Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les fiches & récipients

(436 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 60/63 amp

    Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 60/63 amp
    Voir tous les 17 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les dispositifs à goupille et à manchon étanches 60/63 amp offrent une protection contre la corrosion et une résistance aux chocs.

    Boîtier en nylon trempé offre isolation et résistance aux chocs tout en le protégeant contre l’abrasion ourdissage, fissuration, la corrosion et de produits chimiques. Nervures assure la poignée sécurisé. Couvercle avec joint d’étanchéité à ressort protège les connecteurs et prises contre l’humidité et les contaminants. Terminaux bien visibles pour faciliter l’identification. Broches de connexion sont en laiton massif pour la conductivité et de la durabilité ; caréné le logement offre une protection supplémentaire contre les contaminants. Glandes étanchéités néoprène offrent connexion étanche à l’eau. Réglage automatique des contacts fournissent insertion précise, mais aussi un effet d’auto-nettoyage pendant l’insertion et le retrait. Cordon de serrage vis fixer dans filetées écrous en acier plaqués pour éviter le hors-bande. Bornes à vis sont régularisées pour un montage facile. Répond aux exigences d’UL 1682 et 1686. Certifié CSA.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 100/125 amp

    Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 100/125 amp
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les dispositifs à goupille et à manchon étanches 100/125 amp offrent une protection contre la corrosion et l’impact.

    Les dispositifs de goupille et de douille étanches 100/125 amp sont faits pour une durabilité et une fiabilité de longue durée. Boîtiers en nylon trempé fournissent une isolation et résistance aux chocs tout en le protégeant contre l’abrasion ourdissage, fissuration, la corrosion et de produits chimiques. Nervures assure la poignée sécurisé. Couvercles avec joint d’étanchéité à ressort protègent les connecteurs et prises contre l’humidité et les contaminants. Terminaux bien visibles pour faciliter l’identification. Broches de connexion sont en laiton massif pour la conductivité et la durabilité. Enveloppée de boîtiers offrent une protection supplémentaire contre les contaminants. Glandes étanchéités néoprène offrent connexion étanche à l’eau. Réglage automatique des contacts fournissent insertion précise, mais aussi un effet d’auto-nettoyage pendant l’insertion et le retrait. Cordon de serrage vis fixer dans filetées écrous en acier plaqués pour éviter le hors-bande. Bornes à vis sont régularisées pour un montage facile. Prises, fiches, connecteurs et prises sont disponibles dans différentes combinaisons de couleurs, de tension et de fils et de pôle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 30/32 amp

    Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 30/32 amp
    Voir tous les 18 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les dispositifs à goupille et à manchon étanches 30/32 amp offrent une durabilité et une protection contre les éléments.

    Les dispositifs à goupille et à manchon étanches 30/32 amp sont construits avec un boîtier en nylon pour l’isolation, la résistance aux chocs et une longue durée de durabilité. Logement protège également contre le gauchissement, fissuration, la corrosion et produits chimiques à l’abrasion. Nervures assure la poignée sécurisé. Couvercle avec joint d’étanchéité à ressort protège les connecteurs et prises contre l’humidité et les contaminants. Terminaux bien visibles pour faciliter l’identification. Broches de connexion sont en laiton massif pour la conductivité et de la durabilité ; caréné le logement offre une protection supplémentaire contre les contaminants. Glandes étanchéités néoprène offrent connexion étanche à l’eau. Réglage automatique des contacts fournissent insertion précise et effet d’auto-nettoyage pendant l’insertion et le retrait. Cordon de serrage vis fixer dans filetées écrous en acier plaqués pour éviter le hors-bande. Bornes à vis arrière pour un montage facile. Répond aux exigences d’UL 1682 et 1686. Certifié CSA. Les couleurs sont noir, bleu, Orange, rouge et jaune. Types d’appareils sont connecteur, Inlet, fiche et prise. Tensions, de poteaux et de fils varient par type.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 16/20 amp

    Dispositifs étanches à goupille et à manchon 16/20 amp
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les dispositifs à goupille et à manchon étanches 16/20 amp offrent une résistance aux chocs et une protection contre les éléments.

    Boîtier en nylon trempé offre isolation et résistance aux chocs tout en le protégeant contre l’abrasion ourdissage, fissuration, la corrosion et de produits chimiques. Nervures assure la poignée sécurisé. Couvercle avec joint d’étanchéité à ressort protège les connecteurs et prises contre l’humidité et les contaminants. Terminaux bien visibles pour faciliter l’identification. Broches de connexion sont en laiton massif pour la conductivité et de la durabilité ; caréné le logement offre une protection supplémentaire contre les contaminants. Glandes étanchéités néoprène offrent connexion étanche à l’eau. Réglage automatique des contacts fournissent insertion précise, mais aussi un effet d’auto-nettoyage pendant l’insertion et le retrait. Cordon de serrage vis fixer dans filetées écrous en acier plaqués pour éviter le hors-bande. Bornes à vis sont régularisées pour un montage facile. Répond aux exigences d’UL 1682 et 1686. Certifié CSA.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Accessoires pour broches et manchons

    Accessoires pour broches et manchons
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les accessoires pour broches et manchons offrent une construction robuste et une durabilité pour la protection et le montage facile des dispositifs à goupille et à manchon.

    Les accessoires suivants : Retour de boîtes, Plaques adaptatrices, Direct Boxes de montage arrière et Couvercles. Retour boîtes sont conçues pour les entrées et les récipients de montage. Faite avec la construction en aluminium moulé robuste et fini en émail durable. Utilisé en conjonction avec les Plaques d’adaptation pour le montage des récipients et des criques. Plaques d’adaptation incluent joint et matériel de montage. Direct Boxes de montage arrière permettent 20 30 et 60 a récipients sans une plaque adaptatrice. Bouchons de fermeture fournissent un joint d’étanchéité pour prises mâles et les anses à bride lorsque ne pas accouplés. Construction robuste en thermoplastique offre une protection de contaminants et à l’usure. Utilisé pour les applications de lavage vers le bas de zones ou lorsque le matériel est transporté.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Dispositifs de verrouillage mécanique

    Dispositifs de verrouillage mécanique
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Dispositifs d’interverrouillage mécanique sont largement utilisés pour connecter les alimentations d’énergie dans les Installations électriques.

    Dispositifs de verrouillage mécaniques sont fabriqués avec des composants de haute qualité pour la durabilité et des performances durables. NEMA étanche 4 X 12K sont non métalliques et non conductrice pour la sécurité. Étiquette porte le numéro de catalogue, de cote et de certifications pour faciliter l’identification des dispositifs d’accouplement. Housses de prise allume-cigarette d’éliminer les erreurs d’installation. Phase 1 et 3 interlock dispositifs disponibles avec des tensions max 230V ou 240V. Les poteaux sont 2 P + G et 3 P + N + G. Entièrement compatible avec n’importe quel fiches fabricants qui sont conformes aux normes IEC60309 et système de codage par couleur.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Plugs & Receptacles

(442 items)

Narrow Your Results

Type

Voltage

  • Less...
  • More...

Amperage

  • Less...
  • More...

Color

Brand

Our Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Bryant® Watertight 60 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices

    Bryant® Watertight 60 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices
    See all 7 items in product family
    Bryant® Watertight 60 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices Offer Corrosion Protection And Impact Resistance.

    Toughened nylon housing provides insulation and impact resistance while protecting against warping, cracking, corrosion and chemical abrasion. Ribbing ensures secure hand grip. Spring-loaded gasketed cover protects connectors and receptacles from moisture and contaminants. Clearly-marked terminals for easy identification. Connection pins are solid brass for conductivity and durability; shrouded housing offers extra protection from contaminants. Neoprene sealing glands provide watertight connection. Self-adjusting contacts provide accurate insertion as well as a self-cleaning effect during insertion and withdrawal. Cord clamp screws fasten into threaded plated steel nuts to prevent strip-out. Terminal screws are backed out for easy assembly. Meets UL 1682 and 1686 requirements. CSA certified.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Watertight 100 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices

    Bryant® Watertight 100 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices
    See all 5 items in product family
    Bryant® Watertight 100 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices Offer Protection From Corrosion And Impact.

    Bryant® Watertight 100 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices are made for long lasting durability and dependability. Toughened nylon housings provide insulation and impact resistance while protecting against warping, cracking, corrosion and chemical abrasion. Ribbing ensures secure hand grip. Spring-loaded gasketed covers protect connectors and receptacles from moisture and contaminants. Clearly-marked terminals for easy identification. Connection pins are solid brass for conductivity and durability. Shrouded housings offer extra protection from contaminants. Neoprene sealing glands provide watertight connection. Self-adjusting contacts provide accurate insertion as well as a self-cleaning effect during insertion and withdrawal. Cord clamp screws fasten into threaded plated steel nuts to prevent strip-out. Terminal screws are backed out for easy assembly. Inlets, Plugs, Connectors and Receptacles are available in various colors, voltage and pole and wire combinations.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Watertight 30 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices

    Bryant® Watertight 30 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices
    See all 4 items in product family
    Bryant® Watertight 30 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices Offer Durability And Protection Against The Elements.

    Bryant® Watertight 30 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices are constructed with a nylon housing for insulation, impact resistance and long lasting durability. Housing also protects against warping, cracking, corrosion and chemical abrasion. Ribbing ensures secure hand grip. Spring-loaded gasketed cover protects connectors and receptacles from moisture and contaminants. Clearly-marked terminals for easy identification. Connection pins are solid brass for conductivity and durability; shrouded housing offers extra protection from contaminants. Neoprene sealing glands provide watertight connection. Self-adjusting contacts provide accurate insertion and self-cleaning effect during insertion and withdrawal. Cord clamp screws fasten into threaded plated steel nuts to prevent strip-out. Terminal screws back out for easy assembly. Meets UL 1682 and 1686 requirements. CSA certified. Colors are Black, Blue, Orange, Red and Yellow. Device types are Connector, Inlet, Plug and Receptacle. Voltages, poles and wires vary per type.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Watertight 20 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices

    Bryant® Watertight 20 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices
    See all 1 items in product family
    Bryant® Watertight 20 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices Offer Impact Resistance And Protection From The Elements.

    Toughened nylon housing provides insulation and impact resistance while protecting against warping, cracking, corrosion and chemical abrasion. Ribbing ensures secure hand grip. Spring-loaded gasketed cover protects connectors and receptacles from moisture and contaminants. Clearly-marked terminals for easy identification. Connection pins are solid brass for conductivity and durability; shrouded housing offers extra protection from contaminants. Neoprene sealing glands provide watertight connection. Self-adjusting contacts provide accurate insertion as well as a self-cleaning effect during insertion and withdrawal. Cord clamp screws fasten into threaded plated steel nuts to prevent strip-out. Terminal screws are backed out for easy assembly. Meets UL 1682 and 1686 requirements. CSA certified.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Splashproof 16/32 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices

    Bryant® Splashproof 16/32 Amp Pin And Sleeve Devices
    See all 1 items in product family
    Bryant® Splashproof Pin And Sleeve Devices Are Impervious To Temperature Fluctuations And Light Exposure To Water.

    Pin and sleeve devices are made with insulated nylon housing for resistance to water, chemicals, impact and corrosion. Cords are protected from water and contaminants using neoprene sealing glands held in place with gland nuts and rings. Solid brass pins and sleeves for conductivity and durability. Pins are sheltered by shrouded housing for extra protection. Cord clamp screws fasten into threaded, plated steel nuts to prevent strip-out. Color coded for easy identification. CE certified.

    Click for more
  • Bryant® Pin And Sleeve Devices Accessories

    Bryant® Pin And Sleeve Devices Accessories
    See all 3 items in product family
    Bryant® Pin And Sleeve Devices Accessories Offer Heavy-Duty Construction And Durability For Protection And Easy Mounting Of Pin And Sleeve Devices.

    Accessories include Back Boxes, Adapter Plates, Direct Mounting Back Boxes and Closure Caps. Back Boxes are designed for mounting receptacles and inlets. Made with heavy-duty cast aluminum construction and durable enamel finish. Used in conjunction with Adapter Plates for mounting receptacles and inlets. Adapter Plates include mounting hardware and gasket. Direct Mounting Back Boxes allow 20, 30, and 60A receptacles to be mounted without an adapter plate. Closure Caps provide a watertight seal for male plugs and flanged inlets when not mated. Heavy-duty thermoplastic construction offers protection from contaminants and wear. Used for applications in wash down areas or when equipment is being transported.

    Click for more
  • IP44 Pin and Sleeve Devices

    IP44 Pin and Sleeve Devices
    See all 23 items in product family
    IP44 Pin And Sleeve Devices Are Electrical Connectors For Use In Wet, Corrosive Or Hazardous Environments. Pin and Sleeve Devices feature solid brass pins for long lasting reliable electrical contact. Split contact sleeve with nickel plated steel springs provides optimum insertion/withdraw force. 3-Phase pin and sleeve devices are color coded in Blue or Red to provide positive voltage and frequency matching and eliminate installation errors. Max voltages available are 120/208, 230/250 and 400/480. Chamfered funnel entry terminals guide and capture all wire strands to protect against contact with live parts. Terminal identification (ground, neutral, phase) is clearly marked for safety. Poles are 2P+G, 3P+G or 3P+N+G. UL listed and CSA certified.

    Click for more
  • Walther Electric Mechanical Interlock Devices

    Walther Electric Mechanical Interlock Devices
    See all 2 items in product family
    Mechanical Interlock Devices Are Widely Used To Connect Power Supplies In Electrical Installations.

    Mechanical Interlock Devices are made with high quality components for lasting durability and performance. Watertight NEMA 4X 12K enclosures are non metallic and non conducting for safety. Label includes catalog number, rating and certifications for easy identification of mating devices. Color coded receptacle covers eliminate installation errors. 1-Phase and 3-Phase interlock devices available with max voltages of 230V or 240V. Poles are 2P+G and 3P+N+G. Completely compatible with any manufacturers plugs that conform to the IEC60309 standards and color coding system.

    Click for more
  • Walther Electric IP67 Pin and Sleeve Devices

    Walther Electric IP67 Pin and Sleeve Devices
    See all 7 items in product family
    IP67 Pin And Sleeve Devices Are Completely Immersible For 24 Hours For Effective Electric Connection In Wet Or Corrosive Applications.

    IP67 Pin and Sleeve Devices feature solid brass pins for long lasting reliable electrical contact. Split contact sleeve with nickel plated steel springs provides optimum insertion/withdraw force. 3-Phase pin and sleeve devices are color coded in Blue or Red to provide positive voltage and frequency matching and eliminate installation errors. Max voltages available are 230/250 and 400/480. Chamfered funnel entry terminals guide and capture all wire strands to protect against contact with live parts. Terminal identification (ground, neutral, phase) is clearly marked for safety. Poles are 3P+G or 3P+N+G. UL listed and CSA certified.

    Click for more
Featured Items