Q1 campaign
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path

Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path

Item #: WB261990

(13)

Ships in One Business Day ? Items ship from warehouse within one business day (Mon. - Fri. excluding holidays). Transit times are determined by shipping method and destination.

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $4,061.00

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Automatic Floor Scrubber Machine Offers Durable Construction And Is Easy To Use.

Rotationally molded polyethylene tanks are corrosion and impact resistant. 20" cleaning pad provides a wide 20" cleaning path for greater coverage in less time. Pad Assist feature helps pull the machine forward by the friction of the scrub deck pad against the floor, the operator simply needs to tilt the scrubber forward to enable spinning pad to contact the floor. The Floor scrubber is powered by a 1.6 peak horsepower motor that offers 113" water lift, 180 RPM and a coverage rate of 18,800 sq. ft. per hour. The scrubber features a 12 gallon solution tank and a 15 gallon recovery tank. The scrubber has a heavy duty 30"W cast aluminum squeegee assembly for removing cleaning solution. Floor cleaning machine includes 82'L safety yellow power cord with GFCI plug. Set of squeegee blades and pad driver are included. Scrub brush and floor pads sold separately. 120V. ETL and cETL listed.

Product Details

  • Assembly Required Assembled
  • Wattage 750 w
  • Type Walk-Behind Corded Floor Scrubber
  • Solution Tank Capacity 12
  • Brush Motor 1.02 HP
  • Material Plastic
  • Peak Horsepower 1.02 HP
  • Motor Amps 9.2 A
  • Voltage 120 v
  • Batteries Corded
  • Vacuum Motor 1.6 HP
  • Clean Cap. 18800 ft²/hr
  • Recovery Tank Capacity 15
  • Brand Global Industrial
  • Vacuum Motor Horsepower 1.6
  • Decibels 68
  • Hertz 60 hz
  • Manufacturers Part Number G20E
  • Color Family Blue
  • Brush Motor RPM 180 rpm

Weights & Dimensions

  • Width 22 in (55.88 cm)
  • Pad Pressure 84 lbs (38.18 kg)
  • Length 46 in (116.84 cm)
  • Cleaning Width 20 in (50.8 cm)
  • Cord Length 82'
  • Height 38 in (96.52 cm)
  • Squeegee Width 30"
  • Water Lift 113 in (287.02 cm)
  • Weight 209 lbs (95 kg)

Compliance & Certifications

  • Certifications ETL, cETL
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: VANJA

    Date: August 05, 2021

    Awesome!!
    Your review:
    Looks like a million buck 🤟
  • Reviewer: CLINT

    Date: March 17, 2021

    Affordable purchase
    Your review:
    It does do a good job. Very easy to operate. Came well packaged. Having an issue with the bearings in the rear wheel (squealing). Couple fittings leaked but a bit more Teflon solved it. Next one will be cordless.
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: January 27, 2021

    Deer Ridge
    Your review:
    Great machine I have really enjoyed it and it does a wonderful job
  • Reviewer: JAMIE

    Date: August 13, 2020

    a must for a floor
    Your review:
    works great we bought it to clean an automotive shop floor its easy to use which makes workers more willing to use it only wish i had it sooner
  • Reviewer: Helen

    Date: July 30, 2020

    Better than expected
    Your review:
    Great machine, easy to use
  • Reviewer: NEIL

    Date: June 19, 2020

    Works well
    Your review:
    So far, seems to do the job well. I would have liked to get a unit that doesn't have an extension cord, but this is what my company could afford. It doesn't take away from how well it seems to clean, but it is easier not having to deal with a cord.
  • Reviewer: Rich

    Date: May 30, 2020

    Great value for a great price.
    Your review:
    This machine is very good for the price. Good quality and easy to use. The only change would be a valve by the handel to turn soap dispensing on and off.
  • Reviewer: JOSH

    Date: May 12, 2020

    Great value
    Your review:
    Very nice machine for the price. If there was a flow control for the solution in the operator's panel area it would be a lot better. Being over to the side of the machine to control flow isn't easy or convenient. Also dealing with the cord is inconvenient when you are used to a battery powered machine. But overall it is a great value.
  • Reviewer: STEVE

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Beats the crap out of mopping!
    Your review:
    Love this scrubber so far. It seems well built. Easy to use and easy to clean. There was one item missing from the order, the scrubber brush!. Why these don't come with the unit makes zero sense but whatever. We ordered it separate but it did not arrive with everything else. Global was quick to respond. The sent the missing item next day!
  • Reviewer: Roger

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Floor Scrubber = Like Brand New Floor
    Your review:
    Received the floor scrubber on 3/10/2020 and used it for the 1st time 3/11/2020 on our gym floor...WOW! What a difference! We had only mopped the floor previously once per week. The Global Industrial floor scrubber did a fabulous job. But taking your time is necessary, otherwise the floor will be spotty because of the squeegee not passing over the water/solution. Because when the squeegee makes contact with the surface and the vacuum system is engaged, very little fluid remains on the floor...and you will get a good workout...this is not self-propelled...you have to push it. This is not a negative; this makes you take your time. So far, so good. A happy satisfied customer.
Product Q & A

There are 10 questions and 10 answers for this product.

  • How well would this machine work on a porous or coarse floor? We have a more rough flooring we clean and want to find something that can squeegee the water up as we go. Thanks!

    Question Asked By: Colby, January 19, 2022

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, August 21, 2019

      Hello Colby, depending on the cleaning pad used, the machine should work fine on a porous or coarse floor. We recommend paying attention to the squeegee blades as frequent use on a rough surface may require periodic blade replacement. Thank you.

  • Motor fuse keeps popping a few seconds after being reset. Any ideas what the issue could be?

    Question Asked By: Tom, January 19, 2022

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, March 26, 2019

      Hello Thomas, we recommend checking your power source to verify it is putting out 120V consistently with no surges or drops. If this does not resolve the issue, inspect the circuit that the machine is plugged into to ensure it is not overloaded. If the issue still persists please contact our customer service department at 1.800.645.2986 for further assistance. Thank you for your question.

  • Do you have a parts catalogue that comes with the purchase. Is there a parts catalogue for this machine?

    Question Asked By: Kenneth, January 19, 2022

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Kenneth, please contact our customer service department at 1.800.645.2986 for more information on replacement parts. Thank you for your question.

  • what's the best soap or detergent to use in this machine?

    Question Asked By: CHAD, November 13, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 14, 2019

      Hello, we recommend our Global Industrial Floor Cleaner and Deodorizer, model number WB640404. Thank you for your question.

  • I need to order a clear cap (that holds the filter) on the solution tank. I don't see this in accessories. Is this something I can order?

    Question Asked By: bruce, January 29, 2019

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Bruce, yes this item is available via special order through our sales team at 1.888.978.7759. Please reference model number RP6446. Thank you for your question.

  • How well does this machine clean grout? And is it possible to have a demonstration before purchase?

    Question Asked By: Zach, November 06, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Zach, optional scrub brushes and various floor pads can be used with this machine to effectively clean grout. Unfortunately, demonstrations are not available at this time. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Can this be used on a gym floor?

    Question Asked By: Nicki, September 24, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Nicki, yes this unit may be used on a gym floor however the pad type will depend on the flooring and desired application. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Can you tell me how much pressure the machine applies to the floor?

    Question Asked By: Jimmie, August 03, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jimmie, pad pressure is 84 lbs. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Is this adequate to clean 19 stories of catwalk floors

    Question Asked By: Richard , June 29, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Richard, we recommend using this scrubber on hard surfaces only and never on any elevated floors or platforms. Thank you for your question.

  • Hi, Can this machine be safely loaded & unloaded from a standard size van using a 8ft. ramp without damaging the body tank underneath or pad driver while loading or unloading ?.

    Question Asked By: Jose, April 17, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Jose, It can be loaded and unloaded safely but the unit is 22" wide so you would need to make sure your ramp is wider then that. If you are concerned about the squeegee assembly (which is 30") or the pad driver getting damaged you can always disconnect them between transfers. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Accessories
Replacement Parts

Upgrade this item for just $3,749.00 more

Global Industrial™ Auto Floor Scrubber With Traction Drive, 20" Cleaning Path

Item #: 641244

(25)

Ships in One Business Day

$7,810.00

compare items
Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path

Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path

Item #: WB261990

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Global Industrial™ Electric Walk-Behind Auto Floor Scrubber, 20" Cleaning Path
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant