Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Appareils de soins des sols parcourir & aspirateurs

(803 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Capacité

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Largeur de nettoyage

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer
  • Balayeuses mécaniques Rubbermaid®

    Balayeuses mécaniques Rubbermaid®
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Idéal pour les sols durs et tapis !

    Facilement, nettoie les sols nus et des tapis de poil ras. Réalisés en acier galvanisé, ces balayeuses manuelles disposent de composants en plastique ABS et roues en caoutchouc souple pour le bon fonctionnement. Offre profil bas balayer pour un accès facile autour et sous les meubles. Roues en caoutchouc souple sont conformes à la surface. Sans balais Sweeper & double Action Sweeper comprend 2 conteneurs de débris avec une seule touche vidange portes. 7-1/2 W nettoyage chemin. Plancher et tapis un balai brosse dispose de 6-1/2 W nettoyage chemin et pan 1 ouverture facile débris.

    Sweeper Brushless dispose de lames de caoutchouc non-troubler que ramasser de la poussière, les débris et les déversements. Utilisé pour des applications alimentaires. TEINTEE permet le visionnement clair de réservoir à salissures. Double Action balayeuse ramasse les gros débris et petites miettes.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Hoover® bâton à vide

    Hoover® bâton à vide
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Stick Vacuum Provides Quick And Easy Clean-Ups Without Bag Refills.

    Hoover® TaskVac™ Cordless Stick Vacuum features cordless fade-free lithium battery system with interchangeable battery. Registres de jauge carburant restant de vie de la batterie. Rouleau alimenté grâce à la technologie de WindTunnel rendant facile à transition de sols durs, tapis. Comprend la couche 2 microfiltration, godet à poussière pour faciliter l’élimination et interrupteur marche/arrêt. Conception de profil bas le rend facile à nettoyer sous les meubles. Est livré avec deux filtres supplémentaires. Garantie limitée d’un an 1.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MetroVac® Electra Sweep puissance balais

    MetroVac® Electra Sweep puissance balais
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    MetroVac® Electra Sweep Power balai est un balai polyvalent, léger et à main Vac idéal pour le nettoyage des tapis et planchers. Utiliser votre maison, votre atelier ou Studio pour éliminer rapidement et facilement la saleté.

    Balais de pouvoir balayer d’Electra® sont entièrement en acier construction encore disposent de 5,5 lbs léger, puissant HP 0.75, 120 volts moteur et cotées 4 ampères. 60" eau ascenseur puissance d’aspiration et 70 CFM. Inclut un outil de tapis & étage combo, bec de tapisserie d’ameublement, brosse à épousseter, suceur, deux sacs jetables, 20' cordon d’alimentation et un acier/chrome ergonomique poignée avec sangle de rangement cordon blocage rapide. Disponible en modèles 3 - Standard, Deluxe et Premium. limitée d’un an 5 garantie de moteur ; limitée d’un an de 1 pièces et la main-d'œuvre. Fait aux États-Unis.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bissell® manuelle balayeuses

    Bissell® manuelle balayeuses
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bissell® balayeuses manuelles sont utilisés pour le nettoyage des tapis faibles et les sols nus sans l’utilisation de cordons

    Bissell® manuel balayeuses sont produits de nettoyage légers, maniables avec un handle de thread durable et roues en caoutchouc souple qui se conforment à une variété de revêtements de sol. Batterie et Manuel actionné modèles disponibles dans une variété de largeurs, de styles et de collections de saleté de nettoyage. Garantie limitée de 1 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Balayeuses de plancher de Carlisle

    Balayeuses de plancher de Carlisle
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Carlisle Duo-Sweeper™ étage balayeuses sont utilisés pour le nettoyage des fines particules et débris lourds de divers Types de revêtements de sol.

    Carlisle Duo-Sweeper™ étage balayeuses sont faits de plastique d’ABS pour la longévité de longue durée. Dispose d’un design mécanique sans balais avec des lames en caoutchouc non marquant pour une fiabilité accrue et de la protection. Poignée pivotante doux économique sur l’acier galvanisé pour plus de solidité et de soutien. Deux conteneurs de débris avec une touche vidange portes pour faciliter l’utilisation. Roues glissent sur des planchers de tapis, bois franc, vinyle ou tuile. Brosses de coin permettent des pick-up étroit le long des plinthes. Largeur de nettoyage : 9-2/3 pouces ou 12 pouces. Vendues en quantité de 4. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Floor Care Machines & Vacuums

(892 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Capacity

  • Less...
  • More...

Cleaning Width

  • Less...
  • More...

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Rubbermaid® Mechanical Sweepers

    Rubbermaid® Mechanical Sweepers
    See all 4 items in product family
    Great For Hard Floors And Carpets!

    Easily cleans bare floors and low pile carpets. Made with galvanized steel, these manual sweepers feature ABS plastic components and soft rubber wheels for smooth operation. Offers low profile sweeping for easy access around and under furniture. Soft rubber wheels conform to surface. Brushless Sweeper & Dual Action Sweeper includes 2 debris canisters with one-touch emptying doors. 7-1/2 W cleaning path. Floor and Carpet One Brush Sweeper features 6-1/2 W cleaning path and 1 easy-open debris pan.

    Brushless Sweeper features non-marring rubber blades that sweep up dust, debris and spills. Used for foodservice applications. Tinted window allows clear viewing of dirt canister. Dual Action Sweeper picks up large debris and small crumbs.

    Click for more
  • Hoover® Stick Vacuum

    Hoover® Stick Vacuum
    See all 1 items in product family
    Stick Vacuum Provides Quick And Easy Clean-Ups Without Bag Refills.

    Hoover® TaskVac™ Cordless Stick Vacuum features cordless fade-free lithium battery system with interchangeable battery. Fuel gauge registers remaining battery life. Powered brushroll with WindTunnel Technology making it easy to transition from hard floors to carpet. Includes 2-layer microfiltration, dirt cup for easy disposal and on/off switch. Low profile design makes it easy to clean under furniture. Comes with two extra filters. 1 Year Limited Warranty.
    Click for more
  • MetroVac® Electra Sweep Power Brooms

    MetroVac® Electra Sweep Power Brooms
    See all 3 items in product family
    MetroVac® Electra Sweep Power Broom Is A Multi-Purpose, Lightweight Broom And Hand Vac Ideal For Cleaning Carpets, And Floors. Use It Your Home, Workshop Or Studio To Quickly And Easily Eliminate Dirt.

    Electra® Sweep Power Brooms are all-steel construction yet lightweight, 5.5 lbs. Feature a powerful 0.75 HP, 120 volt motor and rated 4.0 amps. 60" water lift suction power and 70 CFM. Includes a combo carpet & floor tool, upholstery nozzle, dust brush, crevice tool, two disposable bags, 20’ power supply cord and an ergonomic chrome/steel handle with quick release cord storage strap. Available in 3 different models - Standard, Deluxe and Premium. 5 year limited motor warranty; 1 year limited parts and labor. Made in the U.S.A.

    Click for more
  • Bissell® Manual Sweepers

    Bissell® Manual Sweepers
    See all 4 items in product family
    Bissell® Manual Sweepers Offer Convenient Maintenance for Cleaning Low Carpets and Bare Floors Without the Use of Cords.

    These manual sweepers are lightweight, maneuverable cleaners with a durable threaded handle and soft rubber wheels that conform to a variety of floor surfaces. Manual and Battery powered models available in a variety of cleaning widths, styles and dirt collections. 1-Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Carlisle Floor Sweepers

    Carlisle Floor Sweepers
    See all 2 items in product family
    Carlisle Duo-Sweeper™ Floor Sweepers Are Used For The Cleanup Of Fine Particles And Heavy Debris From Various Types Of Floor Surfaces.

    Carlisle Duo-Sweeper™ Floor Sweepers are made of ABS plastic for long lasting durability. Features a brushless mechanical design with non-marking rubber blades for increased reliability and protection. Economic soft swivel handle grip on galvanized steel for added strength and support. Two debris canisters with one-touch emptying doors for ease of use. Wheels glide on carpet, hardwood, vinyl or tile floors. Corner brushes allow close pickup along baseboards. Cleaning width: 9-2/3 inches or 12 inches. Sold in quantities of4. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Impact® Floor Sweepers

    Impact® Floor Sweepers
    See all 1 items in product family
    Impact® Floor Sweepers Are Used For Food Service Or Use On Short Pile Carpets Or Floors.

    Impact® Floor Sweepers are solidly manufactured for long lasting durability and dependability. Manual Carpet Sweeper has crimped nylon bristle with 4 horsehair corner edge strip brushes, low profile, compact design and brush cleaning comb for maintenance. 9 inch cleaning width. Mechanical Brushless Sweepers have patented rubberized blade that picks up wet or dry debris and washes easily under running water. High impact ABS body. Baffles trap debris, open easily for emptying. Available with low-profile 9-1/2 or 12-1/2 inch wide cleaning head. Horse hair corner brushes clean close to edges. Soft, non-marking rubber wheels for a sure grip.

    Click for more