Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les relais et séquenceurs

(187 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • SUPCO® relais potentiels universels

    SUPCO® relais potentiels universels
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    SUPCO® universel relais potentiels sont utilisés pour le chauffage, la climatisation, réfrigération et Applications de commande de ventilateur.

    SUPCO® Universal relais potentiels sont construits avec un boîtier de fort impact pour la longévité de longue durée. Relais potentiels universels et réglables remplacent n’importe quel relais potentiel sur le marché. Plusieurs types disponibles avec différents commutation option à choisir. La taille varie par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais de puissance de RIB® 20-30 a

    Relais de puissance de RIB® 20-30 a
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    RIB® relais de puissance sont utilisés pour plus ampli Commercial ou industriel Applications de gestion d’énergie.

    Relais de puissance de RIB® sont solidement conçus et fabriqués pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Relais, indicateur LED, douille, rail de montage, protection transitoire et le logement sont emballés dans un seul appareil pour enregistrer l’installateur du temps, trouble et l’achat d’éléments séparés et assemblant au travail ou à la boutique. Large sélection ci-joint, T Style et piste Mont moteurs de type plus élevé puissance 20 et 30 amp sont disponibles avec différentes configurations de 12V et 24V AC/DC et 120V, 120V-277, 208-277V et 480V AC coil voltages et SPDT, SPST, DPDT DPDT et 3PST contacts. Interrupteur de neutralisation inclus sur certains modèles.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • RIB® relais capteur

    RIB® relais capteur
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    RIB® capteur relais sont utilisés pour une variété de moteur électrique Installations et réparations.

    RIB® capteur relais sont faits de matériaux de haute qualité pour une longue durée de longévité et de fiabilité. Variété de types et styles disponibles pour répondre aux exigences de l’emploi. Contrôle des unités et sens jusqu'à 20 amp charge sans utilisation d’anneau externe de courant pour réduire considérablement les temps d’installation. Modèles disponibles avec fixe ou réglable points gâchette télédétection actuels ou avec tension de sortie. Répertorié UL. Divers types disponibles pour répondre aux exigences de l’emploi. Nombre de relais est 1. Seuils sont réglables, analogique et fixe. Amplis, tensions, types de contacts et dimensions varient par type. Quantité est 1. Garantie 1 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Packard® SPDT & relais ventilateur SPST

    Packard® SPDT & relais ventilateur SPST
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    Relais SPDT & SPST ventilateur de Packard® sont utilisés pour la commutation de solénoïdes, de ventilateurs et d’autres Applications.

    Ventilateur relais couleur caractéristique codé conduit et bornier basse tension. FLA/LRA mesure 12/60 à 125V et 8/48 à 250V. Comprend 1/4" quick-raccorder les bornes. 18 a résistif. Tensions disponibles de bobine sont 24 VAC, VAC 120 et 240 VAC.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • RIB® amplis de relais pilote 10-15

    RIB® amplis de relais pilote 10-15
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    RIB® relais pilotes sont utilisés pour une grande variété d’Applications de gestion de l’énergie commerciale ou industrielle.

    RIB® pilote relais sont solidement conçus et fabriqués pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Relais, indicateur LED, douille, rail de montage, protection transitoire et le logement sont emballés dans un seul appareil pour enregistrer l’installateur du temps, trouble et l’achat d’éléments séparés et assemblant au travail ou à la boutique. Large sélection de fermée, Style T et voie monter type 10 et amp 15 unités sont disponibles avec différentes configurations de 10-30V et 24V AC/DC et tensions bobine 120V, 120V-277 et 208-277V AC et SPDT, SPST, DPDT et DPDT contacts. Interrupteur de neutralisation inclus sur certains modèles.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais

    Relais
    Voir tous les 27 articles de la gamme de produits
    Relais de Honeywell sont construits pour une fiabilité élevée.

    Disponible dans une grande variété de modèles et configurations de commutation en fonction de nombreuses applications. R4222, R8222, R4228 et R8228 sont utilisés pour une utilisation dans les équipements de réfrigération et de climatisation, les appareils et les machines distributrices. ST82 est un relais temporisé pour utilisation dans les systèmes de climatisation et de pompe à chaleur compresseur frappe. R4225 et R8225 modèles sont entièrement clôturé de ligne et de relais de ventilateur basse tension. R841, R8229, R8246 sont des relais de chauffage électrique pour une utilisation dans les appareils de chauffage par résistance électrique. RA89A, RA832A, R845A, RA889 et R8845U relais de commutation peuvent servir pour une variété d’applications de commutation pour fournir un contrôle de ligne ou de dispositifs à basse tension par un contrôleur de basse tension. R856 permet un contrôle 24 volts de moteurs de tension de ligne, des ventilateurs, des soufflantes ou des pompes à 1 HP. R8146 est un relais de chauffage qui isole un autoproducteur millivolts (Powerpile), système de contrôle de la basse tension, système de contrôle de refroidissement de chauffage.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais de commutation

    Relais de commutation
    Voir tous les 18 articles de la gamme de produits
    Relais de commutation sont utilisés avec les pompes à chaleur, Machines distributrices, ventilateurs, chauffage et Air conditionné.

    Relais de commutation ont interrupteurs DPDT (tirer Double, Double Throw) pour changer l’orientation d’un moteur. Il a 2 bornes et connecteurs 4 et peut être utilisé dans une variété d’applications HVAC.

    • Tension de la bobine est 24, 110/120 et 208/240
    • Relais de remplacent Mars 90340 et RBM 90-340 pièces


    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Centres de contrôle ventilateur Packard®

    Centres de contrôle ventilateur Packard®
    Voir tous les 5 articles de la gamme de produits
    Centres de contrôle ventilateur Packard® sont utilisés pour le contrôle moteur de ventilateur et les Circuits auxiliaires de chauffage ou de refroidissement des machines.

    Les centres de contrôle de ventilateur caractéristique un bornier basse tension. Codée couleur dirige pour la connexion principale. Tous les centres de commande de ventilateur ont une tension secondaire de 24V avec une connexion de Terminal Board. UL 40 transformateur VA.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Packard® relais potentiels

    Packard® relais potentiels
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    Packard® relais potentiels sont utilisés pour une utilisation avec les moteurs de condensateur de démarrage.

    Relais potentiels disposent de service continu et isolation classe B. Disponible avec tension de bobine continue allant de 170 à 495. Gamme de températures pour tous les relais sont 40° F à 130° F. Tous les relais disposent d’irruption VA de 10 et quantité d’air VA de 5.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais de surcharge thermique de ACI

    Relais de surcharge thermique de ACI
    Voir tous les 32 articles de la gamme de produits
    Relais de surcharge thermique ACI sont utilisés pour les Applications et les entrepreneurs en électricité commerciales et industrielles.

    Relais de surcharge thermique ACI sont solidement faites pour la longue durée de durabilité et de fiabilité. Ambient compensée - 20° : + 60° c différentiel unique "phasage" une protection pour fonctionnement monophasé 3. Éléments de bimétallique réglables - pas chauffe. Testées et calibrées en usine précis. 1NO et 1NC isolent électriquement des contacts d’alarme. Réarmement manuel ou automatique (champ modifiable). Relais de surcharge Pole 3 pour des applications de Phase 3, 2 Pole relais de surcharge pour des applications de Phase 1. Opération de UL de classe 10. « Reset » et « Stop » boutons sont gros et facile à utiliser. « Trip » indicateur affiche État de surcharge. Disponible en 2 ou 3 Pole en 61 et 70mm profondeur et 0,24 - 0,40 à 9,0 - 12,5 Amps Inductive.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais d’entrée Contact secs de RIB®

    Relais d’entrée Contact secs de RIB®
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    RIB® sec d’entrée relais peuvent être activés par une variété d’Applications de Contacts secs.

    RIB® relais d’entrée Contact sec sont faits de matériaux de haute qualité pour une longue durée de longévité et de fiabilité. Variété de types et styles disponibles pour répondre aux exigences de l’emploi. Offre que tous les avantages de la ligne de côtes standard plu peuvent être activées par des sèches-contacts tels que thermostats, interrupteurs, autres relais, interrupteurs à semi-conducteurs. Fournit une alimentation basse tension (classe 2) nécessaire pour activer le relais (auto-alimenté) - fermer juste entrée contact sec. Alimentation pour alimenter le relais peut être amenée à relayer sur paire séparée de fils avec sortie de commande du contrôleur, ou peut être la source d’alimentation locale près de relais. Contacts isolés de la puissance d’entrée et entrée contact sec de relais. Peuvent être raccordés pour passer toute autre charge électrique ou basse-tension de charge (voir la fiche de contact cotes). UL composant reconnu, UL916, C-UL, CE, RoHS. Les types sont secs relais entrée Contact sec Contact entrée relais w/Override, relais d’entrée Contact sec w/Red logement et NEMA 4/4 X relais d’entrée Contact sec. Ampères sont 10 et 20. Des tensions sont 120VAC, 120VAC-277 et 208-277VAC. Types de contacts sont DPDT, SPDT, SPST et SPST-N/C. Les dimensions varient par type. Quantité est 1. Garantie 1 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais de puissance

    Relais de puissance
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Relais de puissance d’usage général sont utilisés pour l’éclairage, commandes industrielles et plus.

    Relais de puissance des fins générales sont disponibles dans une variété de styles. Choisissez des tensions allant de 24V jusqu'à 240V. Formulaires disponibles sont DPDT, SPST-NO, SPDT et SPST-NO-DM. Pare-poussière/Encloser vendu séparément.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Packard® relais de remplacement Direct pour pic

    Packard® relais de remplacement Direct pour pic
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Packard® relais de remplacement Direct pour pic est utilisé pour une utilisation dans les gestionnaires d’Air ICP.

    Remplacement direct relais sont des relais de chauffage électrique utilisé pour une utilisation avec radiateurs xxCxx AMF (K, H) dans les gestionnaires d’air ICP. Bobine de DC 22V avec tension de la bobine continue de 395. Prise en charge Minimum est 215V, Pick-Up maximale est 225V. Abandon de Maximum est 120V. Relais remplace ICP 11001922 et ICP 1084529.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • RIB® faible entrée/opto-isolées relais

    RIB® faible entrée/opto-isolées relais
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    RIB® faible entrée/opto-isolées relais fournit une puissance amplement suffisante aux contrôleurs.

    RIB® Low Input/opto-isolées relais sont faits de matériaux de haute qualité pour une longue durée de longévité et de fiabilité. Variété de types et styles disponibles pour répondre aux exigences de l’emploi. Opto-isolées série de relais utilisés lorsque le contrôleur n’a pas suffisamment puissance d’entraînement bobine disponible pour alimenter le relais de la valeur nominale de contact souhaité. Alimentation pour alimenter le relais peut être amenée à relayer sur paire séparée de fils avec sortie de commande du contrôleur. Peut également être source d’alimentation locale près de relais. Répertorié UL. Les types sont Enfermés relais, relais fermé w/Override, panneau relais et relais panneau w/Override. Ampères sont 10 et 20. Types de contacts sont DPDT, SPST, SPDT et SPST. Tensions et les dimensions varient par type. Quantité est 1. Garantie 1 ans.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Relais de RelayGo industriels

    Relais de RelayGo industriels
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    RelayGo industriel relais isolat niveau d’un tension de l’autre dans les Installations de moteur électrique ou de réparations.

    RelayGo relais industriels fonctionnalité contacts pris d’argent et alliages de nickel ou argent oxyde d’étain pour un contrôle précis. Bobines sont moulés en polybutylène avec fibre de verre pour la longévité de longue durée. Divers types de relais avec 1, 2, 3 ou 4 bâtons disponibles pour s’adapter à des installations spécifiques. Spécifications supplémentaires varient selon le modèle. UL et CSA approuvé.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Surcharges de relais Packard®

    Surcharges de relais Packard®
    Voir tous les 2 articles de la gamme de produits
    Packard® relais surcharges sont utilisées pour le remplacement des relais et des combinaisons de surcharge.

    Les surcharges de relais sont disponibles pour 1/8 et compresseurs HP 1/3. 50/60 Hertz. 115 volts.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Relays and Sequencers

(237 items)

Narrow Your Results

Coil Voltage

  • Less...
  • More...

Amps

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Our Price

 
Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • RIB® Power Relays 20-30 Amps

    RIB® Power Relays 20-30 Amps
    See all 9 items in product family
    RIB® Power Relays Are Used For Higher Amp Commercial Or Industrial Energy Management Applications.

    RIB® Power Relays are solidly engineered and manufactured for long lasting durability and dependability. Relay, LED indicator, socket, mounting rail, transient protection and housing are packaged in one unit to save installer the time, trouble and expense of buying separate components and assembling them on the job or at the shop. Wide selection of Enclosed, T Style and Track Mount type higher power 20 and 30 amp units are available with various configurations of 12V and 24V AC/DC and 120V, 120-277V, 208-277V and 480V AC coil voltages and SPDT, SPST, DPDT, DPDT and 3PST contacts. Override Switch included on some models.

    Click for more
  • RIB® Current Sensor Relays

    RIB® Current Sensor Relays
    See all 2 items in product family
    RIB® Current Sensor Relays Are Used For A Variety Of Electric Motor Installations And Repairs.

    RIB® Current Sensor Relays are made of high quality materials for long lasting durability and dependability. Variety of types and styles available to meet job requirements. Units control and sense up to 20 amp loads without use of external current ring to greatly reduce installation time. Models available with fixed, or adjustable current sensing trigger points, or with voltage out. UL Listed. Variety of types available to meet job requirements. Number of relays is 1. Thresholds are Adjustable, Analog and Fixed. Amps, voltages, contact types and dimensions vary per type. Quantity is 1. 1 Year Warranty.

    Click for more
  • Packard® SPDT & SPST Fan Relays

    Packard® SPDT & SPST Fan Relays
    See all 14 items in product family
    Packard® SPDT & SPST Fan Relays Are Used For Switching Solenoids, Fan Motors And Other Applications.

    Fan relays feature color coded leads and low voltage terminal board. FLA/LRA measures 12/60 at 125V and 8/48 at 250V. Includes 1/4" quick-connect terminals. 18 Resistive Amps. Available coil voltages are 24 VAC, 120 VAC and 240 VAC.

    Click for more
  • RIB® Pilot Relays 10-15 Amps

    RIB® Pilot Relays 10-15 Amps
    See all 4 items in product family
    RIB® Pilot Relays Are Used For A Wide Variety Of Commercial Or Industrial Energy Management Applications.

    RIB® Pilot Relays are solidly engineered and manufactured for long lasting durability and dependability. Relay, LED indicator, socket, mounting rail, transient protection and housing are packaged in one unit to save installer the time, trouble and expense of buying separate components and assembling them on the job or at the shop. Wide selection of Enclosed, T Style and Track Mount type 10 and 15 amp units are available with various configurations of 10-30V and 24V AC/DC and 120V, 120-277V and 208-277V AC coil voltages and SPDT, SPST, DPDT and DPDT contacts. Override Switch included on some models.

    Click for more
  • Relays

    Relays
    See all 28 items in product family
    Honeywell Relays Are Constructed For High Reliability.

    Available in a wide variety of models and switching configurations to suit many applications. R4222, R8222, R4228 and R8228 are used for use in refrigeration and air-conditioning equipment, appliances and vending machines. ST82 is a time delay relay for use in compressor-run air conditioning and heat pump systems. R4225 and R8225 Models are fully-enclosed line and low-voltage fan relays. R841, R8229, R8246 are electric heating relays for use in resistive electric heating appliances. RA89A, RA832A, R845A, RA889 and R8845U switching relays can be used for a variety of switching applications to provide control of line or low voltage devices by a low voltage controller. R856 provides 24 volt control of line voltage motors, fans, blowers or pumps up to 1 HP. R8146 is a heating relay that isolates a self-generating millivolt (Powerpile) heating control system from the low voltage cooling control system.

    Click for more
  • Packard® Switching Relays

    Packard® Switching Relays
    See all 6 items in product family
    Packard® Switching Relays Are Used For Use With Heat Pumps, Vending Machines, Fans, Heating And Air Conditioning.

    Packard switching relays feature DPDT switches (Double Pull, Double Throw). Coil voltages are 24, 110/120 and 208/240. Power terminals. Relays replace Mars 90340 and RBM 90-340 parts.

    Click for more
  • Packard® Fan Control Centers

    Packard® Fan Control Centers
    See all 5 items in product family
    Packard® Fan Control Centers Are Used For Controlling Blower Motors And Auxiliary Circuits In Heating Or Cooling Equipment.

    Fan control centers feature a low voltage terminal board. Color coded leads for primary connection. All fan control centers have a secondary voltage of 24V with a Terminal Board Connection. UL 40 VA transformer.

    Click for more
  • Packard® Potential Relays

    Packard® Potential Relays
    See all 9 items in product family
    Packard® Potential Relays Are Used For Use With Start Capacitor Motors.

    Potential relays feature continuous duty and Class B insulation. Available with continuous coil voltage ranging from 170 up to 495. Operating temperature range for all relays are 40°F to 130°F. All relays feature Inrush VA of 10 and Nom. VA of 5.

    Click for more
  • ACI Thermal Overload Relays

    ACI Thermal Overload Relays
    See all 32 items in product family
    ACI Thermal Overload Relays Are Used For Commercial And Industrial Electrical Contractors And Applications.

    ACI Thermal Overload Relays are solidly made for long lasting durability and reliability. Ambient compensated -20°: To +60° C. Differential single phasing protection for 3 phase operation. Adjustable bi-metallic elements - no heaters. Precise factory calibrated and tested. 1NO and 1NC electrically isolated alarm contacts. Manual or automatic reset (field changeable). 3 Pole Overload Relay For 3 Phase applications, 2 Pole Overload Relay for 1 Phase applications. UL Class 10 operation. "Reset" and "Stop" buttons are Large and easy to operate. "Trip" Indicator shows status of overload. Available in 2 or 3 Pole in 61mm and 70mm Depth and 0.24 - 0.40 to 9.0 - 12.5Inductive Amps.

    Click for more
  • RIB® Dry Contact Input Relays

    RIB® Dry Contact Input Relays
    See all 4 items in product family
    RIB® Dry Contact Input Relays Can Be Activated By A Variety Of Dry Contacts Applications.

    RIB® Dry Contact Input Relays are made of high quality materials for long lasting durability and dependability. Variety of types and styles available to meet job requirements. Offers all advantages of standard RIB line plus can be activated by wide range of dry-contacts such as thermostats, switches, other relays, solid-state switches. Provides low-voltage (Class 2) power needed to activate relay (self-powered) - just close dry-contact input. Power to energize relay can be brought to relay on separate pair of wires along with control output of controller, or can be local power source near relay. Relay contacts isolated from input power and dry contact input. Can be wired to switch any other power-load or low-voltage load (see specifications for contact ratings). UL Component Recognized, UL916, C-UL, CE, RoHS. Types are Dry Contact Input Relay, Dry Contact Input Relay w/Override, Dry Contact Input Relay w/Red Housing and NEMA 4/4X Dry Contact Input Relay. Amps are 10 and 20. Voltages are 120VAC, 120-277VAC and 208-277VAC. Contact types are DPDT, SPDT, SPST and SPST-N/C. Dimensions vary per type. Quantity is 1. 1 Year Warranty.

    Click for more
  • General Purpose Power Relays

    General Purpose Power Relays
    See all 12 items in product family
    General Purpose Power Relays Are Used For Lighting, Industrial Controls And More.

    General Purpose Power Relays are available in a variety of styles. Choose from voltages ranging from 24V up to 240V. Available forms are DPDT, DPST-NO, SPDT and SPST-NO-DM. Dust Cover/Encloser sold separately.

    Click for more
  • Packard® Direct Replacement Relay For ICP

    Packard® Direct Replacement Relay For ICP
    See all 1 items in product family
    Packard® Direct Replacement Relay For ICP Is Used For Use In ICP Air Handlers.

    Direct replacement relays are used electric heater relays for use with AMF (K, H) xxCxx heaters in ICP air handlers. 22V DC coil with continuous coil voltage of 395. Pick-Up Minimum is 215V, Pick-Up Maximum is 225V. Drop out Maximum is 120V. Relay replaces ICP 11001922 and ICP 1084529.

    Click for more
  • RIB® Low Input/Optoisolated Relays

    RIB® Low Input/Optoisolated Relays
    See all 2 items in product family
    RIB® Low Input/Optoisolated Relays Provides Ample Power To Controllers.

    RIB® Low Input/Optoisolated Relays are made of high quality materials for long lasting durability and dependability. Variety of types and styles available to meet job requirements. Optoisolated series of relays used when controller does not have sufficient coil drive power available to energize relay of desired contact rating. Power to energize relay can be brought to relay on separate pair of wires along with control output of controller. Can also be local power source near relay. UL Listed. Types are Enclosed Relay, Enclosed Relay w/Override, Panel Relay and Panel Relay w/Override. Amps are 10 and 20. Contact types are DPDT, DPST, SPDT and SPST. Voltages and dimensions vary per type. Quantity is 1. 1 Year Warranty.

    Click for more
  • RelayGo Industrial Relays

    RelayGo Industrial Relays
    See all 53 items in product family
    RelayGo Industrial Relays Are Used To Isolate One Voltage Level From Another In Electric Motor Installations Or Repairs.

    RelayGo Industrial Relays feature contacts made of silver and nickel alloys or silver tin oxide for precise control. Coils are molded in polybutylene with fiberglass for long lasting durability. Variety of relay types with 1, 2, 3 or 4 poles available to fit specific installations. Additional specifications vary by model. UL and CSA approved.

    Click for more
  • Packard® Relay Overloads

    Packard® Relay Overloads
    See all 2 items in product family
    Packard® Relay Overloads Are Used For Replacing Relay And Overload Combinations.

    Relay overloads are available for 1/8 through 1/3 HP compressors. 50/60 Hertz. 115 volts.

    Click for more