Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray

Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray

Item #: WB606628CH

(46)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Blue
  • Red
  • Green
  • Charcoal

Charcoal

Price: $71.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Stock Size
Deep Cleaning Ribbed Matting

Look of fine carpeting in a hi-lo rib pattern with outstanding durability. 3/8" thick 18 oz./sq. yd. 100% polypropylene fiber is bonded to a heavy duty slip and stain resistant vinyl base. Scrapes dirt and grit off shoes, removes moisture. Use indoor and out.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES120 (304.8 cm)
  • LENGTH FEET10 (3.05 m)
  • WIDTH INCHES36 (91.44 cm)
  • WIDTH FEET3 (.91 m)
  • COLOR FINISHCharcoal
  • BACKING MATERIALVinyl
  • BORDER COLORBlack
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONEntrance Brush Clean Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER01033190230001000
  • MODEL606628CH
  • SURFACEPolypropylene
  • THICKNESS INCHES3/8 (.95 cm)
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • WEIGHT LBS23 (10.45 kg)
  • REFERENCE # 01-033
  • CARPET PILE WEIGHT18oz
  • PATTERNRibbed
  • PRODUCT BRANDApache Rib™
  • TRAFFICBrush Ribbed
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    32
  • 4 Star

    13
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: AMANDA

    Date: April 03, 2020

    READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY
    Your review:
    GREAT QUALITY and even better speed on shipping! Ordered 11 rugs for my business and replaced my CINTAS rugs and the quality is so much better. Ordered on the a Thursday and they were here the following Monday!
  • Reviewer: Randy

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Floor mats
    Your review:
    Came as expected...well done!
  • Reviewer: Sharon

    Date: December 13, 2019

    great rugs
    Your review:
    Very happy with the rugs I purchased!
  • Reviewer: Hanif

    Date: April 23, 2019

    I didnt pay any money to ranting carpet for 1.1/2
    Your review:
    Save my self 1400 dollar for 1 year.
  • Reviewer: Jon

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great buy
    Your review:
    These mats work great, we have use them at our shop for 3 year and they still look good. They get power washed once a month and have held up well to heavy foot traffic.
  • Reviewer: JANICE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good Quality
    Your review:
    Good quality mat that stays in place.
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Deep Cleaning Ribbed Entrance Mat 3x10 Charcoal
    Your review:
    Good quality, but hard to clean.
  • Reviewer: Dean

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Entrance mat
    Your review:
    A good value. Other mats have not held up for half of the time.
  • Reviewer: Dean

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Ribbed entrance mat
    Your review:
    Met our expectations. Placed in high traffic area and maintained integrity for 3 months.
  • Reviewer: Dean

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Ribbed Mat
    Your review:
    This is a solid mat.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Wanted to order this product in a 6'0" x 12'0" custom size in the color Charcoal. Custom sizes not shown on website. Your catalog offers 6' widths at any length for $9.90/lineal foot. Can I order this on line?

    Question Asked By: Lars, September 07, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Lars, You can order online Custom Cut Length Global Model Number 606631CH 6' wide. http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/work-benches/mats-carpets/entrance-floor/deep-cleaning-ribbed-6-foot-wide-cut-length-mat-charcoal Thank you for your interest in our product.

Popular item in this category

Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Red

Item #: 606628RD

(4)

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days (ships from US)

$71.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray

Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray

Item #: WB606628CH

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray
    Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray
    Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray
    Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray
    Apache Mills Rib™ Entrance Mat 3/8" Thick 3' x 10' Gray

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top