Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les pupitres

(1 068 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Type de réglage en hauteur

Type

Style

Haut de la page couleur

Construction supérieure

Couleur de l’armature

Construction à ossature

Forme

Plateau de clavier

Largeur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Pouces de profondeur

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Interion® Tables ajustables électriques

    Interion® Tables ajustables électriques
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Interion® Tables ajustables électriques sont utilisés à des fins commerciales, entreprises, académique et bien plus encore.

    Interion® tables ajustables électriques sont faites de matériaux de haute qualité pour une durabilité longue durée. Tableaux fournissent la productivité ergonomique tout en atténuant les problèmes de santé associés à une séance prolongée. Easy-touch boutons assurent le réglage hauteur commode pour un confort accru et la productivité. Stocke jusqu'à 4 positions de hauteur pour un fonctionnement multi-utilisateurs pratique. Caractéristiques de nivellement pieds pour la stabilité de l’appareil. Assemble facilement. Le type est Table ajustable en hauteur. Capacité de poids est 235 lb Haut de la page couleur est Cherry. Couleur de l’armature est noir. BIFMA, etc. approuvé. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Luxor - hauteur de travail réglable Table Bureau

    Luxor - hauteur de travail réglable Table Bureau
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Luxor - Height Adjustable Workstation Table Desks Provide an Ergonomic Workspace For Offices, Small Work Areas, or Other Commercial and Residential Workstation Needs.

    S’asseoir à hauteur réglables pupitres sont faites avec une armature en acier et surface de travail de MDM pour fournir une durabilité longue durée. Capacité assis à debout procure des avantages de santé aux ouvriers ou employés. Permanent de travail brûle plus de calories par jour, augmente la productivité, améliore la posture et réduit le risque de problèmes cardiaques. Choix de manivelle ou électrique les deux permettant un réglage sans effort. Servant de bureau, ordinateur portable ou tablette informatique. Mobile et réglable. Tout le matériel et les outils requis pour le montage sont inclus.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Sièges publics nationaux® Asseyez-vous pour tenir les bureaux de l'enseignant / Tables

    Sièges publics nationaux® Asseyez-vous pour tenir les bureaux de l'enseignant / Tables
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Sièges publics nationaux® Asseyez-vous pour tenir les bureaux de l'enseignant / Tables

    The Sit + Stand Teachers Desk and Tables from National Public Seating® will boost your health and productivity allowing you to get through the day feeling great. Depending on the model, its height adjusts from 27,75"- 44,5" or 30''-40,5'' with a simple pneumatic lift, allowing you the option to sit, stand or anything in between.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pieds en caoutchouc antidérapants

    Pieds en caoutchouc antidérapants
    Voir tous les 36 articles de la gamme de produits
    Cylindriques plat butoirs sont utilisées pour protéger les surfaces et empêcher le glissement. La forme de plat est idéale pour des applications de charge pieds sur fond de petits appareils, planches à découper ou ordinateurs portables. Le design plat haut peut servir de cales sous les tables en verre, débit d’air au titre du matériel de réseau et derrière les cadres afin de protéger les murs. Il suffit de peler et coller les pieds pare-chocs vers votre emplacement souhaité. Ces pare-chocs peuvent être utilisés partout et les possibilités d’application sont infinies.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Desks

(1,067 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Height Adjustability Type

Type

Style

Top Color

Top Construction

Frame Color

Frame Construction

Shape

Keyboard Shelf

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Depth Inches

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Interion® Electric Height Adjustable Tables

    Interion® Electric Height Adjustable Tables
    See all 2 items in product family
    Interion® Electric Height Adjustable Tables Are Used For Commercial, Corporate, Academic And More.

    Interion® electric height adjustable tables are made of high quality materials for long lasting durability. Tables provide ergonomic productivity while mitigating health issues associated with prolonged sitting. Easy-touch buttons provide convenient height adjustability for increased comfort and productivity. Stores up to 4 height positions for convenient multi-user operation. Features leveling feet for unit stability. Assembles easily. Type is Adjustable Height Table. Weight capacity is 235 lbs. Top color is Cherry. Frame color is Black. BIFMA, ETC approved. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Luxor - Height Adjustable Workstation Table Desk

    Luxor - Height Adjustable Workstation Table Desk
    See all 6 items in product family
    Luxor - Height Adjustable Workstation Table Desks Provide an Ergonomic Workspace For Offices, Small Work Areas, or Other Commercial and Residential Workstation Needs.

    Sit Stand Height Adjustable Desks are made with a Steel Frame and MDM Worksurface to provide long lasting durability. Sit-to-Stand capability provides health benefits to workers or employees. Standing work burns more daily calories, boosts productivity, improves posture and reduces risk of heart problems. Choice of Crank or Electric both allow for effortless adjustment. Used for desktop, laptop or tablet computing. Mobile and adjustable.All hardware and tools required for assembly are included.
    Click for more
  • National Public Seating® Sit to Stand Teacher's Desks / Tables

    National Public Seating® Sit to Stand Teacher's Desks / Tables
    See all 4 items in product family
    National Public Seating® Sit to Stand Teacher's Desks / Tables

    The Sit + Stand Teachers Desk and Tables from National Public Seating® will boost your health and productivity allowing you to get through the day feeling great. Depending on the model, its height adjusts from 27.75"- 44.5" or 30’’-40.5’’ with a simple pneumatic lift, allowing you the option to sit, stand or anything in between.

    Click for more
  • Non-Skid Rubber Feet

    Non-Skid Rubber Feet
    See all 36 items in product family
    Cylindrical flat top bumper stops are commonly used to protect surfaces and prevent sliding. The flat top shape is ideal for load bearing applications as feet on the bottom of small appliances, cutting boards, or laptops. The flat top design can be used as spacers under glass tables, airflow under network equipment, and behind picture frames to protect walls. Simply peel and stick the bumper feet to your required location. These bumpers can be used everywhere and the application possibilities are endless.

    Click for more