Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les appareils de chauffage

(2 761 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Réchauffeurs de Patio de Tube de verre de quartz

    Réchauffeurs de Patio de Tube de verre de quartz
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chauffages extérieurs de verre de quartz Tube fournissent la chaleur extérieure, éclairage pour Bars extérieurs, Restaurants, terrasses et plus.

    Réchauffeurs de patio de tube de verre de quartz sont faits d’aluminium, de verre et d’acier pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Divers modèles et dimensions permettent la polyvalence d’application et l’emplacement. Chauffe varient de 5' à 20'. Les types disponibles sont étage, chauffage extérieur, parasol chauffant et dessus de Table. BTU vont de 10 000 à 66 000. Les couleurs sont noir, Bronze, brun/argent, patrimoine Bronze, argent et acier inoxydable. ACNOR. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chauffages gaz extérieurs

    Chauffages gaz extérieurs
    Voir tous les 10 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chauffages gaz extérieurs fournissent la chaleur externe pour Bars extérieurs, Restaurants, terrasses et plus.

    Chauffages gaz extérieurs sont en aluminium et en acier pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Divers modèles et dimensions permettent la polyvalence d’application et l’emplacement. Choisir le propane liquide ou gaz naturel. La chaleur s’étend de 5' à 25'. BTU vont de 11 000 à 51 000 $. Les couleurs disponibles sont Aqua Blue, noir, noir/argent, Bronze, Bronze/Silver, brun/argent, cuivre, acier inoxydable et plus. ACNOR. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chauffages extérieurs infrarouge

    Chauffages extérieurs infrarouge
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chauffages extérieurs infrarouge assurer le chauffage localisé pour Restaurants extérieurs, Bars, salons, etc..

    Infrarouge chauffages extérieurs induisent des molécules superficielles des objets pour augmenter la chaleur pour un système sécuritaire, efficace et économique. Chauffages extérieurs infrarouge sont fabriquees en acier, en aluminium ou en acier inoxydable pour la longue durée de durabilité et de performance. Sélectionnez unités avec des cordes de traction ne conviennent pas pour une hauteur de plafond maximum de 8' - 9". Les appareils de chauffage sont livrés dans Wall Mount, Ceiling Mount, Umbrella Mount et more. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Chauffage infrarouge Solaira

    Chauffage infrarouge Solaira
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Chauffage infrarouge Solaira est Low Profile bas débit chauffage dans des domaines comme les vérandas, Patios, etc..

    Solaira radiateurs infrarouges sont utilisés dans les spécifications nécessitant des hauteurs de montage inférieures dans les applications résidentielles et commerciales. Réchauffeurs de convertir 92 % de consommation énergie en chaleur directionnelle. Certifié pour les environnements humides extérieure/intérieure, radiateurs sont en aluminium qualité 6061 extrudée d’aéronefs et une poudres époxydiques terminer pour fournir la résistance à la rayure et longue durabilité. 79" hauteur de montage minimum. Couvertures de chaleur 70-370 pieds carrés. Disponible avec 1, 2 ou 3 émetteurs. Les couleurs disponibles sont noir, gris, blanc et gris argent /. Inclut le support mural et 6' Branchez le cordon. Appareils de chauffage sont cCSAus répertoriés et certifié ANSI/UL 1278, UL 2021, ANSI/UL 875 et ANSI/UL 834.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Kérosène chauffages à Air pulsé

    Kérosène chauffages à Air pulsé
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    Kérosène chauffages Air pulsé mobiles haute puissance calorifique Construction, Commercial, industriel et autres relatives Applications.

    Le thermostat réglable régule la chaleur lui permettant d’être fixé à un niveau de confort souhaité. La fonctionnalité de contrôle de limite de température est conçue pour éviter la surchauffe pour la protection de l’unité. Les pneus increvables fournissent ergonomique unité mobilité et le transport pour la commodité de l’utilisateur. La poignée de transport ergonomique vous permet de transporter et de positionner les appareils de chauffage pour la polyvalence de l’emplacement. La construction en acier est solide et résistante aux chocs ce qui est idéal pour les conditions de travail difficiles. ACNOR. BTU, dimensions et pied carré couverture varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Les appareils de chauffage au propane à Air forcé

    Les appareils de chauffage au propane à Air forcé
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Propane Heaters Forced Air Provide Comfortable Heating for Construction, Industrial, Manufacturing, and Other Related Environments.

    Le thermostat réglable régule la température de la chaleur pour prendre en charge divers climats. L’angle de chaleur ajustable est conçu pour diriger air trempé à des zones plus froides où la chaleur est nécessaire. La poignée de transport ergonomique permet de pratique pour transporter ces réchauffeurs pour placement facile et le positionnement. Heaters heat up to 7000 square feet. La construction en acier assure robustesse et fiabilité dans des conditions de travail difficiles. Comprend le montage de cordon, tuyau et régulateur de puissance. CSA and ETL listed. BTUs, dimensions, and square foot coverage vary per model.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Solaira contrôles

    Solaira contrôles
    Voir tous les 15 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les contrôles Solaira sont tous les contrôleurs de temps Variable.

    Solaira contrôles sont bitension contrôleurs variables qui fournissent la longévité de longue durée. Les contrôleurs disponibles incluent contrôle analogique, numérique contrôle Variable, poche télécommande IR., détecteur de mouvement d’occupation, Remote Monitor de température, remplacement émetteur, boîtier ventilé et étanche occupation Motio et minuterie Contols. Les contrôleurs sont Cetl SPE-1000, CE et nécessitent une connexion câble rigide.

    Connexion câblée
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Appareils de chauffage

    Appareils de chauffage
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Radiant chauffage fournir chauffage pour ateliers, chantiers, Garages et plus.

    Appareils de chauffage sont en acier pour robustesse et durabilité. Intégré à bascule interrupteur arrête automatiquement de flamme pour la sécurité et de prévention des incendies. Comprend système de brûleur coupe-vent, émetteur résistant à la corrosion guard, garde de sécurité arrière et réflecteur haut rendement pour chauffage et utilisateur de stabilité. Caractéristiques robinet et vanne de régulation de chaleur variable pour l’unité de protection et contrôle. Ventilation adéquate requise pendant le fonctionnement. Réservoir non inclus. Les carburants disponibles sont kérosène, Multi, gaz naturel et Propane. BTU vont de 15 000 à 250 000 $. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • TPI extérieure nominale chauffage infrarouge électrique en acier inoxydable

    TPI extérieure nominale chauffage infrarouge électrique en acier inoxydable
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    TPI extérieure nominale acier inoxydable électriques radiateurs infrarouges sont utilisés chauffage Spot Indoor et pour des Applications en extérieures, sans protection.

    TPI extérieure évalué inox électrique radiateurs infrarouges sont conçus pour la fiabilité et la longévité de longue durée. Offre instantanée, haute intensité, la chaleur radiante avec un motif symétrique chaleur 30° qui réchauffera rapidement n’importe quel domaine. Dispose d’un boîtier en acier inoxydable avec un réflecteur en aluminium Coilzak pour une bonne résistance à la corrosion et de réflectivité. Un élément de chauffage infrarouge « Rouge » lampe à Quartz Rubis spécialisé fournit flare réduction pour usage sûr et confortable. Choisissez parmi les modèles 208 volts et 240 volts. Chauffage et plaque inclus. Dimensions très par modèle. Faites aux Etats-Unis et en cETLus répertorié. 1 an de garantie limitée.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Heaters

(2,761 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Quartz Glass Tube Patio Heaters

    Quartz Glass Tube Patio Heaters
    See all 5 items in product family
    Quartz Glass Tube Patio Heaters Provide External Heat And Lighting For Outdoor Bars, Restaurants, Patios And More.

    Quartz glass tube patio heaters are made of aluminum, glass and steel for long lasting durability and dependability. Various styles and dimensions allow application and location versatility. Heats range from 5' to 20'. Available types are Floor, Outdoor Heater, Patio Heater and Table Top. BTUs range from 10,000 to 66,000. Colors are Black, Bronze, Brown/Silver, Heritage Bronze, Silver and Stainless Steel. CSA listed. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Patio Gas Heaters

    Patio Gas Heaters
    See all 10 items in product family
    Patio Gas Heaters Provide External Heat For Outdoor Bars, Restaurants, Patios And More.

    Patio gas heaters are made of aluminum and steel for long lasting durability and dependability. Various styles and dimensions allow application and location versatility. Choose liquid propane or natural gas. Heat ranges from 5' to 25'. BTUs range from 11,000 to 51,000. Available colors are Aqua Blue, Black, Black/Silver, Bronze, Bronze/Silver, Brown/Silver, Copper, Stainless Steel and more. CSA listed. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Infrared Patio Heaters

    Infrared Patio Heaters
    See all 4 items in product family
    Infrared Patio Heaters Provide Localized Heating For Outdoor Restaurants, Bars, Lounges And More.

    Infrared Patio Heaters induce superficial molecules of objects to increase heat for a safe, efficient and cost-effective system. Infrared patio heaters are made with steel, aluminum or stainless steel for long lasting durability and performance. Select units with pull strings are suitable for a maximum ceiling height of 8’-9’. Heaters come in Wall Mount, Ceiling Mount, Umbrella Mount and more. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Solaira Infrared Heaters

    Solaira Infrared Heaters
    See all 16 items in product family
    Solaira Infrared Heaters Are Low Profile Low Output Heaters For Areas Such As Porches, Patios And More.

    Solaira Infrared Heaters are used in specifications requiring lower mounting heights in residential and commercial applications. Heaters convert 92% of consumer energy into directional heat. Certified for outdoor/indoor wet environments, heaters have Aircraft grade 6061 extruded aluminum and an epoxy powder coated finish to provide scratch resistance and long lasting durability. 79" Minimum Mounting Height. Heat covers 70-370 square feet. Available with 1, 2, or 3 emitters. Available colors are Black, Grey, White, and Silver/Gray. Includes wall bracket and 6' Plug Cord. Heaters are cCSAus listed and certified to ANSI/UL 1278, UL 2021, ANSI/UL 875 and ANSI/UL 834.

    Click for more
  • Kerosene Heaters Forced Air

    Kerosene Heaters Forced Air
    See all 14 items in product family
    Kerosene Heaters Forced Air Provide Mobile High Heat Output For Construction, Commercial, Industrial, and Other Related Applications.

    The adjustable temperature control regulates heat allowing it to be set at a desired comfort level. The temperature limit control feature is designed to prevent overheating for unit protection. The flat-free tires provide ergonomic unit mobility and transport for user convenience. The ergonomic carry handle allows you to transport and position the heaters for location versatility. The steel construction is strong and impact resistant making it ideal for harsh working conditions. CSA listed. BTUs, dimensions, and square foot coverage vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Propane Heaters Forced Air

    Propane Heaters Forced Air
    See all 5 items in product family
    Propane Heaters Forced Air Provide Comfortable Heating for Construction, Industrial, Manufacturing, and Other Related Environments.

    The adjustable temperature control regulates the heat temperature to support various climates. The adjustable heat angle is designed to direct tempered air to cooler areas where heat is required. The ergonomic carry handle allows you to conveniently transport these heaters for easy placement and positioning. Heaters heat up to 7000 square feet. The steel construction provides strength and dependability in harsh working conditions. Includes power cord, hose, and regulator assembly. CSA and ETL listed. BTUs, dimensions, and square foot coverage vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Solaira Controls

    Solaira Controls
    See all 15 items in product family
    Solaira Controls Are All Weather Variable Controllers.

    Solaira Controls are dual voltage variable controllers that provide long lasting durability. Available controllers include Analog Control, Digital Variable Control, Handheld IR Remote., Occupancy Motion Sensor, Remote Temperature Monitor, Replacement Emitter, Vented Enclosure and Waterproof Occupancy Motio and Timer Contols. Controllers are Cetl SPE-1000, CE and require hard wire connection.

    Hard Wired Connection
    Click for more
  • Radiant Heaters

    Radiant Heaters
    See all 12 items in product family
    Radiant Heaters Provide Heating for Workshops, Construction Sites, Garages, and more.

    Radiant heaters are made of steel for strength and durability. Integrated tip over switch automatically shuts off flame for fire prevention and safety. Includes wind resistant burner system, corrosion resistant emitter guard, rear safety guard, and high efficiency reflector for heater and user stability. Features shut-off valve and variable heat control valve for unit protection and operation control. Proper ventilation required during operation. Tank not included. Available fuels are Kerosene, Multi, Natural Gas, and Propane. BTUs range from 15,000 to 250,000. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • TPI Outdoor Rated Stainless Steel Electric Infrared Heaters

    TPI Outdoor Rated Stainless Steel Electric Infrared Heaters
    See all 2 items in product family
    TPI Outdoor Rated Stainless Steel Electric Infrared Heaters Are Used Indoor Spot Heating And For Outdoor, Unprotected Applications.

    TPI Outdoor Rated Stainless Steel Electric Infrared Heaters are designed for reliability and long lasting durability. Provides instant, high intensity, radiant heat with a 30° symmetric heat pattern that will quickly warm any area. Features a stainless steel housing with a Coilzak Aluminum reflector for good reflectivity and corrosion resistance. A specialized Ruby "Red" Quartz Lamp infrared heating element provides flare reduction for confident, comfortable use. Choose from 208 Volt and 240 Volt models. Heating and mounting plate included. Dimensions very per model. Made in the USA and cETLus Listed. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

    Click for more