Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Item #: WB184449

(56)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Chrome
  • Black

Chrome

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Chrome Plated Hangers - Pkg Of 6

    $11.00

  • Nexel® Stem Casters Set of (4) 5" Polyurethane Wheel 1200 Lb. Capacity

    $89.95

Price: $174.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® 2 Shelf Garment Floor Coat Rack - Chrome

This coat rack is an attractive solution to garment storage. Durable coat rack is made of chrome plated steel which minimizes dust accumulation and resists denting, chipping and rusting. The full length coat rod holds up to 200 lbs. Assembles quickly. Optional casters and hangers available.

Coat Rack dimesions: 24"D x 60"W x 63"H

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES60 (152.4 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES24 (60.96 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES63 (160.02 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS200 (90.91 kg)
  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTION2 Shelf Coat Rack
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER7503
  • SHELF QUANTITY2
  • STYLEWith Hanger Bars
  • TYPEFreestanding Coat Racks
  • WEIGHT LBS74 (33.64 kg)
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    55
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: May 03, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: May 02, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: May 01, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: April 30, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: April 29, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: April 28, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: April 26, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: MICHELE

    Date: April 25, 2020

    Sturdy and functional
    Your review:
    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. The 24” bottom shelf allows for two rows of shoes. FAST shipping. Great for our locker room.
  • Reviewer: GINA

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Fantastic!!
    Your review:
    I have been satisfied with the recent products I've ordered. I wish I knew about Global Industries sooner! Yes I recommend!!
  • Reviewer: JACQUELINE

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Relief with Sturdiness
    Your review:
    The clothes rack is very sturdy and multi-purposely used in my home. We had invested in stylish coat racks that looked great, but fall apart slowly from the realistic usage in my home. There were winter coats lying everywhere while my old coat rack could only hang six coats, and it seemed pretty dissatisfying after months of fixing the bottom stand or knobs that fell off. This product needed a little elbow grease to put together, but my kids and I managed to put it together using the instructions. And now it stands sturdy with 20 coats, sweaters, and jackets hanging with the metal hangers, and room to store hats and shoes. Thank You
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

You might be interested in this similar product

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 3-Shelf - 48"W x 24"D x 74"H - Chrome

Item #: 184451

(11)

Ships Same day

$196.95

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

Item #: WB184449

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome
    Free Standing Clothes Rack - 2-Shelf - 60"W x 24"D x 63"H - Chrome

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top