Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount

Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount

Item #: WB652778

(25)

Ships same day. ? Transit time is determined by shipping method and destination. Orders requiring credit information might take additional time.

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

  • SELECT
  • Free Standing
  • Below Ground
  • Flange for Existing Cement

Flange for Existing Cement

  • SELECT
  • Green
  • Black

Black

Price: $143.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $143.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $136.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Wave Bike Rack
Flange Mounted

Use this flange mounted style for existing cement. Rugged 12 gauge steel keeps bicycles secure and ensures years of use. Designed without sharp edges for safety. Black polyester powder coat finish withstands the elements. 36"H. 1-5/8" pipe diameter. Features 6" x 6" base plate with .50" diameter mounting holes.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES 41 (104.14 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES36 (91.44 cm)
  • CAPACITY 5 Bikes
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTION12-Gauge Steel
  • MODEL652777 652777M
  • MOUNT TYPEFlange for Existing Cement
  • TUBE DIAMETER INCHES1-5/8 (4.13 cm)
  • TYPE5-Bike Wave
  • WEIGHT LBS20.2 (9.18 kg)
  • ASSEMBLEDUnassembled
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    20
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: SPERO

    Date: May 31, 2020

    Bike Rack
    Your review:
    Excellent construction I’m putting it outside of one of our restaurants.
  • Reviewer: receiving

    Date: May 30, 2020

    very happy
    Your review:
    delivered as expected!
  • Reviewer: Bryon

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Bike Rack Review
    Your review:
    Easy to assemble and mount, great price.
  • Reviewer: JENNIFER

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great product, great price
    Your review:
    This product arrived quickly and exactly as advertised. It was good quality and just what we wanted at an excellent price.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Product
    Your review:
    Rack was well manufactured and arrived quickly.
  • Reviewer: Cynthia

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Bike Wave Rack
    Your review:
    Just what I ordered, couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewer: Bradley

    Date: April 23, 2019

    5 bike wave bike rack
    Your review:
    the price was great,light weight just what the doctor ordered
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: April 23, 2019

    great rack
    Your review:
    looks great
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Bike Rack
    Your review:
    Very nice bike rack that arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Easy to install. We now have several locations with these items.
  • Reviewer: JOSHUA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    still looks new
    Your review:
    very durable and holds up to the abuse of bikes being put on it.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • I'm a visual artist and am interested in ordering this as well as the 7-bike wave rack for a piece. However, I'm concerned about the polyester coating. I would like to bend the steel slightly using a torch and am afraid that the coating will react poorly, bubbling or catching fire. Would it not be possible to manipulate these mounts with flame/heat because of the coating? Would it be possible to purchase these (as an individual) without any coating at all? That would be ideal for me. Thanks!

    Question Asked By: Beatriz, July 17, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 17, 2015

      We wouldn't recommend you doing this. We don't know how the powder coating or metal will react. Unfortunately we cannot supply it without a finish. You are free to do whatever they want with this after they buy it (although it will void any warranty on this). My only suggestion would be that you sand blast the coating off of the unit before you start their bending.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

1/2" x 3" Sleeve Anchor - set of 4

$9.30

1 item(s) added to cart.

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount

Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount

Item #: WB652778

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount
    Global Industrial™ 5-Bike Wave Bike Rack, Black, Flange Mount

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top