x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Item #: WB189372

(21)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $11.00

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AS S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Use 2 S-hooks for each shelf to join add-on shelving units to starter shelving unit. 12 per pack.

  • COLOR FINISH Chrome
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BIN CONSTRUCTION "S" Hook
  • BRAND Nexel
  • CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 189372
  • MODEL 189372
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 12
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    19
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: RAPHAEL

    Date: February 28, 2021

    S shelf hooks/upright eliminator.
    Your review:
    Though they're a little out of alignment for the shelves I have they're simple to use and work great.
  • Reviewer: JESSE

    Date: September 15, 2020

    S hooks
    Your review:
    Great
  • Reviewer: ALAN

    Date: July 26, 2020

    Great stuff
    Your review:
    Excellent quality, even better price. Easy to order and timely delivery. Don't go anywhere else.
  • Reviewer: CALLIS

    Date: July 26, 2020

    S hooks simple and great
    Your review:
    Just what I needed, simple and great price! Good way to make use of expanding with extra shelves without messing with extra poles
  • Reviewer: ERICA

    Date: July 16, 2020

    Very handy
    Your review:
    Item is what I wanted for my metal shelves to hang up items.
  • Reviewer: DUANE

    Date: May 29, 2020

    Solid Quality
    Your review:
    Solid quality and a better price than I could haven't gotten on Amazon. Global rocks shelving.
  • Reviewer: J

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Quality product and outstanding customer service
    Your review:
    Exactly what I needed. Thank you for an outstanding product and quality customer service.
  • Reviewer: VICTOR

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Manager
    Your review:
    The hooks work well to hold banks of racks together.
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Fast, Quality
    Your review:
    Items were very competitively priced, showed up in mail quickly, and appear/feel of good quality.
  • Reviewer: Diane

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Just what I needed!
    Your review:
    I had space 60" wide for shelving, and I wanted wire shelves 12" deep, but I couldn't find 60" x 12" shelves, so I decided on two 30" units. I'm using these hooks so that the 2 units are side by side sharing a single center support instead of each being freestanding and having 2 poles in the middle. (Also, if I ever decide I want to use the shelving somewhere else, I'm sure 2 30" units will give me more options than a single 60" unit would.)
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack

Item #: WB189372

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Nexel® AS Chrome S-Hooks - 12 Pack
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant