conforme NFPA Standard #10. Accepté par Underwriters Laboratories OSHA 1910.157. Étiquettes en vinyle ont une surface épaisse.004 mil flexible avec application et autocollant adhésif permanent conçu pour rapide et facile de peel off. Résistant à l’humidité, vinyle longue durée adhère fortement aux surfaces planes et courbes. Comprend arrondir les coins et prépercé coin orifices pour une installation facile. Disponible dans une variété de types et utilisations. La taille est 12" H x 9" W.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signes graphiques de sécurité feu acrylique

    Signes graphiques de sécurité feu acrylique
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pan-A-Vue™ signes caractéristiques UV sub surface d’impression pour la résistance à la rayure.

    Signes graphiques sont en acrylique.125 avec un fini brillant durable. Utilisé pour les applications en architecture d’intérieur. Signalisation de sécurité inclure auto-adhésive pour une installation facile.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signes de construction treillis

    Signes de construction treillis
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pompiers alertes pour les dangers associés aux assemblys de toit/plancher poutrelle avec ces signes hautement réflecteur en aluminium. Fabriquees.080 mil épaisse ingénieur qualité, réflecteur en aluminium qui est en permanence les anticorrosion et conçus pour résister à éléments durs. Idéal à la fois intérieur et extérieur. Comprend arrondir les coins pour la sécurité. Signalisation de sécurité est prépercée pour une installation rapide et facile. Intensité de réflexion répond à la spécification Standard des routes et des ponts sur l’autoroute fédérale projets 1985 (FP85). Signes mesurent 6 x 12.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Lueur bridé la signalisation de sécurité incendie

    Lueur bridé la signalisation de sécurité incendie
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Être prêt pour une urgence avec éclat dans les signes de sécurité incendie à bride noir.

    Avoir un plan d’évacuation et sécurité incendie en votre maison ou bureau. Ces signes font saillie à 90° du mur pour haute visibilité des deux côtés. Choisissez des panneaux fabriqués à partir d’un plastique rigide ou en acrylique pour une durabilité accrue. Signalisation de sécurité lueur ne nécessite aucune source d’énergie mécanique ou électrique. Fournit un éclairage durée de 6 + heures lors de pannes d’électricité. Signes sont disponibles en tailles 8-3/4 "x 5-3/4", 10 x 8 12 x 9 et 18 x 4

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signes de feu incandescent

    Signes de feu incandescent
    Voir tous les 93 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aide que vos employés de se mettre en sécurité avec les signes de feu Glow-in-the-Dark !

    Panneaux conformes aux exigences de l’OSHA & NFPA. Signes ne nécessitent pas de source d’énergie mécanique ou électrique. Offre une durée de 6 + heures d’illumination. Satisfait aux prescriptions OSHA et ASTM. Signes sont composés de Vinyle sensible de la pression de votre choix ou en plastique rigide.050.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Signes de lueur feu sécurité équipement

    Signes de lueur feu sécurité équipement
    Voir tous les 88 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aide que vos employés de se mettre en sécurité avec Glow-in-the-Dark Fire Equipment signes !

    Lueur de feu matériel panneaux de sensibilisation marquer clairement l’emplacement des extincteurs, des tuyaux, des couvertures et des voies d’évacuation.

    Panneaux conformes aux exigences de l’OSHA & NFPA. Signes ne nécessitent pas de source d’énergie mécanique ou électrique. Offre une durée de 6 + heures d’illumination. Satisfait aux prescriptions OSHA et ASTM. Signes sont composés de Vinyle sensible de la pression de votre choix ou en plastique rigide.050.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Combustibles gazeux/signes

    Combustibles gazeux/signes
    Voir tous les 10 articles de la gamme de produits
    Signes de gaz/combustible identifient clairement la présence de divers carburants combustibles.

    Signes de gaz/combustible sont faits de matériel rigide en plastique ou vinyle sensible de la pression pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Fournir l’identification ainsi qu’alerte aux employés ou le public à la nature inflammable ou combustible, de produits chimiques et substances. Inclure les Diesel, carburant Diesel, Diesel uniquement, vide, plein, essence, Propane ou carburant mixte de deux cycles. Disponible dans diverses combinaisons de couleurs rouge/blanc ou blanc/noir, 2, 3 et 4 pouces de hauteur et 5 et 12 pouces de largeur.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Signs

(3,852 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Color Finish

  • Less...
  • More...

Construction

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Fire Safety Signs

    Fire Safety Signs
    See all 7 items in product family
    Fire Safety Signs Indicate the Location of Fire Safety Equipment For Emergency Situations In Industrial, Commercial, and Manufacturing Environments.

    These fire safety signs are designed to assist in locating safety equipment for personnel and machinery protection. The signs are made of corrosion resistant materials for use in both indoor and outdoor areas. Some models are available with a glow feature for dark, night, or blackout situations. Available colors are red or red/white.
    • Corrosion resistant materials
    • Optional glow feature
    • Available styles are Backplate Sign, Bilingual Sign, Confined Space Enter By Permit Only, Danger High Voltage, and more
    Click for more
  • Fire Flange Signs

    Fire Flange Signs
    See all 17 items in product family
    Fire Flange Signs Notify The Location Of Emergency Equipment For Warehouses, Plants, Offices, and more.

    These fire flange signs are designed to mark the location of fire alarms, extinguishers, hoses, and more. The bright colors, graphics, and designs provide you high a visibility notification to quickly communicate a safety message or the location of a given item. The signs protrude 90° from the mounting wall, making them highly visible from both sides. They include predrilled corners for easy mounting and installation. Features radius corners for safety.
    • High visibility design
    • 90° protrusion
    • Predrilled corners
    • Available styles include Bilingual - Extinguisher Extinor, Emergency Shut-Off, Fire Alarm, Fire Blanket, Fire Extinguisher, and more
    • Made of Acrylic, Aluminum, Plastic, Polyethylene, or Rigid Plastic for durability in indoor or outdoor environments
    Click for more
  • Fire Safety Visibility Signs

    Fire Safety Visibility Signs
    See all 22 items in product family
    Fire Safety Visibility Signs Offer Multi-Sided Messaging Visibility For Commercial, Industrial, and Safety Applications.

    These fire safety signs provide an alternative to flat signs by projecting from the wall for a clear viewing from all angles. The high visibility colors and images are designed to effectively communicate a safety message or the location of emergency equipment. The signs include predrilled mounting holes for easy installation. For use in indoor environments. Colors are red/white.
    • High visibility design
    • Predrilled mounting holes
    • Available styles are Bilingual - Fire Extinguisher Extinor, Fire Alarm, Fire Escape, Fire Extinguisher, and more
    Click for more
  • No Smoking Desk Signs

    No Smoking Desk Signs
    See all 3 items in product family
    These desktop signs clearly display your smoking policy. Used for desks, countertops and other flat surfaces. Made with .125 mil thick acrylic with a smoke finish. Features No Smoking symbol for clear identification.

    Click for more
  • Fire Maintenance & Inspection Labels

    Fire Maintenance & Inspection Labels
    See all 1 items in product family
    Safety labels communicate monthly maintenance and inspection records. Pressure sensitive labels have an easy-to-peel back for quick, permanent applications. Vinyl Labels have a flexible .004 mil thick surface. Vinyl labels are moisture-resistant for long-lasting application to flat and curved surfaces. Used for both indoor and outdoor use. Paper Labels are made with pressure-sensitive paper that is NAFED approved. Meets OSHA 29 CFR 1910.157 requirements & NFPA 101 Life Safety Code.

    Click for more
  • Pictorial Extinguisher Labels

    Pictorial Extinguisher Labels
    See all 6 items in product family
    Make Sure Employees Know Which Extinguisher To Use For Different Types Of Fires With These Extinguisher Class Markers.

    Pictorial markers label fire hazards and instructions on using fire extinguishers. Helps note which fire hazards to use extinguisher with. Fire labels are made using a flexible .004 mil thick vinyl surface with pressure-sensitive permanent adhesive backing. Provides fast and easy peel off and application. Moisture resistant vinyl is long-lasting and adheres to both flat and curved surfaces. Suitable for both indoor and outdoor applications. Fire safety labels comply with NFPA Standard #10. Accepted by Underwriters Laboratories OSHA 1910.157.

    Click for more
  • Fire Safety Signs

    Fire Safety Signs
    See all 140 items in product family
    Fire Safety Signs Provide Emergency Notification For Indoor and Outdoor Environments Including Industrial, Utility, and Commercial Environments.

    These fire safety signs are designed to identify fire safety equipment and direct personnel to emergency exits. The high visibility colors and images effectively communicate a safety message for speed and efficiency. The optional predrilled mounting holes or peel off adhesive make mounting and installation easy. The signs are made of high quality materials providing abrasion and chemical resistance for lasting reliability. Colors are red/white.
    • High visibility design
    • Predrilled mounting holes or adhesive
    • Available materials are Aluminum, Fiberglass, Glow Rigid Plastic, Polystyrene, and more
    Click for more
  • Bilingual Fire Safety Signs

    Bilingual Fire Safety Signs
    See all 8 items in product family
    Clearly Mark The Location Of Your Fire Alarms, Extinguishers And Hoses.

    Communicate your safety message to all your employees. Bilingual safety signs convey important messages about your facility to those employees and guests that speak either English or Spanish. Great for indoor and outdoor environments. Vinyl Signs have a flexible .004 mil thick surface with pressure-sensitive permanent adhesive backing designed for fast and easy peel off and application. Moisture resistant vinyl strongly adheres to both flat and curved surfaces. Rigid Plastic Signs are made of .050 polystyrene, a durable rigid plastic engineered for long lasting use. Includes radius corners and predrilled corner mounting holes for easy installation.

    Click for more
  • Fire Extinguisher Class Markers

    Fire Extinguisher Class Markers
    See all 11 items in product family
    Fire Extinguisher Class Markers Are Used For Notifying Personnel Of Fire Extinguisher Classification For Specific Types Of Fires.

    Fire Extinguisher Class Markers are made of rigid .050 polystyrene or pressure sensitive vinyl for long lasting durability. Label fire extinguisher usage for specific fire hazards and helps note which types of fires to use extinguisher with. For indoor and outdoor applications. Fire safety labels comply with NFPA Standard #10. Accepted by Underwriters Laboratories OSHA 1910.157. Vinyl Labels have a flexible .004 mil thick surface with pressure-sensitive permanent adhesive backing designed for fast and easy peel off and application. Moisture-resistant, long-lasting vinyl strongly adheres to both flat and curved surfaces. Includes radius corners and predrilled corner mounting holes for easy installation. Available in a variety of types and uses. Size is 12" H x 9" W.

    Click for more
  • Acrylic Fire Safety Graphic Signs

    Acrylic Fire Safety Graphic Signs
    See all 4 items in product family
    Pan-A-Vue™ Signs Feature UV Sub-Surfaced Printing For Scratch Resistance.

    Graphic signs are made of .125 acrylic with a durable polished finish. Used for indoor architectural applications. Safety signs include pressure sensitive backing for easy installation.

    Click for more
  • Truss Building Signs

    Truss Building Signs
    See all 3 items in product family
    Alert firefighters to the hazards associated with truss roof/floor assemblies with these highly reflective aluminum signs. Made with .080 mil thick engineer-grade, reflective aluminum that is corrosion-free and built to permanently withstand harsh elements. Great for both indoors and outdoors. Includes radius corners for safety. Safety signs are predrilled for fast and easy installation. Reflective intensity meets the Standard Specification of Roads and Bridges on Federal Highway Projects 1985 (FP85). Signs measure 6” x 12”.

    Click for more
  • Glow Flanged Fire Safety Signs

    Glow Flanged Fire Safety Signs
    See all 16 items in product family
    Be Prepared For an Emergency with Glow in the Dark Flanged Fire Safety Signs.

    Have a plan for evacuation and fire safety in your home or office. These signs protrude from 90° from the wall for high visibility on both sides. Choose signs made from a rigid plastic or acrylic for increased durability. Glow safety signs require no mechanical or electrical power source. Provides an illumination duration time of 6+ hours during blackouts. Signs are available in 8-3/4" x 5-3/4", 10” x 8”, 12” x 9” and 18” x 4” sizes

    Click for more
  • Glow Fire Signs

    Glow Fire Signs
    See all 93 items in product family
    Help Your Employees Get to Safety with Glow-in-the-Dark Fire Signs!

    Signs comply with OSHA & NFPA requirements. Signs do not require mechanical or electrical power source. Provides an illumination duration time of 6+ hours. Meets OSHA and ASTM requirements. Signs are composed of your choice of Pressure Sensitive Vinyl or .050 Rigid Plastic.

    Click for more
  • Glow Fire Safety Equipment Signs

    Glow Fire Safety Equipment Signs
    See all 88 items in product family
    Help Your Employees Get to Safety with Glow-in-the-Dark Fire Equipment Signs!

    Glow Fire Equipment Awareness Signs clearly mark the location of the fire extinguishers, hoses, blankets and escape routes.

    Signs comply with OSHA & NFPA requirements. Signs do not require mechanical or electrical power source. Provides an illumination duration time of 6+ hours. Meets OSHA and ASTM requirements. Signs are composed of your choice of Pressure Sensitive Vinyl or .050 Rigid Plastic.

    Click for more
  • Gas/Fuel Signs

    Gas/Fuel Signs
    See all 10 items in product family
    Gas/Fuel Signs Clearly Identify Presence Of Various Combustible Fuels.

    Gas/Fuel Signs are made of Rigid Plastic or Pressure Sensitive Vinyl material for long lasting durability and dependability. Provide identification as well as alert to employees or public to the flammable or combustible nature of chemicals and substances. Include Diesel, Diesel Fuel, Diesel Only, Empty, Full, Gasoline, Propane or Mixed Two-Cycle Fuel. Available in various Red/White or White/Black color combinations, 2, 3 and 4 inch heights and 5 and 12 inch widths.

    Click for more