Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

Item #: WB270299

(37)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • MMF Snap-Hook Oval Key Tags 201800907 Plain, Pack of 20 Tags, Red

    $8.70

  • MMF "Out Key" Control Tags 201300212 - Yellow, Pack of 24 Tags

    $10.25

Price: $162.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

Battery operated electronic lock wall safe holds 48 keys. Made of durable heavy-gauge steel, with a sand-colored chip and scratch resistant finish, the Electronic Key Safe will keep your keys and valuables safe and secure. The programmable, battery operated key pad eliminates the need for keys; a removable faceplate reveals a back-up key lock, in the event of a power failure. The Electronic Key Safe holds 48 keys. Key tabs are included. (4) AA Batteries required and not included. Ships assembled. 1 year limited warranty.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES12 (30.48 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES4 (10.16 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES17-3/4 (45.09 cm)
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • COLOR FINISHSand
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • KEY CAPACITY48
  • LOCK TYPEElectronic Lock
  • PRODUCT FAMILYKey Cabinet - Hook-Style Single Tag
  • WEIGHT LBS23 (10.45 kg)
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • REFERENCE #MMF 20101 - Buddy 3221-32
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    26
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PETER

    Date: April 22, 2020

    Exceeded Expectations
    Your review:
    We needed to replace our outdoor lock box at our trucking company yard. Much better than what it replaced, it was easy to install and setup. The entry options and backup are excellent. I wholeheartedly recommend this item.
  • Reviewer: Rob

    Date: July 23, 2019

    Like it
    Your review:
    like it
  • Reviewer: MIKE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Key Safe
    Your review:
    Key safe works well and hold lots of keys
  • Reviewer: EVAN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Safe Cabinet
    Your review:
    We received the safe the electrical lock is easy to operate and change. the safe itself is extremely durable and lives up to Globals reputation
  • Reviewer: THOMAS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    key cabinet
    Your review:
    excellent key box
  • Reviewer: TIM

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Works good!
    Your review:
    A very affordable unit, sufficient size and heavy construction.
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Key cabinet
    Your review:
    Product is good for the price.
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Simple and easy to use and set up.
    Your review:
    Knob did come loose but was easy to repair.
  • Reviewer: WENDY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    key safe
    Your review:
    We have enjoyed our secure key safe with multi combinations
  • Reviewer: SUZY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    key safe
    Your review:
    I love the keypad entry. Would like more space between rows. When keys are hanging they hang over the next row of keys.
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • How do you open the cover on the keyed entry

    Question Asked By: Don, October 12, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Don, the cover can be removed by gently pushing the pin located on the base of the unit. Thank you for your question.

  • how many codes can be enter for this safe

    Question Asked By: Frank, December 01, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Frank, only one personal key code plus one administrator key code can be added to this cabinet. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Is the display backlit in 2 different colors?

    Question Asked By: Steven, September 13, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Steven, Different colors display when the safe is open and when being programmed. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Can the external power module be ordered separately or can you tell me the polarity of the inner and outer connector contacts?

    Question Asked By: Steve, May 10, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Steve, The outer power module is not sold separately, it is included. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • How many digits are allowed in the lock code?

    Question Asked By: William, April 06, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello William, The lock code allows for 4 to 8 digits. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is this water resistant? If I get this I am planning on placing it outside.

    Question Asked By: Laura, December 01, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Laura, No it is not, it is not recommended for outdoor use. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Popular item in this category

Global Industrial™ Personal Hotel Safe Electronic Lock w/Card Slot 18Wx15Dx9H Keyed Alike, WHT

Item #: 493384A

Not Yet Rated

In Stock, Ships in 3-4 days

$199.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

Item #: WB270299

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand
    Global Industrial™ Electronic 48 Key Safe Cabinet, Sand

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top