x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet

Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet

Item #: WB271600

(18)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $34.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Anti-Slip Floor Tape
Solid Black

The skid resistance tape is constructed of a durable 46-grit aluminum oxide compound for excellent durability and longevity in both indoor and outdoor applications. Use on ladders, ramps, loading docks, and walkways. The water and chemical resistance solvent based acrylic adhesive system allows for adhesion over a wide variety of surfaces. Easy to install.

  • LENGTH FEET 60 (18.29 m)
  • WIDTH INCHES 2 (5.08 cm)
  • COLOR FINISH Black
  • BRAND Top Tape & Label
  • CONSTRUCTION --
  • DESCRIPTION Anti-Slip Floor Tape
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER SG7002CB
  • MODEL 271600
  • TYPE Solid
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    13
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JACK

    Date: April 03, 2020

    owner
    Your review:
    great value compared to local stores
  • Reviewer: Elaine

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape
    Your review:
    This product works very well indoors but does not adhere well outdoors.
  • Reviewer: Don

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Sticky, grippy
    Your review:
    We installed this tape on our concrete floor and it has held up very well
  • Reviewer: GRANT

    Date: April 23, 2019

    The product stuck well for a few months.
    Your review:
    After the first few months it started peeling off. ***Global Comment: Sent to CS to find out what type of traffic this customer has in their facility. If higher traffic, we may need to suggest a more durable floor tape.
  • Reviewer: Joe

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great stuff
    Your review:
    I used this on my wooden decking around my pool. It has worked fantastic. Would like to see how it will hold up to the NY winters but so far its been great.
  • Reviewer: Kirk

    Date: April 23, 2019

    anti slip tape for treads and flat surfaces
    Your review:
    Fairly easy to use. I put it on fiberglass deck of boat. Cut with heavy kitchen shears or tin snips to length and remove backing to expose adhesive side
  • Reviewer: Chad

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great
    Your review:
    This is exactly what I was looking for. Works great and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: Mark A.

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Super product!
    Your review:
    I needed some traction strips for my 5 ft x 8 ft tilt trailer when loading the lawnmower. These stuck great and are PERFECT!
  • Reviewer: BC Stewart

    Date: April 23, 2019

    It stuck even in cold weather
    Your review:
    I needed to get this on my wooden steps prior to Christmas Eve visitors coming over. The steps were dry but it had been raining the previous day so they weren't as dry as I would like. Also, the temperature was only 45 degrees. The adhesion was great and the strips still looks great.
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll
    Your review:
    Excellent product, does what its intended for keeps you from slipping
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Anti-Slip Traction Yellow Hazard Tape Roll, 2" x 60 Feet

Item #: 436744

Not Yet Rated

In Stock, Ships in 3-4 days

$45.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet

Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet

Item #: WB271600

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet
    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet
    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet
    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet
    Anti Slip Traction Walk Tape Roll-2 Inch By 60 Feet
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant