Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box

3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box

Item #: WB651481

(16)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$245.86 up to 80% OFF

Price: $50.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-10 $50.95 ea.
  • Buy 11+ $49.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

3M™ PARTICULATE RESPIRATORS 8511, N95

3M™ Particulate Respirator 8511, N95 is ideally suited for work settings that involve heat humidity or long periods of wear. The Cool Flow™ exhalation valve offers easy exhalation. M-Noseclip adjusts easily for a custom fit and secure seal. Braided headband provides additional comfort and durability. Features a face seal for comfort and fit. Meets NIOSH 42 CFR 84 N95. Appropriate for use in oil and non-oil containing environments. Priced per box of 10 respirators.

  • COLOR White
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND 3M
  • DESCRIPTION Disposable Respirator w/Valve
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 8511
  • MATERIAL(S) Microfiber
  • MODEL 651481
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 10
  • SIZE One Size
  • TYPE Disposable Particulate Respirator
  • PROMOTION Yes
  • EXHALATION VALVES Yes
  • NOSE CLIP Yes
  • LATEX CONTENT No
  • FACE SEAL TYPE Full
  • NUISANCE ODOR REMOVAL None
  • INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED No
  • RESPIRATOR HEADSTRAP Dual, Non-Adjustable
  • RESPIRATOR SHAPE Molded
  • FILTER CLASS N95
  • RESISTANCE Dust & Non-Oil Based Particles
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONS NIOSH Approved
  • APPLICATION Agriculture, Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals, Transportation
  • Meets the standards of the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health.
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: PAUL

    Date: August 19, 2021

    TRUSTED SOURCE FOR MY MASKS
    Your review:
    BEST MASKS-BEST PRICE -BEST SERVICE-HONEST COMPANY
  • Reviewer: DENNIS

    Date: May 27, 2021

    This product works great for my application!
    Your review:
    This product works great for my application!
  • Reviewer: Bob

    Date: April 22, 2021

    very good
    Your review:
    Can't find these masked anywhere where I live, was very happy to find them, glad they have them great for yard work.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: March 26, 2021

    Breath Easy, Stay Safe!
    Your review:
    Great. It's doing it's part in keeping me safe from airborne infections. I own a ranch and have to do with all kinds of stuff.
  • Reviewer: BERNARD

    Date: January 28, 2021

    It's the real deal. NOT counterfeit
    Your review:
    It's the real deal. NOT counterfeit
  • Reviewer: DELILAH

    Date: January 09, 2021

    Great
    Your review:
    I love them.
  • Reviewer: Darryl

    Date: June 19, 2020

    Mask
    Your review:
    I cancel this order after 2 months I was never told this item was in back order.
  • Reviewer: SHUHSIEN

    Date: April 03, 2020

    great products!
    Your review:
    great products for best protection!
  • Reviewer: Nefab

    Date: January 27, 2020

    S & R
    Your review:
    EASY TO ORDER
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: November 26, 2019

    mask
    Your review:
    comfortable fit
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • Does this respirator come is different sizes, do any disposable respirators come is sizes? I find that the standard size is slightly too large and doesn't seal well around my lower chin area. Thanks

    Question Asked By: Phil, October 04, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Phil, This respirator is only available in one size fits all. However, we do offer global part number B314711. It is a N95 Filter class available in a size small but does not feature a exhalation valve. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box

3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box

Item #: WB651481

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    3M™ 8511 N95 Disposable Respirator w/ Exhalation Valve, 10/Box
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant