Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les bancs de travail en acier inoxydable

(2 116 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • NSF approuvé Maple Top Food Preparation Tables

    NSF approuvé Maple Top Food Preparation Tables
    Voir tous les 66 articles de la gamme de produits
    Tables de préparation des aliments approuvées par la FNS - Certaines des tables sont munie de pieds et d'une étagère galvanisés qui sont approuvés par la National Sanitation Foundation.

    Les tables de préparation des aliments Maple Top approuvés par la FNS sont fabriquées avec de l'érable dur épais pour le soutien et la durabilité durable. Érable et dos et arrêts sont finis avec varnique scellant clair semi-gloss. Permet de transition doux rayon de surface de travail dans les arrêts pour nettoyage facile. Certains modèles comportent 100 % galvanisé acier base avec étagère du bas fixe qui est 12 pouces au-dessus du sol. Pouces quatre 1-5/8 ø x 16 jambes de tube de jauge à gousset attachent en haut bois. Facilité de montage. NSF énuméré.Disponible dans une variété de largeurs et profondeurs pour répondre aux besoins d’espace. La hauteur est 35-1/2 po. Finition couleur est Maple. Les capacités sont 500lbs et 1 000 lbs.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • NSF approuvé Mobile Maple Top Food Preparation Tables

    NSF approuvé Mobile Maple Top Food Preparation Tables
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    NSF a approuvé les tables mobiles de préparation des aliments maple Top.

    Ces tables de préparation mobile des aliments sont dotées d'arrêts arrière et fin de 4 H. 1-3/4 dessus d'érable épais est utilisé pour le confinement sanitaire du produit pendant la préparation ou la décoration des aliments. Table du boulanger comprend des jambes d’acier inoxydable, une tablette inférieure fixe et la crémaillère de pan. Haut est construit de hard rock maple de 1-3/4" avec un scellant clair semi-gloss. Transition de rayon lisse de la surface de travail dans la colonne montante rend nettoyage facile. Surface de travail est de 36". NSF approuvé. Facilité de montage.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Stainless Steel Work Benches

(2,123 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • NSF Approved Maple Top Food Preparation Tables

    NSF Approved Maple Top Food Preparation Tables
    See all 66 items in product family
    NSF Approved Maple Top Food Preparation Tables - Some of the tables come with galvanized Legs And Shelf that are approved by the National Sanitation Foundation.

    NSF Approved Maple Top Food Preparation Tables are made with thick hard rock maple for support and long lasting durability. Maple top and back and stops are finished with varnique clear, semi-gloss sealer. Smooth radius transition from work surface into stops allows for easy clean-up. Some models include 100 % galvanized steel base with fixed bottom shelf that is 12 inch above ground. Four 1-5/8 inch dia. x 16 gauge tubing legs with gussets attach to wood top. Easy assembly. NSF Listed. Available in a variety of widths and depths to meet space requirements. Height is 35-1/2 in.. Color finish is Maple. Capacities are 500 lbs and 1,000 lbs.
    Click for more
  • NSF Approved Mobile Maple Top Food Preparation Tables

    NSF Approved Mobile Maple Top Food Preparation Tables
    See all 5 items in product family
    NSF Approved Mobile Maple Top Food Preparation Tables.

    These Mobile Food Preparation tables feature 4 H" back and end stops. 1-3/4 thick maple top is used for the sanitary containment of product during food preparation or decorating. Baker's table includes stainless steel legs, a fixed lower shelf and pan rack. Top is constructed of 1-3/4" hard rock maple with a clear, semi-gloss sealer. Smooth radius transition from the work surface into the riser makes clean-up easy. Work surface is 36" high. NSF approved. Easy assembly.
    Click for more
  • Maple Top Stainless Steel Workbenches

    Maple Top Stainless Steel Workbenches
    See all 4 items in product family
    Maple Top Stainless Steel Workbenches Are Perfect For Kitchens, Working Areas And Other Heavy Duty Applications.

    Maple top stainless steel Workbenches are solidly made for long lasting durability. 1-3/4 thick square edge Maple Top is finished with a penetrating mineral oil protectant. Legs are made of 16 gauge, 304 stainless steel that resists chemicals and most solvents. 1-5/8" dia. tubular legs include adjustable leveling feet. Measures 35-3/4"H overall. Available with Open Leg cross-bracing for rigidity and Lower Shelf for added storage.

    Click for more