Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W

Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W

Item #: WB443249

(10)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$36.78 up to 37% OFF

Price: $23.25

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W
Master Lock® Brass Combination Locks Allow You To Create Your Own Combination For Personalized Convenience.

Made tough and built to last using a durable 2"W brass body with an extra strength 5/16" shackle. Offers 1" shackle clearance. Combination is resettable to any of up to 10,000 personalized combinations..

Product Specifications

  • ACCESSORY WIDTH INCHES2 (5.08 cm)
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDMaster Lock®
  • COLOR FAMILYGold
  • COLOR FINISHBrass
  • CONSTRUCTIONBrass
  • DESCRIPTIONSet-Your-Own Combination Lock
  • LOCK TYPECombination Different
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER175D
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1 (Sold Per Each)
  • PRODUCT FAMILYAccessories
  • SERIES175
  • SHACKLE DIAMETER INCHES5/16 (.79 cm)
  • SHACKLE INSIDE WIDTH INCHES1 (2.54 cm)
  • SHACKLE INSIDE HEIGHT INCHES1 (2.54 cm)
  • SHACKLE MATERIALSteel
  • STYLE--
  • accessory_typeLock
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JIM

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Locks
    Your review:
    It was fine and what I expected, delivery was on time.
  • Reviewer: Donna Hales-Solaris Oilfield

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great product
    Your review:
    Strong and dependable. Easy to use.
  • Reviewer: RODNEY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Locks
    Your review:
    As described.
  • Reviewer: CHERYL

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Lock is great
  • Reviewer: Tom

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Locks
    Your review:
    These are very dependable locks and very easy to set the combinations.
  • Reviewer: BONNIE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Master Lock
    Your review:
    We are very happy with this product.
  • Reviewer: Donna

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Master Lock® Set-Your-Own Brass Combination P
    Your review:
    Good quality and delivery time.
  • Reviewer: Edward

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Master Lock Combination Padlock
    Your review:
    Excellent, well made padlock. Using a combination lock, you will not need to carry another key in your pocket.
  • Reviewer: Lisa

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Lock
    Your review:
    I really like this lock. I can always count on Master Locks. I love the fact that you don't have to go hunt a key to use this lock. My neighbor uses this lock so I decided to get some for our buildings. Very great product and easy to use.
  • Reviewer: Andrew

    Date: April 23, 2019

    One of four defective
    Your review:
    One of the four locks in the pack did not work. The rest are fine, they do what they are supposed to.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • hey how do i create a combination on this lock and how do i reset the combination

    Question Asked By: Brandon, September 30, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 30, 2014

      • Open lock with the factory set or previously set combination. The lock must be set to the current combination, or you cannot reset it. Note: the shackle must be in the open position to reset the combination. • Insert reset tool (enclosed in package) in hole on side of lock. • Push reset tool in and turn 90 degrees (in either direction). Reset tool automatically stays in this position. • Set wheels to desired combination. • Turn and remove reset tool. Lock is now set to new combination. • Record your new combination in a safe place.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W

Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W

Item #: WB443249

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Master Lock® No. 175D Set-Your-Own Brass Combination Padlock - 2"W
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant