Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les pompes

(697 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Effluents submersibles avec capacité de traitement solide

    Effluents submersibles avec capacité de traitement solide
    Voir tous les 36 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pompes à effluents submersibles avec capacité de manutention solide Transfert d'eaux usées pour les applications résidentielles, commerciales, industrielles et autres applications connexes.

    Les pompes à effluents submersibles avec une capacité de manutention solide sont idéales pour les demandes de transfert léger à moyen, y compris l'assèchement, les déchets d'effluents et les eaux grises qui doivent être déplacées d'une zone de collecte vers des conduites d'égout, des fosses septiques ou des zones de drainage. Les moteurs sont thermiquement protégés contre la surcharge tout en améliorant les performances et l'efficacité énergétique. La conception submersible est commode pour le fonctionnement calme et la proximité d'emplacement. La construction d'unité est en plastique, en acier, ou des matériaux de construction de fonte pour fournir la durabilité et le soutien durables. Les longueurs de cordon disponibles sont 8, 9, 10, 15, 20, 25, et 30 pieds. Les pompes sont disponibles dans une variété de types de commutateurs, tailles de connexion et tensions. Dimensions et spécifications supplémentaires qui varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pompe de puisard submersible, sans solides

    Pompe de puisard submersible, sans solides
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pompes de puisard submersible, sans solides sont conçus pour le transfert et enlever des déchets eau pour diverses Applications y compris résidentiel, Commercial, industriel, etc..

    Ces pompes de puisard support déshydratation, transfert, l’élimination des eaux usées ou drainage de l’eau pour lave-vaisselle, barres humides, douches, laverie et autres milieux similaires. La conception de submersible est commode pour un fonctionnement silencieux et de la proximité de l’emplacement. Les unités sont faites de matériaux multiples, y compris l’aluminium, acier, thermoplastique ou fonte pour la force et la longévité. La pompe de puisard comprend un protecteur de surcharge, amélioration des performances de haut rendement pour l’efficacité énergétique. Types de pompe et les dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pompes d’effluents submersibles haute température

    Pompes d’effluents submersibles haute température
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les pompes à effluents submersibles à haute température sont conçues pour les applications légères commerciales et industrielles de transfert ou de circulation de déchets liquides.

    Les pompes à effluents submersibles à haute température conviennent aux applications de plomberie qui ont besoin de mouvements d'eaux grises.Les pompes de marque Little Giant® peuvent être utilisés pour transférer ou de faire circuler les eaux usées jusqu'à 200 ° Fahrenheit et peut gérer 3/4 pouces solides. Service continu évalué. Disponible en Modèle manuel ou modèle automatique avec un interrupteur de flotteur intégral qui a un niveau de 10 à 12 pouces "sur" et 2 à 4 pouces "off" niveau. Zoeller de la pompe automatique de marque caractéristiques flotteur actionné boîte d'interrupteur mécanique monté sur le tuyau de décharge au-dessus du niveau de fonctionnement. Les types de commutateurs sont Automatique, Float mécanique intégral, Manuel, et Piggyback Wide Angle. Certains modèles sont dotés d'un joint mécanique avec une face rotative NI-Résisteet et des joints Viton® à haute température. Époxy finition enduite par poudre résistant à la corrosion. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pompes de puisard fosse septique

    Pompes de puisard fosse septique
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pompes de puisard fosse septique Zoeller sont utilisés pour usage résidentiel ou lumière souterraine commerciale ou son absorption Effluent ou transférer des Applications.

    Pompes de puisard fosse septique Zoeller sont en construction en fonte solide avec des matériaux de roue Bronze ou conçu en plastique pour utilisation longue durée, de longévité et de fiabilité. Différents modèles disponibles pour application ou besoin particulier comprennent des blocs avec les chevaux 1/2 ou 1, 61, 72, 86, 93 ou 100 gallons par minute capacité de pompage (GPM) et les fils de 10, 15 ou 20 pieds de longueur. Tailles dimensionnelles varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pompes de puisard de piédestal

    Pompes de puisard de piédestal
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Pompes de puisard piédestal sont conçus pour des Applications intérieures de déshydratation y compris résidentiels, commerciaux, industriels et autres environnements connexes.

    Le moteur de pompe de puisard réduit l’empreinte carbone tout en améliorant l’efficacité énergétique pour une fiabilité à long terme. Les pompes sont faits de matériaux multiples, y compris le thermoplastique, acier et fonte pour une durée de fiabilité. L’interrupteur à flotteur réglable permet l’adaptabilité et accessibilité de l’utilisateur pratique. Unités peuvent prendre en charge des débris jusqu'à 3/8" dans la taille. Comprend un 8' cordon pour la polyvalence de l’emplacement. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Systèmes de pompe

    Systèmes de pompe
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les systèmes de pompe utilitaire sont idéaux pour les systèmes de plateaux de blanchisserie, les systèmes de pompe d'espace de crawl, les systèmes de pompe de vidange et plus.

    Les systèmes de pompe utilitaires sont disponibles en plusieurs tailles et niveaux de puissance pour convenir à une gamme d'applications de pompage de l'eau. Certains modèles sont idéaux pour les zones avec des moisissures, des champignons et des dommages à l'humidité. Les débits varient par modèle, de 38 gal/min jusqu'à 72 GPM. Types de connexions, les capacités de gallon et les types de moteurs varient selon le modèle. Les systèmes de pompe utilitaires sont offerts dans plusieurs fonctions spécifiques. Spécifications supplémentaires varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pompe diaphragme

    Pompe diaphragme
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Diaphragm Pump is Designed to Transfer Fluids For Commercial, Industrial, Plumbing, and Other Related Environments.

    The air operated double diaphragm design is easily maintained with readily available parts making it low maintenance and cost effective. The proprietary shaft O-ring seals are a non-stalling design ensuring years of consistent performance and reliability. These pumps are made of multiple materials including stainless steel, aluminum, and iron for durability. Units are water resistant and easy to install. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Pumps

(697 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Submersible Effluent Pumps With Solid Handling Capability

    Submersible Effluent Pumps With Solid Handling Capability
    See all 36 items in product family
    Submersible Effluent Pumps with Solid Handling Capability Transfer Waste Water For Residential, Commercial, Industrial, and Other Related Applications.

    Submersible effluent pumps with solid handling capability are ideal for light to medium transfer demands including dewatering, effluent waste, and gray water that must be moved from a collection area to sewer lines, septic lines, or drainage areas. Unit motors are thermally protected against overload while improving performance and energy efficiency. Submersible design is convenient for quiet operation and location proximity. Unit construction is plastic, steel, or cast iron construction materials to provide lasting durability and support. Available cord lengths are 8, 9, 10, 15, 20, 25, and 30 foot. Pumps are available in a variety of switch types, connection sizes, and voltages. Dimensions and additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Submersible Sump Pumps, No Solids

    Submersible Sump Pumps, No Solids
    See all 16 items in product family
    Submersible Sump Pumps, No Solids Are Designed to Transfer and Remove Waste Water For Various Applications Including Residential, Commercial, Industrial, and more.

    These sump pumps support dewatering, water transfer, wastewater removal, or drainage for dishwashers, wet bars, showers, laundry facilities, and other similar environments. The submersible design is convenient for quiet operation and location proximity. The units are made of multiple materials including aluminum, steel, thermoplastic, or cast iron for strength and durability. The sump pump includes an overload protector improving high-output performance for energy efficiency. Pump types and dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • High Temperature Submersible Effluent Pumps

    High Temperature Submersible Effluent Pumps
    See all 3 items in product family
    High Temperature Submersible Effluent Pumps Are Designed For Light Commercial and Industrial Liquid Waste Transfer or Circulation Applications.

    High temperature submersible effluent pumps are suitable for plumbing applications in need of moving greywater.Little Giant® brand pumps can be used to transfer or circulate wastewater up to 200° Fahrenheit and can handle 3/4 inch solids. Continuous duty rated. Available in Manual model or Automatic model with an integral float switch that has a 10 to 12 inch "on" level and 2 to 4 inch "off" level. Zoeller brand automatic pump features float operated mechanical switch box mounted on discharge pipe above the operating level. Switch types are Automatic, Integral Mechanical Float, Manual, and Piggyback Wide Angle. Select models feature a mechanical seal with NI-Resist rotary face and high temperature Viton® gaskets. Corrosion-resistant powder coated epoxy finish. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Septic Tank Sump Pumps

    Septic Tank Sump Pumps
    See all 3 items in product family
    Zoeller Septic Tank Sump Pumps Are Used For Use In Residential Or Light Commercial Groundwater Or Effluent Removal or Transfer Applications.

    Zoeller Septic Tank Sump Pumps are made of solid Cast Iron construction with Bronze or Engineered Plastic impeller material for long lasting use, durability and dependability. Various models available for particular need or application include units with 1/2 or 1 horsepower, 61, 72, 86, 93 or 100 gallons per minute (GPM) pumping capacities and 10, 15 or 20 foot length cords. Dimensional sizes vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Pedestal Sump Pumps

    Pedestal Sump Pumps
    See all 2 items in product family
    Pedestal Sump Pumps Are Designed For Indoor Dewatering Applications Including Residential, Commercial, Industrial, and Other Related Environments.

    The sump pump motor reduces the carbon footprint while improving energy efficiency for long term reliability. The pumps are made of multiple materials including thermoplastic, steel, and cast iron for lasting dependability. The adjustable float switch allows convenient user accessibility and adjustability. Units can support debris up to 3/8" in size. Includes an 8' cord for location versatility. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Utility Pump Systems

    Utility Pump Systems
    See all 2 items in product family
    Utility Pump Systems Are Ideal For Laundry Tray Systems, Crawl Space Pump Systems, Drain Pump Systems and more.

    Utility pump systems are available in several sizes and power levels to suit a range of water pumping applications. Some models are ideal for the areas with mold, fungus and moisture damage. Flow rates vary per model, from 38 GPM up to 72 GPM. Connection types, gallon capacities and motor types vary per model. Utility pump systems are offered in several specific functions. Additional specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Diaphragm Pump

    Diaphragm Pump
    See all 1 items in product family
    Diaphragm Pump is Designed to Transfer Fluids For Commercial, Industrial, Plumbing, and Other Related Environments.

    The air operated double diaphragm design is easily maintained with readily available parts making it low maintenance and cost effective. The proprietary shaft O-ring seals are a non-stalling design ensuring years of consistent performance and reliability. These pumps are made of multiple materials including stainless steel, aluminum, and iron for durability. Units are water resistant and easy to install. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more