Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Appareils de soins des sols parcourir & aspirateurs

(894 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Marque

Prix

Appliquer
  • Aspirateurs Hoover® Steamvac Carpet

    Aspirateurs Hoover® Steamvac Carpet
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Vapeur d’aspirateurs Hoover tapis fournir excellente aspiration qui nettoie profondément taches et tapis entiers.

    Aspirateurs Hoover utilisent un moteur puissant pour propulser des brosses à récurer que Lavez et essuient les taches ou salissures à l’extérieur. Comprend les cordons d’alimentation extra longue pour une utilisation efficace dans de grandes salles. Nettoyeurs à vapeur tapis disposent d’un réservoir de récupération de capacité de gallon 1 transparent qui vous permet d’afficher le niveau de propreté. Aspirateurs de vapeur comprennent le nettoyage détergent. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Bissell® nettoyant profond

    Bissell® nettoyant profond
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Bissell® nettoyants profonds sont utilisés pour des Applications de tapis.

    Bissell® nettoyant profond sortir facilement de la saleté incrustée, les taches et les odeurs qu’aspirateurs ne peuvent atteindre. Nettoyants sont utilisés sur les escaliers, meubles rembourrés, intérieurs automobiles et autres zones difficiles à atteindre. Nettoyage des chemins vont de 3" 12". Capacités de réservoir de 1/4 à 2 gallon.

    Big Green profond nettoyage formule agit comme un antimousse, neutraliseur d’odeur et tache-protecteurs. La formule éco-ne contient aucun colorant et est exempt de phosphate est faite avec des détergents biodégradables.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Powr-Flite® tapis extracteur

    Powr-Flite® tapis extracteur
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Ces extracteurs de tapis tout nettoyer rideaux délicats et revêtements textiles pour Deep, incrustée dans les tapis et moquettes.

    Gallon 10 verticale tapis extracteurs fonctionnalité double 2-stade ACC moteurs pour fournir récupération excellente solution, permettant à tapis sécher plus vite. Les grandes « roues d'escalade d'escalier vous montent et descendent les escaliers avec facilité. Technologie thermique parfaite fonctionnalité de modèle 442191. Ces moteurs produisent d’énormes quantités de chaleur. Technologie de chaleur parfaite capte cette chaleur et l’utilise pour chauffer l’eau utilisée pour nettoyer les tapis. 442192 incorpore le chauffage électrique watt 1750 pour capacité de nettoyage supplémentaire. Eau chaude ajoute une puissance de nettoyage en dissolvant du sol et réduit les niveaux de contamination biologique dans la moquette.

    9 gallon Self-Contained tapis extracteur est faite avec un corps de polyéthylène compact, heavy duty pour faciliter le transport et le stockage. Cette shampouineuse dispose d’un voir-bien que le réservoir de récupération commandes couvercle et du bout des doigts pour un accès facile. Flottant brosse fournit agitation de tapis de qualité supérieure.

    Cliquez ici pour voir une sélection complète de nos appareils de soin des sols.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Petite brosseuse-polisseuse Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® 

    Petite brosseuse-polisseuse Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® 
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Patron, accessoires et équipement Gloss Boss® Floor Machines de nettoyage est utilisé pour une variété d’Applications de nettoyage des sols.

    Le mini Gloss Boss® frotte, nettoie et polit, tuile, bois, marbre et autres sols durs. Il enlève facilement les taches les plus tenaces et les taches des tapis. Double compteur de rotation des brosses en nylon 470 tr/min pour un nettoyage profond. Moteur tourne sur un simple clic de la pédale et abaissez la poignée en acier. Légère (7,6 lbs) et la conception compacte permet un nettoyage dans les zones encombrées serrés. cordon de 18 pieds pour faire fonctionner dans de vastes zones sans modifier les points de vente. L’appareil est équipé de deux brosses à récurer en nylon, deux patins en microfibre pour sols durs, deux bonnets de nettoyage de tapis étendus et deux coussinets de feutre pour planchers en bois.

    Cadeau gratuit - MopBoss 16" Spray Mop système Efficace 20 Oct - Déc 31, 2015

    Le léger système de nettoyage en microfibre MopBoss spray offre un nettoyage plus hygiénique que la mop classique. Comprend oz 22 remplissage réservoir peut accueillir n’importe quel nettoyant, la poignée en aluminium avec mécanisme de pulvérisation intégrée, la poignée rétractable pour un rangement facile, 1 - 16" microfibres et 1 - 16" microfibre serpillière.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Floor Care Machines & Vacuums

(744 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Cleaning Width

  • Less...
  • More...

Solution Tank Capacity

  • Less...
  • More...

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Hoover® Steamvac Carpet Vacuum Cleaners

    Hoover® Steamvac Carpet Vacuum Cleaners
    See all 1 items in product family
    Hoover Carpet Steam Vacuum Cleaners Provide Excellent Suction That Deep Cleans Whole Carpets And Spots.

    Hoover vacuums use a powerful motor to propel scrub brushes that wash and wipe away spots and stains. Includes extra long power cords for efficient use in large rooms. Carpet steam cleaners feature a see-through 1 gallon capacity recovery tank that allows you to view the level of cleaning. Steam vacuums include cleaning detergent. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Bissell® Deep Cleaners

    Bissell® Deep Cleaners
    See all 6 items in product family
    Bissell® Deep Cleaners Are Used For Carpet Applications.

    Bissell® Deep Cleaners easily get out the embedded dirt, stains and odors that vacuums can't reach. Cleaners are used on stairs, upholstery, auto interiors, and other hard-to-reach areas. Cleaning paths range from 3" to 12" wide. Tank capacities from 1/4 to 2 gallon.

    Big Green Deep Cleaning Formula acts as a stain-protector, odor neutralizer and de-foamer. The earth-friendly formula contains no dye and is phosphate-free, and is made with biodegradable detergents.

    Click for more
  • Powr-Flite® Carpet Extractor

    Powr-Flite® Carpet Extractor
    See all 1 items in product family
    These Carpet Extractors Clean Everything From Delicate Drapes And Upholstery To Deep, Embedded Dirt In Carpets And Rugs.

    10 Gallon Upright Carpet Extractors feature dual 2-stage vac motors to provide excellent solution recovery, allowing carpets to dry faster. Large “stair climbing” wheels get you up and down stairs with ease. Model 442191 feature Perfect Heat technology. These motors produce enormous amounts of heat. Perfect Heat technology captures this heat and uses it to heat the water used to clean the carpets. Model 442192 features 1750 watt electric heat for extra cleaning ability. Hot water adds cleaning power by dissolving soil and actually reduces the levels of biological contamination in the carpeting.

    9 Gallon Self-Contained Carpet Extractor is made with a compact, heavy duty polyethylene body for easy transport and storage. This carpet cleaner features a see-though recovery tank lid and fingertip controls for easy access. Floating brush provides superior carpet agitation.

    Click here to see full selections of our Floor Care Machines.

    Click for more
  • Clarke® Carpet Extractors

    Clarke® Carpet Extractors
    See all 3 items in product family
    Clarke® Carpet Extractors Are Used For Soil And Water Removeal In Janitorial And Maintenance Applications For Commerical Or Residential Floor And Carpet Care.

    Clarke® Carpet Extractors are self-contained portable extractors for facilities and areas. Compact and lightweight construction provide easy maneuverability. 18" cleaning path provides ease of use for cleaning office spaces, libraries, hotel rooms and more. Simple tank filling, tools-free brush and vacuum shoe removal and intuitive controls provide optimum performance. Laminar flow technology guarantees enhanced water pick-up for faster drying times and mold prevention. Single spray jet technology ensures consistent coverage without overlaps, streaking, or clogging. Solution tank capacities range from 1 - 20 gallons. Recovery tank capacities are 1, 4, 7, 10, 11 and 16 gallons. Cleaning capacities up to 10800 sq. ft. Water lift ranges from 70 - 200. An optional hard floor kit extends the Clean Track's application flexibility, quickly converting it to a hard surface cleaner for tiled and grouted floors. Extractors are CRI-SOA certified.

    Click for more
  • Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher

    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Mini Scrubber Polisher
    See all 1 items in product family
    Boss Cleaning Equipment Gloss Boss® Floor Machines And Accessories Are Used For A Variety Of Floor-Cleaning Applications.

    The mini Gloss Boss® scrubs, cleans and polishes tile, wood, marble and other hard floors. It removes with ease the most stubborn spots and stains from carpets. Dual counter rotating 470 RPM nylon brushes for deep-down cleaning. Motor turns on by a simple tap of foot pedal and lowering the steel handle. Lightweight (7.6 lbs) and compact design allows cleaning in tight, congested areas. 18 foot cord for operating in large areas without changing outlets. The unit is equipped with two nylon scrub brushes, two microfiber pads for hard floors, two wide-area carpet cleaning bonnets, and two felt pads for wood floors.

    FREE GIFT – MopBoss 16” Spray Mop System Effective Oct. 20 - Dec. 31, 2015

    The lightweight MopBoss spray microfiber cleaning system offers more hygienic cleaning than the conventional mop. Includes 22 oz. refill tank accommodates any cleaner, Aluminum handle with built-in spray mechanism, Retractable handle for easy storage, 1 - 16" microfiber mop and 1 -16" microfiber dust mop.
    Click for more