Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir le banc de travail jambe ouverte

(2 246 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    Voir tous les 50 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail à hauteur fixe de jambe évasée de C-Canal fournissent une surface de travail commode pour des garages d'automobile, des lignes d'assemblage, des usines de fabrication, et plus.

    Ces bancs de travail sont idéaux pour l'usage comme bancs de travail industriels et garagedes bancs de travail. Incluent des options multiples de haut ESD dessus, dessus en acier inoxydable, dessus en plastique stratifié, Top Shop et érable ou bouleau Butcher Block Tops.

    Tous les modèles comprennent :
    • Hauteur de la tige fixe : 34"
    • Toutes les construction de canal en acier pour la longévité de longue durée.
    • Débouchures de prise sur l’avant et l’arrière des jambes.
    • Finition de manteau de poudre résistant aux rayures.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • 42" Bancs de travail debout à hauteur fixe

    42
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    42" Debout bancs de travail de hauteur fixe réduire la fatigue causée par la flexion, l'étirement et la torsion d'être en position assise.

    Caractéristiques :
    • Construction en acier tubulaire de calibre 16
    • 4 - points de vente duplex sur chaque côté de l’établi
    • Capacité de poids : 800 lb répartie uniformément
    • Couleur : noir
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Fixed Height Tech Benches with Electronic Outlets

    Fixed Height Tech Benches with  Electronic Outlets
    Voir tous les 63 articles de la gamme de produits
    Conçu pour optimiser la production, ce banc combine les meilleures caractéristiques de construction de qualité industrielle avec un aspect beau et meubles de qualité. Premium grade dessus sont inégalés pour lissage, surface intégrité et la durabilité. Bord de rayon garantit des heures de confort pour les bras et les mains avec aucune saillies vives d’endommager les composants électroniques sensibles. Surface de travail non conducteurs est garnie de PVC noir. Surface de travail antistatique avec bordure chêne est évaluée à 10 10 ohms par centimètre carré. Centre de puissance intégré pré-câblé avec amp huit 15, points de vente 115 volts, disjoncteur, bascule lumineux marche/arrêt cordon d’alimentation de L interrupteur et 8'. Châssis en acier robuste assemble facilement avec attaches dissimulées pour la résistance et la rigidité. Patins réglables sur pieds pour une surface de travail de niveau.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail Chrome Wire

    Bancs de travail Chrome Wire
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chrome Wire Workbenches Support Multiple Countertop Options and Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Assembly Lines, Work Shops, and more.

    These workbenches are available in multiple top options for application and location versatility. The chrome plated posts provide reinforced content stability and corrosion resistance for years of reliable service. Wire shelves offer out of the way tool and content storage while improving visibility and ventilation for maintenance ease. Includes adjustable leveling feet for added stability over uneven surfaces. Assembler facilement. Les types de dessus de banc disponibles sont Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, Plastic Laminate Square Edge, et Shop Top Square Edge. La capacité de poids est 2000 lbs. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Postes de travail square Tubular Leg Fixed Height

    Postes de travail square Tubular Leg Fixed Height
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bâti pour années de service de qualité. 18 robuste de calibre 1-1/2" cadre en acier tubulaire, double stringer et pour la rigidité supplémentaire. Hauteur fixe de 31" sur la mise à niveau de glisse. Faire le poste de travail plus ergonomique en ajoutant facilement y attacher Ajusteurs de hauteur 6" en option. Disponible avec soit durable Shoptop ou plastique gris stratifié surface de travail et tablette inférieure correspondant. Structure finition émail gris ou bleu. Assemble facilement.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail à hauteur fixe soudés lourds avec panneau

    Bancs de travail à hauteur fixe soudés lourds avec panneau
    Voir tous les 34 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail à hauteur fixe soudés lourds avec panneau sont utilisés pour des applications commerciales et industrielles de productivité.

    Les bancs de travail à hauteur fixe soudés lourds avec panneau sont solidement construits pour une durabilité et une fiabilité durables. Tables de travail lourds ont 2 "tube carré acier cadrage qui offre 2 000 lb capacité. étagères sont utilisés pour le montage des étaux en acier de calibre 12. Plateau supérieur a augmenté de retour et fin s’arrête. Avant affleure facilement la manipulation de matériaux. Tablette inférieure a 4" soutien en arrière. 22" jeu de plateau entre travaux surface et le fond du plateau. 2" pieds tube carré en acier comprennent des tapis de sol. Bancs avec Riser étagère et bacs incluent 6 prise multiprise avec cordon d’alimentation – L amp 15 disjoncteur et 15". Comprend des bacs en plastique amovibles et plateau élévateur 12¿D. Bancs avec panneau perforé ont une plaque en acier au-dessus de la surface de travail pour bien accrocher des outils à l’aide de crochets de peg (vendus séparément). Bancs avec panneau persienne ont un panneau avec lames en acier qui accepte des bacs pour le stockage de petites pièces. Finition de manteau de poudre grise. 35" en hauteur. Disponible en largeurs 60" et 72" et 30 » et 36 » profondeurs. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail plastique

    Bancs de travail plastique
    Voir tous les 8 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bancs de travail en plastique sont faciles à mettre en place et prendre vers le bas où et quand vous en avez besoin.

    Bancs de travail en plastique mis facilement en place en quelques minutes pour créer une instantané île temporaire ou permanente de productivité au sein de n’importe quel entrepôt plancher ou bureau environnement de fabrication. En utilisant rigide polyéthylène haute densité. Étagères de forte épaisseur de 2-5/8" et 2-3/8" diamètre postes interverrouillage pour former un assemblage rigide. Postes disposent d’un système de collier de verrouillage unique pour l’installation. Grille haut bancs sont utilisés pour quand travail produit petit morceau qui peut encombrer les surfaces de travail. Bancs de haut solide sont utilisés pour des tâches difficiles qui nécessitent une surface propre, plane. Facilité de montage.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stackbin 1000 Série Soudé Elémenté Soudait la jambe tubulaire Fixed Height Workbenches

    Stackbin 1000 Série Soudé Elémenté Soudait la jambe tubulaire Fixed Height Workbenches
    Voir tous les 105 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail à hauteur fixe de jambe tubulaire de la série Stackbin 1000 offrent une surface de travail confortable pour les lignes d'assemblage, les ateliers, les entrepôts et plus encore.

    Ces bancs de travail sont faits d'une construction en acier entièrement soudée à arc, 16 jauges pour plus de résistance et de durabilité. Le repose-pieds soudé améliore le confort de l'utilisateur tout en renforçant le cadre de la table pour le support du contenu. Les unités sont capables d'adapter des accessoires supplémentaires tels que des tiroirs ou des structures aériennes pour plus de polyvalence. Bateaux entièrement assemblés. Les meilleures options sont Ash Butcher Block Square Edge, ESD Square Edge, Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, et plus. La capacité de poids est 1000 lbs. Les couleurs sont Noir et Gray. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Tables d’atelier industriel avec dessus en acier inoxydable

    Tables d’atelier industriel avec dessus en acier inoxydable
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Cette sélection de tableaux industriels boutique dispose d’un dessus en acier inoxydable pour une Surface facile à nettoyer.

    Boutique tableaux est faites à l’aide de lourds, 12 soudés en acier avec une finition de manteau de poudre durable d’épaisseur. Caractéristique de tables de travail industriel un dessus en acier inoxydable de 7 calibre résistant à la corrosion pour une utilisation dans des environnements de travail, y compris les entrepôts, les usines, les cuisines commerciales et plus. Comprend une étagère basse hauteur fixe pour l’espace de stockage supplémentaire. Boutique Table à roulettes a une étagère de canalisation verticale 12" H. Comprend une poignée et roulettes (2 rigide, 2 pivotante) pour faciliter la mobilité. Boutique Table avec tiroirs a soulevé des gardes en acier inoxydable 3 côtés pour conserver le contenu. Comprend deux tiroirs pleine largeur en retrait de 4" H pour les poignées et les moraillons verrouillable pour la sécurité. Boutique Table avec tiroirs Key-Lock comprend 9 tiroirs (6 H 4" et trois 10" tiroirs H). Chaque tiroir a une serrure à clé pour la sécurité. Entièrement assemblé. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stackbin 1025 série ETABLIS

    Stackbin 1025 série ETABLIS
    Voir tous les 175 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stackbin 1025 série établis sont utilisés pour des Applications de travail Commercial, industriel et résidentiel.

    Pieds en acier de calibre Stackbin 1025 série établis sont fabriquees 2 "x 2" 16 et 16 calibre lisse en acier pour assurer la pérennité de longue durée. Dispose d’un châssis tubulaire qui est boulonné ensemble pour plus de solidité et de soutien. Comprend leg leveling guides pour la facilité d’utilisation. Structure de base de Workbench permet l’ajout d’accessoires workbench que nous offrent une polyvalence accrue. capacité de 1000 livres. Dimensions et la table supérieure construction varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stackbin 2000 série ETABLIS

    Stackbin 2000 série ETABLIS
    Voir tous les 112 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stackbin 2000 série établis sont utilisés pour des Applications de travail Commercial, industriel et résidentiel.

    Stackbin 2000 série établis sont entièrement arc soudés et fabriqués avec 14 pieds en acier de jauge et 16 calibre lisse en acier pour assurer la pérennité de longue durée. Dispose d’une barre de pied avant en retrait afin de faciliter le mouvement. Permet l’ajout d’accessoires workbench que nous offrent une polyvalence accrue. Bureaux d’ordinateur personnalisé et tableau configurations possibles avec ce cadre de style. capacité de 1000 livres. Dimensions et la table supérieure construction varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stackbin C-Channel Soudé Jambe Fixed Height Workbenches

    Stackbin C-Channel Soudé Jambe Fixed Height Workbenches
    Voir tous les 119 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stackbin C-Channel Welded Leg Fixed Height Workbenches Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Workshops, Garages, Warehouses, and Other Related Applications.

    These workbenches are constructed of 14-gauge steel ensuring strength and durability in harsh working conditions. Les unités sont capables d'adapter des accessoires supplémentaires tels que des tiroirs ou des structures aériennes pour plus de polyvalence. Les meilleures options disponibles sont Ash Butcher Block Square Edge, ESD Square Edge, Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, et plus. La capacité de poids est 3500 lbs. Les couleurs sont Noir et Gray. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Jambe Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches

    Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Jambe Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches
    Voir tous les 23 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Leg Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches Fournir une surface de travail ergonomique pour les ateliers, les zones d'emballage, les entrepôts et d'autres environnements connexes.

    Cet établi est fait d'acier pour la résistance et le support de contenu lourd dans diverses conditions de travail. Comprend les jambes de force longitudinales soudées conçues pour renforcer l'établi pendant les charges de travail à pleine capacité. Le haut est Steel Square Edge. La capacité de poids est 5000 lbs. Les couleurs sont Noir, Bleu et Gray. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Equipto C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    Equipto C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    Voir tous les 76 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les bancs de travail à hauteur fixe de jambe évasée de C-Canal d'Equipto fournissent une surface de travail commode pour des lignes d'assemblage, des usines de fabrication, des entrepôts, et d'autres environnements connexes.

    L'étagère inférieure améliore le stockage de la manière pour de plus grands outils et équipements tout en permettant un accès facile de l'utilisateur. La construction en acier fournit la force et la durabilité pour le support de contenu lourd de fonction dans des conditions de travail dures. Caractéristiques collé dessus en bois. La capacité de poids maximale est de 1800 lb Les meilleurs types disponibles sont Ash Butcher Block Safety Edge, Maple Butcher Block Safety Edge et Shop Top Square Edge. Les couleurs sont Noir, Bleu, Gris, Gris Clair et Rouge. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Petits bancs de travail en acier soudés à hauteur fixe de petit géant®

    Petits bancs de travail en acier soudés à hauteur fixe de petit géant®
    Voir tous les 44 articles de la gamme de produits
    Little Giant® Fixed Height Soudd Steel Workbenches can be used in Heavy Duty Work Environments such as Laboratories, Warehouses, Industrial Kitchens, and more.

    ETABLIS sont faites avec un dessus en acier de calibre 12 avec équerre jambes et bretelles inférieurs. Banc pieds mesurent l’épaisseur de 1-1/2 x 1-1/2 x 3/16 et ont 2 coussinets carrés avec trou de 9/16 pour un montage simple étage. Etablis tenir jusqu'à 3000 livres disponible avec Surface en acier solide ou Surface d’Isorel épaisseur 1/4. Établis avec la moitié inférieure tablettes comprennent une étagère inférieure de moitié-profondeur calibre 12 avec arrière conservant la lèvre. Contient jusqu'à 500 livres entièrement assemblé. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bancs de travail à hauteur fixe avec backstops

    Bancs de travail à hauteur fixe avec backstops
    Voir tous les 7 articles de la gamme de produits
    Fixed Height Workbenches with Backstops Are Work Surfaces that Prevent Spillage for Assembly Lines, Manufacturing Plants, Warehouses, and Other Related Applications.

    These workbenches feature a backstop to prevent tools, equipment, and other content from spilling behind unit. The steel construction provides strength and durability ensuring heavy duty content support. Some models feature a lower shelf or adjustable legs for convenient storage and height positioning. Bateaux entièrement assemblés. Available top options are Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, Plastic Laminate Square Edge, and Steel Square Edge. Weight capacities are 2000 and 3000 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Open Leg Work Bench

(2,587 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    See all 50 items in product family
    C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Automotive Garages, Assembly Lines, Manufacturing Plants, and more.

    These work benches are ideal for use as industrial workbenches and garage workbenches. Multiple top options include ESD tops, Stainless Steel Tops, Plastic Laminate Top, Shop Top, and Maple or Birch Butcher Block Tops.

    All Models Include:
    • Fixed Leg Height: 34"
    • All steel channel construction for long-lasting durability.
    • Outlet knockouts on front and back of legs.
    • Scratch resistant powder coat finish.

    Click for more
  • 42" Standing Fixed Height Workbenches

    42
    See all 14 items in product family
    42" Standing Fixed Height Workbenches Reduce Fatigue Caused By Bending, Stretching, and Twisting From Being In A Seated Position.

    Features:
    • 16 Gauge Tubular Steel Construction
    • 4 - Duplex Outlets on Each Side of the Workbench
    • Weight Capacity: 800 Lbs. Evenly Distributed
    • Color: Black
    Click for more
  • Fixed Height Tech Benches with Electronic Outlets

     Fixed Height Tech Benches with  Electronic Outlets
    See all 56 items in product family
    Engineered to optimize production, this bench combines the best industrial quality construction features with a handsome, furniture-quality appearance. Premium grade tops are unsurpassed for smoothness, surface integrity and durability. Radius edge ensures hours of comfort for arms and hands with no sharp protrusions to damage sensitive electronic components. Non-Conductive work surface is trimmed with black PVC. Anti-Static work surface with oak edging is rated at 1010 ohms per sq. centimeter. Pre-wired built-in power center with eight 15 amp, 115 volt outlets, circuit breaker, lighted rocker on/off switch and 8'L power cord. Rugged steel frame assembles easily with concealed fasteners for strength and rigidity. Adjustable glides on legs for a level work surface.
    Click for more
  • Chrome Wire Workbenches

    Chrome Wire Workbenches
    See all 6 items in product family
    Chrome Wire Workbenches Support Multiple Countertop Options and Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Assembly Lines, Work Shops, and more.

    These workbenches are available in multiple top options for application and location versatility. The chrome plated posts provide reinforced content stability and corrosion resistance for years of reliable service. Wire shelves offer out of the way tool and content storage while improving visibility and ventilation for maintenance ease. Includes adjustable leveling feet for added stability over uneven surfaces. Assembles easily. Available bench top types are Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, Plastic Laminate Square Edge, and Shop Top Square Edge. Weight capacity is 2000 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Square Tubular Leg Fixed Height Workstations

    Square Tubular Leg Fixed Height Workstations
    See all 12 items in product family
    Quality built for years of service. Rugged 18 gauge 1-1/2" tubular steel frame, and double stringer for added rigidity. Fixed height of 31" on leveling glides. Make workstation more ergonomic by adding easy attaching optional 6" height adjusters. Available with either durable Shoptop or gray plastic laminate work surface and matching lower shelf. Gray or blue enamel finish frame. Assembles easily.
    Click for more
  • Heavy Duty Welded Fixed Height Workbenches with Panel

    Heavy Duty Welded Fixed Height Workbenches with Panel
    See all 40 items in product family
    Heavy Duty Welded Fixed Height Workbenches with Panel Are Used For Commercial And Industrial Productivity Applications.

    Heavy Duty Welded Fixed Height Workbenches with Panel are solidly constructed for long lasting durability and dependability. Heavy duty work tables have 2"square tubular steel framing that offers 2,000 lb. capacity. 12 gauge steel shelves are used for mounting vises. Top shelf has raised back and end stops. Front is flush for easily manipulation of materials. Lower shelf has 4"back support. 22" shelf clearance between work surface and bottom shelf. 2" square tubular steel legs include floor pads. Benches with Riser Shelf And Bins include 6 outlet power strip with 15 amp circuit breaker and 15"L power cord. Includes removable plastic bins and 12¿D riser shelf. Benches with Pegboard have a steel pegboard above work surface to conveniently hang tools using peg hooks (sold separately). Benches with Louvered Panel have a steel louvered panel that accepts bins for storing small parts. Gray powder coat finish. 35" in height. Available in 60" and 72" widths and 30" and 36" depths. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Plastic Work Benches

    Plastic Work Benches
    See all 8 items in product family
    Plastic Work Benches Are Easy To Set Up And Take Down Where And When You Need Them.

    Plastic work benches easily set up in minutes to create an instant temporary or permanent island of productivity within any warehouse manufacturing floor or office environment. Made using rigid high-density polyethylene. Strong 2-5/8" thick shelves and 2-3/8" diameter posts interlock together to form a rigid assembly. Posts feature a unique locking collar system for installation. Grid Top Benches are used for when work produces small scrap that can clutter work surfaces. Solid Top Benches are used for tough jobs that require a clean, flat work surface. Easy assembly.

    Click for more
  • Stackbin 1000 Series Welded Tubular Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    Stackbin 1000 Series Welded Tubular Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    See all 105 items in product family
    Stackbin 1000 Series Welded Tubular Leg Fixed Height Workbenches Provide a Comfortable Work Surface for Assembly Lines, Workshops, Warehouses, and more.

    These workbenches are made of a fully arc welded, 16 gauge steel construction for added strength and durability. The welded footrest improves user comfort while reinforcing the table frame for content support. Units are capable of adapting additional accessories such as drawers or overhead structures for added versatility. Ships fully assembled. Top options are Ash Butcher Block Square Edge, ESD Square Edge, Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, and more. Weight capacity is 1000 lbs. Colors are Black and Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Industrial Shop Tables With Stainless Steel Top

    Industrial Shop Tables With Stainless Steel Top
    See all 3 items in product family
    This Selection Of Industrial Shop Tables Features A Stainless Steel Top For An Easy To Clean Surface.

    Shop tables are made using heavy duty, welded 12 gauge steel with a durable powder coat finish. Industrial work tables feature a corrosion resistant 7 gauge stainless steel top for use in multiple work environments including warehouses, factories, commercial kitchens and more. Includes a fixed height lower shelf for added storage space. Shop Table with Casters has a 12"H riser shelf. Includes a push handle and casters (2 rigid, 2 swivel) for easy mobility. Shop Table with Drawers has raised stainless steel guards on 3 sides to retain contents. Includes two 4"H drawers full width recessed handles and padlockable hasps for security. Shop Table with Key-Lock Drawers includes 9 drawers (six 4"H and three 10"H drawers). Each drawer has a key lock for security. Fully assembled. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Stackbin 1025 Series Workbenches

    Stackbin 1025 Series Workbenches
    See all 175 items in product family
    Stackbin 1025 Series Workbenches Are Used For Commercial, Industrial And Residential Work Applications.

    Stackbin 1025 Series Workbenches are made with 2" x 2" 16 gauge steel legs and 16 gauge steel stringer to ensure long lasting durability. Features a tubular frame that is bolted together for added strength and support. Includes leg leveling guides for ease of use. Workbench base structure allows the addition of any workbench accessories we offer for increased versatility. 1000-pound capacity. Dimensions and table top construction vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Stackbin 2000 Series Workbenches

    Stackbin 2000 Series Workbenches
    See all 112 items in product family
    Stackbin 2000 Series Workbenches Are Used For Commercial, Industrial And Residential Work Applications.

    Stackbin 2000 Series Workbenches are fully arc welded and made with 14 gauge steel legs and 16 gauge steel stringer to ensure long lasting durability. Features a front leg strut set back to allow for ease of movement. Allows the addition of any workbench accessories we offer for increased versatility. Custom computer desks and table configurations possible with this style frame. 1000-pound capacity. Dimensions and table top construction vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Stackbin C-Channel Welded Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    Stackbin C-Channel Welded Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    See all 119 items in product family
    Stackbin C-Channel Welded Leg Fixed Height Workbenches Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Workshops, Garages, Warehouses, and Other Related Applications.

    These workbenches are constructed of 14-gauge steel ensuring strength and durability in harsh working conditions. Units are capable of adapting additional accessories such as drawers or overhead structures for added versatility. Available top options are Ash Butcher Block Square Edge, ESD Square Edge, Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, and more. Weight capacity is 3500 lbs. Colors are Black and Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Leg Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches

    Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Leg Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches
    See all 23 items in product family
    Stackbin Heavy Duty C-Channel Leg Fixed Height Steel Top Workbenches Provide an Ergonomic Work Surface for Workshops, Packaging Areas, Warehouses, and Other Related Environments.

    This workbench is made of steel for strength and heavy duty content support in various working conditions. Includes welded longitudinal support struts designed to reinforce the workbench during full capacity workloads. Top is Steel Square Edge. Weight capacity is 5000 lbs. Colors are Black, Blue, and Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches

    C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches
    See all 104 items in product family
    C-Channel Flared Leg Fixed Height Workbenches Provide a Convenient Work Surface for Assembly Lines, Manufacturing Plants, Warehouses, and Other Related Environments.

    The lower shelf improves out of the way storage for larger tools and equipment while permitting easy user access. The steel construction provides strength and durability for heavy duty content support in harsh working conditions. Features bonded wood top. Maximum weight capacity is 1800 lbs. Available top types are Ash Butcher Block Safety Edge, Maple Butcher Block Safety Edge, and Shop Top Square Edge. Colors are Black, Blue, Gray, Light Gray, and Red. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Fixed Height Welded Steel Workbenches

    Fixed Height Welded Steel Workbenches
    See all 48 items in product family
    Fixed Height Welded Steel Workbenches can be used in Heavy Duty Work Environments such as Laboratories, Warehouses, Industrial Kitchens, and more.

    Workbenches are made with a 12-gauge steel top with angle iron legs and lower braces. Bench legs measure 1-1/2 x 1-1/2 x 3/16 thick and have 2 square footpads with 9/16 hole for easy floor mounting. Workbenches hold up to 3000 lbs. Available with Solid Steel Surface or 1/4 Thick Hardboard Surface. Workbenches With Half Lower Shelves include a half-depth 12-gauge lower shelf with rear retaining lip. Holds up to 500 lbs. Fully assembled. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Fixed Height Workbenches with Backstops

    Fixed Height Workbenches with Backstops
    See all 9 items in product family
    Fixed Height Workbenches with Backstops Are Work Surfaces that Prevent Spillage for Assembly Lines, Manufacturing Plants, Warehouses, and Other Related Applications.

    These workbenches feature a backstop to prevent tools, equipment, and other content from spilling behind unit. The steel construction provides strength and durability ensuring heavy duty content support. Some models feature a lower shelf or adjustable legs for convenient storage and height positioning. Ships fully assembled. Available top options are Maple Butcher Block Square Edge, Plastic Laminate Square Edge, and Steel Square Edge. Weight capacities are 2000 and 3000 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more