Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black

Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black

Item #: WB506573

(40)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $68.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $61.95

  • Interion® 2 Drawer Pedestal File/File - Black

    $318.95

Price: $360.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Interion® 8 Way Adjustable High Back Ergonomic Leather Chair
Interion® By Global Industrial Genuine leather upholstered seating surface for a luxurious feel and appearance. Leather chair is fully adjustable for improved ergonomic support. High-back design cushions your head, neck and shoulders. 5" thick foam is built into the 21"W x 20"D seat and 20"W x 25"H back. Features full function ergonomic chair mechanisms for seat/back angle and independent back angle adjustment. Includes height adjustable back seat for precise lumbar support. Height and side to side adjustable arms help prevent arm fatigue. Includes 5-pronged polyurethane base and dual wheel casters. Black. Easy Assembly.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDInterion® By Global Industrial
  • STYLEExecutive Chair
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES20 (50.8 cm)
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES25 (63.5 cm)
  • BACK TYPEHigh Back
  • DESCRIPTIONOffice Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES21 (53.34 cm)
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES20 (50.8 cm)
  • Base Model Number506573
  • SEAT COLORBlack
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTIONLeather
  • FRAME COLORBlack
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • NUMBER OF SEATS1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY2 Years
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT)Independent Seat and Back
  • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT19
  • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT22-1/2
  • CAPACITY LBS.275 (125 kg)
  • MAXIMUM BACK HEIGHT INCHES25 (63.5 cm)
  • MINIMUM BACK HEIGHT INCHES25 (63.5 cm)
  • BASE5 Legged
  • CASTERSYes
  • ARM TYPEAdjustable
  • Height and side to side adjustable armrests prevent arm fatigue.
  • Hooded dual wheel swivel casters prevent jamming and provide easy mobility.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    28
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    5
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: evan

    Date: October 30, 2020

    This is the one
    Your review:
    great chair,good quality,directions not so great
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Chairs
    Your review:
    The chairs are starting to come apart in the back.
  • Reviewer: Bryan

    Date: April 23, 2019

    The lazy boy of computer chairs!
    Your review:
    The only chair I hope to buy and own for the rest of my life! With out a doubt the most comfortable chair to own and lasts forever.
  • Reviewer: Jesse Gonzalez

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good office chair
    Your review:
    A great office chair and very comfortable
  • Reviewer: JESSE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Awesome office chair
    Your review:
    A great office chair and very comfortable
  • Reviewer: JAVIER

    Date: April 23, 2019

    LONG LASTING
    Your review:
    COMFORTABLE, LONG LASTING
  • Reviewer: JAVIER

    Date: April 23, 2019

    LONG LASTING
    Your review:
    VERY COMFORTABLE, KEEPS COOL IN OUR CLIMATE
  • Reviewer: Erika

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Not quite as adjustable as had hoped
    Your review:
    I ordered this chair as it looked to have tilt function for the seat bottom. While it does have this, it does not tilt back as far as I hoped which is what i needed for my back.
  • Reviewer: CHRISTINE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Love this chair.
    Your review:
    I have had this chair forever. I am looking for a new chair. I just bought a Serta and I hate it. I keep buying chairs and go back to this one. The only problem is I have had it so long the padding in the seat has worn out. Only other thing is the arms wiggle, especially if you lose the screw thingys, which I have. Also, the raise for the back does not stay.
  • Reviewer: Matthew

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Chair
    Your review:
    I have ordered these chairs in the past and they hold up very well
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • I tried to post a 3 star review of this chair explaining that it's not as great as all these slanted reviews make it appear. My question is why didn't my 3 start reviews get posted? Oh that's right, you only allow 4 and 5 star reviews.

    Question Asked By: Seraxia, May 31, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 31, 2012

      For more information regarding the Executive Leather Chair, please call the Sales Service Team at 1.888.978.7759.

  • Just put the chair together and have one small problem. The back doesn't lock into the highest position, it keeps sliding down. Please help, need the back to lock into chosen height.

    Question Asked By: Seraxia, May 07, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 07, 2012

      Please contact the Customer Service Department at 1.888.628.3466 and they can send a new back lock if needed.

Popular item in this category

Interion® Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black

Item #: 506569

Not Yet Rated

Ships Same day

$326.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black

Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black

Item #: WB506573

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Interion® Executive Multifunctional Office Chair - Leather - High Back - Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant