x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 Lb. Cap.

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB798813

(29)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $144.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 lb Capacity

Includes 4 donut bumpers to help protect doorways and walls. Attaches to bottom of post. Set of 4 casters.

Temperature Resistance:
Short Term = -40°F to +248°F (-40°C to +120°C)
Continuous = -4°F to +176°F (-20°C to +80°C)



  • CAPACITY LBS 1200 (545.45 kg)
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Nexel
  • DESCRIPTION 5" Poly Stem Caster - Swivel W/Brake
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER CA5SB
  • MODEL 798813
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 5 (12.7 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPE 4/Swivel, 2/Brake
  • HOUSING Steel
  • TIRE TYPE Polyurethane
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    26
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: STEVE

    Date: August 28, 2021

    ok
    Your review:
    ok
  • Reviewer: ED

    Date: March 05, 2021

    Nexel casters
    Your review:
    quality and dependability
  • Reviewer: REBECCA

    Date: February 03, 2021

    Just what we needed
    Your review:
    We had an odd size that was needed and this unit Fit into location perfectly. it was easy to assemble, rollers/wheels work great and appreciate locking feature. Also numbers on rails made it easier to figure different heights for shelving and proper installation/location of retainers
  • Reviewer: Eileen

    Date: January 24, 2021

    Exactly as described.
    Your review:
    Exactly as described. Not easy to attach, but as expected.
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: December 19, 2020

    js
    Your review:
    easy to use sturdy
  • Reviewer: k-dave

    Date: November 21, 2020

    GOOD
    Your review:
    WORKED VERY GOOD THANK YOU
  • Reviewer: Martine

    Date: November 14, 2020

    Great quality casters
    Your review:
    Perfect quality, strong and efficient. Fit perfectly on the Nextel shelving we have. A++++++++++++++++++
  • Reviewer: Lew

    Date: November 05, 2020

    Wire Rack
    Your review:
    Exactly what I needed.
  • Reviewer: Pamela

    Date: July 31, 2020

    High quality casters & customer service!
    Your review:
    Love your high quality casters. However they didn't fit my shelving unit because I ordered the wrong ones. So I need to return them. Staff at Global Industrial were stellar! They were professional, customer-oriented, and informative. Will keep you in mind for next time.
  • Reviewer: DOTTIE

    Date: July 30, 2020

    enabling sensible storage
    Your review:
    Putting wheels under storage racks just makes sense.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • How do the brakes work? Do they lock, and secure the shelving in place?

    Question Asked By: Dee, August 07, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Dee, These casters work by applying pressure to the wheel keeping them in place. Locking and breaking casters are one in the same and will keep your shelving in place. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • what is the difference between these casters and your part # T9A500592. They both list the same manufacturer part number, but those are $80 instead of $60.

    Question Asked By: PETER, November 14, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Peter, Global part number 798813 offers a 1200 lb capacity while T9A500592 has a 2000 lb capacity. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 Lb. Cap.

Nexel® CA5SB (2) Swivel (2) Swivel Brake Casters, 5" Polyurethane, Set of (4), 1200 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB798813

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant