Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les climatiseurs

(341 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Fenêtre des climatiseurs Cool seulement

    Fenêtre des climatiseurs Cool seulement
    Voir tous les 10 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les climatiseurs de fenêtre refroidissent seulement des applications de fenêtre de support y compris résidentiel, commercial, hospitalité, et plus.

    Les climatiseurs offrent un contrôle de température pratique et économe en énergie tout en minimisant les coûts énergétiques pour les économies globales. Le filtre réutilisable réduit les contaminants atmosphériques pour améliorer la qualité de l'air et la sécurité du personnel. La fonction de redémarrage automatique reprend l’opération après la restauration de panne de courant. Comprend des commandes d’affichage numérique et de minuterie pour plus de commodité. Caractéristiques des volets réglables pour le contrôle directionnel du débit d’air. R410A réfrigérant pour une efficacité accrue. Refroidissement Btu varient de 5000 au 28 000. Les tensions sont 115 208/230 et 230. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Climatiseurs de fenêtre avec chaleur

    Climatiseurs de fenêtre avec chaleur
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les climatiseurs de fenêtre avec chaleur fournissent un contrôle de température ergonomique pour plusieurs applications, y compris résidentiel, hospitalité, bureau, et plus encore.

    Ces climatiseurs offrent un chauffage et un refroidissement à double fonction, ce qui les rend efficaces et rentables. La conception compacte prend en charge la plupart des tailles de fenêtre pour la polyvalence de l’emplacement. La fonction de redémarrage automatique en option reprend automatiquement l’opération en cas de coupure de courant. Les options supplémentaires incluent l’affichage de la température LED, le mode veille et le mode minuterie. Utilise un réfrigérant R410A respectueux de l’environnement. Les BTUs de refroidissement varient de 7500 à 25000. Les BTUs de chauffage varient de 3850 à 16000. Le métrage carré varie de 300 à 1672. Les tensions sont 115 et 208/230. EER varie de 9,4 à 11.3.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Climatiseurs résidentiels de fenêtre avec Wi-Fi

    Climatiseurs résidentiels de fenêtre avec Wi-Fi
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Residential Window Air Conditioners With Wi-Fi Provide Easy Access Climate Control For Multiple Applications Including Residential, Hospitality, Commercial, and more.

    These Wi-Fi units allow you to easily cool your room anywhere, anytime from your smart device. The smart device allows you to turn the unit on or off, change temperature, control modes, and adapt fan speeds for optimal comfort. The app relays up-to-date alerts, such as clean filter indicators and other notifications. Unit can be easily programmed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Type is Window AC with WiFi. Cooling BTUs are 8000, 10000, and 12000. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Accessoires de climatiseur de fenêtre

    Accessoires de climatiseur de fenêtre
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les accessoires de climatiseur de fenêtre améliorent les performances des systèmes de climatisation neufs ou existants pour les applications résidentielles, commerciales et autres.

    Ces accessoires sont conçus pour isoler les écarts de climatiseur, réduire le bruit et créer des barrières contre les intempéries et les insectes. Les couvertures sont faites de matériaux multiples comprenant le plastique, le polyéthylène, la mousse de haute densité, et d’autres matériaux pour la fiabilité durable. Les unités bloquent les fuites pour réduire la perte de chaleur en hiver et améliorer l’efficacité de refroidissement en été. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Climatiseurs emplacements dangereux

    Climatiseurs emplacements dangereux
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Emplacement dangereux les climatiseurs offrent un confort de refroidissement dans des conditions difficiles, y compris les laboratoires, les aires de stockage, les salles de contrôle, etc.

    Ces climatiseurs sont conçus pour refroidir les zones où des liquides ou des gaz inflammables sont manipulés et entreposés dans des récipients ou des systèmes fermés. Les unités comprennent un manchon qui peut être installé dans une fenêtre ou à travers un mur. Les options de refroidissement par pied carré sont 700, 1, 000 et 1, 400. BTU refroidissement varie de 14 500 à 24 000. Les tensions sont 208/230 et 220/240. Les cotes d’efficacité énergétique sont 8,8, 9,0 et 9,7.

    Caractéristiques :
    • Compresseur hermétique est refroidi pendant le cycle de réfrigération, ce qui permet à l’appareil de tolérer des températures plus élevées en plein air jusqu'à 130° F
    • L’environnement scellé marche/arrêt interrupteur et contacts en plaqué or de thermostat pour la résistance à la corrosion
    • Relais de contrôle à l’état solide pour compresseur et ventilateur
    • Plus grand, commercial grade, moteur du ventilateur fourni avec surcharge hermétiquement fermée pour un fonctionnement sans arc. Fermé pour assurer un fonctionnement efficace dans des conditions défavorables électriques
    • 22-jauge, G60 acier climatiseur armoire est poudre enduite pour la protection contre la corrosion et à résister à des années d’utilisation intensive
    • Bobines d’enduit pour la résistance à la corrosion
    • Diamonblue Advanced corrosion protection® sur le serpentin extérieur protège la batterie contre la détérioration et prolonge la vie de l’appareil notamment dans les milieux côtiers ou corrosifs.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Fenêtre / Climatiseurs muraux

    Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Fenêtre / Climatiseurs muraux
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Window / Wall Air Conditioners Provide Through Wall Climate Control For Offices, Laboratories, Retail Stores, and more.

    Le moteur de ventilateur entièrement fermé scelle la saleté et fonctionne à une température inférieure à celle des moteurs de qualité standard, empêchant efficacement la surchauffe et prolongeant ainsi la durée de vie de l'appareil. Les unités améliorent la surveillance de la température intérieure et extérieure et comprennent une filtration de l'air à deux étages pour améliorer la qualité de l'air. Les plaques d'extrémité en aluminium empêchent la corrosion assurant des années de performance fiable. Caractéristiques poignées robustes pour l'enlèvement rapide et l'installation. Réfrigérant R410A respectueux de l’environnement. Refroidissement des pieds carrés varie de 250 à 2700. Les BTUs de refroidissement varient de 5800 à 36000. Les BTUs de chauffage varient de 4000 à 22000. Les tensions sont 115 208/230 et 230. L'EER varie de 9 à 12,3 Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Air Conditioners

(330 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Window Air Conditioners Cool Only

    Window Air Conditioners Cool Only
    See all 10 items in product family
    Window Air Conditioners Cool Only Support Window Applications Including Residential, Commercial, Hospitality, and more.

    Air conditioners provide convenient, energy efficient temperature control while minimizing energy costs for overall savings. Reusable slide-out filter reduces airborne contaminants for improved air quality and personnel safety. The auto-restart feature resumes operation after power outage restoration. Includes digital display and timer controls for operation convenience. Features adjustable louvers for airflow directional control. R410A refrigerant for increased efficiency. Cooling BTUs range from 5000 to 28,000. Voltages are 115, 208/230, and 230. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Window Air Conditioners With Heat

    Window Air Conditioners With Heat
    See all 10 items in product family
    Window Air Conditioners With Heat Provide Ergonomic Temperature Control For Multiple Applications Including Residential, Hospitality, Office, and more.

    These air conditioners offer dual function heating and cooling making them both efficient and cost effective. The compact design supports most window sizes for location versatility. Optional auto-restart feature automatically resumes operation in the event of power failure. Additional options include LED temperature display, sleep mode, and timer mode. Utilizes environmentally friendly R410A refrigerant. Cooling BTUs range from 7500 to 25000. Heating BTUs range from 3850 to 16000. Square footage ranges from 300 to 1672. Voltages are 115 and 208/230. EER ranges from 9.4 to 11.3.

    Click for more
  • Residential Window Air Conditioners With Wi-Fi

    Residential Window Air Conditioners With Wi-Fi
    See all 1 items in product family
    Residential Window Air Conditioners With Wi-Fi Provide Easy Access Climate Control For Multiple Applications Including Residential, Hospitality, Commercial, and more.

    These Wi-Fi units allow you to easily cool your room anywhere, anytime from your smart device. The smart device allows you to turn the unit on or off, change temperature, control modes, and adapt fan speeds for optimal comfort. The app relays up-to-date alerts, such as clean filter indicators and other notifications. Unit can be easily programmed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Type is Window AC with WiFi. Cooling BTUs are 8000, 10000, and 12000. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Window Air Conditioner Accessories

    Window Air Conditioner Accessories
    See all 9 items in product family
    Window Air Conditioner Accessories Improve the Performance of New or Existing Air Conditioning Systems For Residential, Commercial, and Other Related Applications.

    These accessories are designed to insulate air conditioner gaps, reduce noise, and create barriers against weather and insects. The covers are made of multiple materials including plastic, polyethylene, high density foam, and other materials for lasting reliability. The units block leaks to reduce heat loss in the winter and improve cooling efficiency in the summer. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Hazardous Location Air Conditioners

    Hazardous Location Air Conditioners
    See all 4 items in product family
    Hazardous Location Air Conditioners Provide Cooling Comfort in Harsh Conditions Including Laboratories, Storage Areas, Control Rooms, and more.

    These air conditioners are designed to cool areas where flammable liquids or gases are handled and stored within enclosed containers or systems. Units include a sleeve that may be installed in a window or through a wall. Cooling square foot options are 700, 1,000, and 1,400. BTU cooling ranges from 14,500 to 24,000. Voltages are 208/230 and 220/240. Energy efficiency ratings are 8.8, 9.0, and 9.7.

    Features:
    • Hermetically sealed reciprocating compressor is cooled during the refrigeration cycle, which allows the unit to tolerate higher outdoor temperatures up to 130°F
    • Environmentally sealed on/off switch and gold plated contacts in thermostat for corrosion resistance
    • Solid-state control relays for compressor and fan operation
    • Larger, commercial grade, enclosed fan motor with hermetically sealed overload for arc-free operation. Totally enclosed to assure efficient operation under adverse electrical conditions
    • 22-gauge, G60 steel air conditioner cabinet is powder coated for corrosion protection and to withstand years of hard use
    • Coils coated for corrosion resistance
    • Diamonblue Advanced Corrosion Protection® on the outdoor coil protects the coil against deterioration and extends the life of the unit especially in coastal or corrosive environments.
    Click for more
  • Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Window / Wall Air Conditioners

    Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Window / Wall Air Conditioners
    See all 2 items in product family
    Friedrich Commercial Grade Kuhl® Window / Wall Air Conditioners Provide Through Wall Climate Control For Offices, Laboratories, Retail Stores, and more.

    The fully enclosed fan motor seals out dirt and operates at a lower temperature than standard grade motors, effectively preventing overheating and therefore prolonging the life of the unit. The units improve indoor and outdoor temperature monitoring and include a dual-stage air filtration for improved air quality. The aluminum end plates prevent corrosion ensuring years of reliable performance. Features robust handles for quick removal and installation. Environmentally friendly R410A refrigerant. Cooling square feet ranges from 250 to 2700. Cooling BTUs range from 5800 to 36000. Heating BTUs range from 4000 to 22000. Voltages are 115, 208/230, and 230. EER ranges from 9 to 12.3. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more