Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les sacs & chasseurs

(964 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Chasseurs de thermo Bag

    Chasseurs de thermo Bag
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Thermo Bag chasseurs créent un Air et joint d’étanchéité sur chaleur scellable matériaux d’emballage sûr.

    Thermo Bag chasseurs sont des soudeuses manuelles pour poly-sacs, une tubulure ou tout autre matériau chaleur scellables pour verrouiller dans le contenu. Les chasseurs ont une lampe stroboscopique pour indiquer quand le sceau est terminé. Thermosoudeuses ont une surface d’étanchéité enduite Teflon pour une utilisation durable, fréquente. Scellant fonctionne en plaçant le matériau entre les barres de soudure, en appuyant sur la poignée vers le bas et en relâchant. Chasseurs de sac avec les cisailles à sceller et couper en une seule application. Les largeurs vont de 8" à 20" et peuvent accueillir une variété de matériaux scellables. 6"'L. 110V cordon d'alimentation inclus. Construction en acier.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Tapers de sac

    Tapers de sac
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les rubans à ruban s'enroulent instantanément autour du col du sac pour sécuriser le contenu.

    Les cônes de sac sont utilisés pour sécuriser le contenu - y compris les aliments - pour les applications d'emballage au détail et sécurisées. Toute la construction en acier est résistant à la rayure pour une utilisation à volume élevé. Les modèles disponibles incluent Tabletop Dispenser, Large Capacity Bag Sealer, Manual Bag Sealer and Cutter - avec ou w/o ouverture large du cou, Mountable Manual Bag Tape Bag Sealer, Tape Bag Sealer w/Trimmer, Tamper Evident Tape Bag Sealer et plusencore. Les largeurs de bande vont de 3/8" à 3/4" pour divers besoins d'emballage.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Colliers de serrage

    Colliers de serrage
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Colliers de serrage sont générales liens but que sacs de garantir en permanence, les cordons, câbles et autres besoins d’emballage.

    Attaches de câble ont résistance à la traction allant de lb 18 175 lb pour traiter une variété d’emplois de l’emballage. Colliers de serrage sont tamper proof et destinée à la place. Liens pas étirer ou faire glisser pour qu’ils restent en place lorsque l’assuré. Types sont refermable attache de câble UL reconnu, attache de câble UL reconnu et UV Cable Tie reconnus par UL et Variety Pack. Les couleurs sont noir, bleu, brun, gris, vert, naturel, Orange, violet, rouge et jaune. Gamme de largeurs de 9 à 0,35. Gamme de longueurs du 1/8 à 48. Le paquet quantités varient de 50-2000.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Sealer Sales Impulse Sealers

    Sealer Sales Impulse Sealers
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Sealer Sales Impulse Sealers Seal Bags and Other Thermoplastic Materials for Packaging in Commercial, Foodservice, Medical Industries and more.

    These sealers accommodate poly bag and thermoplastic material for packaging and supply applications. Plug-in electronic timer controls sealing times for various material densities. Units support multiple material dimensions for application versatility. Manufacturer's kit includes two elements and PTFE covers. Gamme de longueurs de 4"- 20". Widths range from 2,6mm - 5 mm. Power ranges from 132W - 800W. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Bags & Sealers

(962 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Thermo Bag Sealers

    Thermo Bag Sealers
    See all 2 items in product family
    Thermo Bag Sealers Create an Air- and Watertight Seal on Heat Sealable Materials for Secure Packaging.

    Thermo Bag Sealers are hand operated sealers for poly-bags, tubing, or any other heat sealable material to lock in contents. Sealers have a timing light to indicate when the seal is complete. Heat sealers have a Teflon coated sealing surface for durable, frequent use. Sealer operates by placing the material between sealing bars, pressing the handle down and releasing. Bag Sealers with cutters seal and cut in one application. Widths range from 8" to 20" and accommodate a variety of sealable materials. 6"’L. 110V power cord included. Steel construction.

    Click for more
  • Bag Tapers

    Bag Tapers
    See all 2 items in product family
    Bag Tapers Instantly Wrap Tape Securely around Bag Neck to Secure Contents.

    Bag Tapers are used to secure contents - including food - for retail and secure packaging applications. All steel construction is scratch resistant for high volume use. Available styles include Tabletop Dispenser, Large Capacity Bag Sealer, Manual Bag Sealer and Cutter - with or w/o wide neck opening, Mountable Manual Bag Tape Bag Sealer, Tape Bag Sealer w/Trimmer, Tamper Evident Tape Bag Sealer and more. Tape widths range from 3/8" to 3/4" for diverse packaging needs.

    Click for more
  • Cable Ties

    Cable Ties
    See all 16 items in product family
    Cable Ties are General Purpose Ties that Permanently Secure Bags, Cords, Cables, and other Packaging Needs.

    Cable Ties have tensile strengths ranging from 18 lbs. to 175 lbs. to handle a variety of packaging jobs. Cable ties are tamper proof and designed to lock tight. Ties will not stretch or slide so they stay in place when secured. Types are Resealable UL Recognized Cable Tie, UL Recognized Cable Tie, and UV Cable Tie UL Recognized, and Variety Pack. Colors are Black, Blue, Brown, Gray, Green, Natural, Orange, Purple, Red, and Yellow. Widths range from 0.009 to 0.35. Lengths range from 1/8 to 48. Package quantities range from 50-2000.

    Click for more