Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

Item #: WBB190402

(141)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • No
  • Optional

No

  • SELECT
  • No
  • Yes

No

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Elkay Water Filter Kit, EWF172 For Coolers, Drinking Fountains

    $110.95

  • Elkay & Halsey Taylor 1500 Gallon Replacement Filter Cartridge, 51299C

    $78.95

  • Elkay EZH2O LZWSRK Water Bottle Filling Retrofit Kit, Filtered, LZWSRK

    $849.95

$1,309.24 up to 53% OFF

Price: $617.00

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

The Elkay EZ models offer easy-touch pushbar controls and come standard with a Flexi-Guard® Safety Bubbler. The extra deep basin minimizes splashing and features an integral drain.
  • Attractive, contemporary design matches modern architecture.
  • Electronic bubbler push bars for easy activation.
  • Exclusive fastenerless integrated drain reduces debris accumulation and is easy to clean.
  • Flexi-Guard bubbler provides a flexible antimicrobial mouth guard to protect against injury and microorganisms.
  • Vinyl clad finish is durable and attractive.
  • Rated for indoor use.
Water cooler provides chilled drinking water at a capacity of 8 gallons per hour at 50°F based on 80°F inlet water and 90°F ambient. Standard features include an extra deep basin for splash reduction and a built-in flow regulator valve providing a 20 to 105 psi constant water pressure stream. Includes a stainless steel basin with integral drain for corrosion resistance. Lead-free design is certified to NSF/ANSI 61 and 372 and meets Federal and State low-lead requirements. Certified to UL399 and CAN/CSA 22.2 No. 120. Meets ADA guidelines. 5 Year Limited Warranty on the refrigeration system of the unit.

Cooling System
  • Compressor: Hermetically-sealed, reciprocating type, single phase. Sealed-in lifetime lubrication.
  • Condenser: Fan cooled, copper tube with aluminum fins. Fan motor is permanently lubricated.
  • Cooling Unit: Combination tube-tank type. Continuous copper tubing with is fully insulated with EPS foam that meets UL requirements for self-extinguishing material.
  • Refrigerant Control: Refrigerant R-134a is controlled by accurately calibrated capillary tube.
  • Temperature Control: Easily accessible enclosed adjustable thermostat is factory preset. Requires no adjustment other than for altitude requirements.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDElkay
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBEREZS8L
  • COLOR FINISHLight Gray Granite
  • FILTERNo
  • REFRIGERATEDYes
  • STYLEBarrier Free
  • WIDTH INCHES18-3/8 (46.67 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES19 (48.26 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES19-13/16 (50.32 cm)
  • WEIGHT LBS51 (23.18 kg)
  • AMPS4
  • VOLTAGE115
  • WATTAGE370
  • HERTZ60
  • GALLONS PER HOUR8 (30.28 l)
  • ADA CERTIFIEDYes
  • ANSI CERTIFIEDYes
  • NSF CERTIFIEDYes
  • UL COMPLIANTYes
  • INSTALLATION TYPEWall
  • FOR OUTDOOR USENo
  • COOLER/FOUNTAIN ACTIVATIONEasy-Touch Push Bars
  • HANDS FREE OPERATIONNo
  • VANDAL RESISTANT BUBBLERNo
  • GLASS FILLERNo
  • ACCESS PANELNo
  • LOUVER SCREENNo
  • FOOT PEDALNo
  • FREEZE/FROST RESISTANTNo
  • NUMBER OF STATIONS1
  • WALL PLATENo
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    102
  • 4 Star

    34
  • 3 Star

    5
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JUAN

    Date: May 31, 2020

    Easy to install, great product.
    Your review:
    Excellent service, prompt delivery.
  • Reviewer: Stephen

    Date: May 30, 2020

    Good product - good price - Great Customer Service!
    Your review:
    Good price, great service! We replaced an old Elkay water cooler with this new and improved model and it fit perfectly on the wall. Same location for the connections made hooking it up a breeze. Thank you for your great customer service when I called in the order and the quick turn around on the delivery.
  • Reviewer: BARTH OLDS

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Elkay water cooler
    Your review:
    Worked perfect, shipped on time inexpensively
  • Reviewer: GARY

    Date: April 03, 2020

    My water fountain
    Your review:
    Water fountain was easy to install. Mostly, I was impressed by the agent that helped me. She was kind and patient with me. I got my quotes by email while I was still on the phone with her. This made the project much faster and smother. Thumbs up Global !!
  • Reviewer: STEVE RODRIGUEZ

    Date: November 15, 2019

    quick
    Your review:
    I received the item I ordered fast
  • Reviewer: Diane

    Date: September 19, 2019

    Product as described
    Your review:
    Product as described
  • Reviewer: Mike

    Date: August 14, 2019

    Drinking Fountain
    Your review:
    Quick ship and nice unit.
  • Reviewer: Sharon

    Date: June 05, 2019

    Water Cooler
    Your review:
    This product meets all specifications needed. It is a good choice for our facility.
  • Reviewer: Vanessa

    Date: April 23, 2019

    GREAT QUALITY
    Your review:
    Item was delivered on time, and accommodated to our standards.
  • Reviewer: ALVIN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Very good product easy to install works very well
    Your review:
    Elkay warter cooler - Very good product easy to install works very well
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • What is the use of this Product. Note :- THIS IS QA TESTING QUESTION. CAN APPROVE

    Question Asked By: Automated, October 23, 2018

    Answer This Question
  • Can I purchase this unit without the water cooling feature? we have no electricity available at site of present water fountain.

    Question Asked By: Russel, July 25, 2018

    Answer This Question
  • Does the unit require electrical to operate. I understand it requires electrical to refrigerate but does it require electrical to operate(pump the water from the spigot)?

    Question Asked By: Richard, January 18, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, This unit will not pump water from the spigot if there is no electricity. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • What else should I have purchased with the 2 units I purchased from you? Was I suppose to purchase something else in addition to the 2 units? I have a refrigeration company quoting me $1,500.00 for 2 filter systems with installation. Please help. Thank you.

    Question Asked By: NewLife Pastor, October 06, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Newlife Pastor, You may have purchased the optional water filter kit and filter cartridge. They are global part numbers B384256 and B566847 respectively. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Does this come with the mounting hardware?

    Question Asked By: Tracey, April 19, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 19, 2016

      Yes, this unit does include the mounting hardware.

  • We purchased this item last year and for the last two months it has been making a very loud noise, we have tried everything but nothing stop the noise, for a 735.00 equipment we think it would last a good amount of years, can you please see if its under warranty still, or what can we do thank you,

    Question Asked By: Lupe, September 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 18, 2015

      the parts have a 1 year warranty

Upgrade this item for just $305.00 more

Elkay ADA Barrier Free Water Cooler, Light Gray Granite, VR Bubbler, Wall Hung, EZSVR8L

Item #: B190465

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 3 to 6 days (ships from US)

$922.00

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

Item #: WBB190402

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz
    Elkay EZS8L, Wall Mounted Water Cooler, ADA Barrier Free, 115V, 60Hz

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top