Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Out of Stock

Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black

Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black

Item #: WB905129

(26)

Price: $72.95

Customers Also Viewed

Heavy-Duty Scrubber Entrance Mat

Protects even heavily trafficked buildings with hundreds of scraping fingers that powerfully remove dirt and debris. These mats have beveled edges that trap and hold pounds of dirt between cleanings. Our top quality, durable rubber compound resists the effects of heat and cold. Can be used in wet work area. Available in Black only.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES60 (152.4 cm)
  • LENGTH FEET5 (1.52 m)
  • WIDTH INCHES36 (91.44 cm)
  • WIDTH FEET3 (.91 m)
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALRubber
  • BORDER COLORNo Border
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONBrush Entrance Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER39372090003600060
  • MODEL905129
  • SURFACERubber
  • THICKNESS INCHES5/8 (1.59 cm)
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • WEIGHT LBS37 (16.82 kg)
  • REFERENCE # 39-372
  • PATTERNScraping Fingers
  • PRODUCT BRANDTrooper™
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    18
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Jeff

    Date: November 26, 2019

    mat
    Your review:
    Good quality, looks nice
  • Reviewer: Gavin MacKellar

    Date: September 30, 2019

    Your web searching can stop here.
    Your review:
    I don't usually do reviews. Its a waste of time, but I had to for this purchase. I'm cheap. I don't like to spend money, but I also wanted quality. But I shopped for the bargain price anyways. Well not only is this the best price I found on the internet it is also great quality. I must have looked at over 20 websites. If you're searching all over, don't even bother looking elsewhere. These were actually better than expected. I didn't realize I tracked in so much stuff until these. I've only had them out a week. I also got one of their anti fatigue mats.
  • Reviewer: Norma

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Title has been placed at my front door. It is kee
    Your review:
    It has made a difference in keeping dirt and grime out of my entrance way and house.
  • Reviewer: El

    Date: April 23, 2019

    This is a great door mat
    Your review:
    This door mat is great. Large size to cover the space in front of the office double doors. Heavy weight to handle lots of use and removed dirt and leaves from shoes with no problem
  • Reviewer: The Disc Rack

    Date: April 23, 2019

    HD Scrubber Mat
    Your review:
    These mats will perform well for a couple months but once the bristles start to break off the mats breakdown quickly leaving the bristles everywhere. Should last longer than 3 -5 months.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Excellent service
    Your review:
    Order process was seamless. Sales rep called me back quickly and helped me place the order without any issues. Delivery was very timely and the product is working out just fine.
  • Reviewer: Lorina

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Mat
    Your review:
    Really keeps my carpet clean at the front door
  • Reviewer: VANCE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Heavy-Duty Scrubber Entrance Mat 36x60
    Your review:
    Great mat. Exactly what I had hoped for.
  • Reviewer: Colton

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Holds Chips
    Your review:
    I got these to put by the doors of our machine shop. They hold metal chips very well. Simple to vacuum out too.
  • Reviewer: Susan

    Date: April 23, 2019

    HD Scrubber Mat
    Your review:
    Scrubber Mat keeps the debris outdoors. So nice not to have all those dead leaves tracked into the building.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 6' Black

Item #: 905125

(21)

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days (ships from US)

$95.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black

Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black

Item #: WB905129

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Apache Mills Trooper™ Entrance Mat 5/8" Thick 3' x 5' Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant