Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves

Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves

Item #: WB188582

(18)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $13.00

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-4 $13.00 ea.
  • Buy 5+ $12.25 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves

Snaps onto perimeter of shelf providing 4"H retaining ledge. If higher ledge is required, stack for 8", 12", etc. Chrome over nickel electro plating creates a brilliant high gloss finish. Easy assembly. Limited One Year Warranty in dry application and usage. NSF approved dry use. Includes 1 shelf ledge.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES24 (60.96 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES4 (10.16 cm)
  • COLOR FINISHChrome
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BIN CONSTRUCTIONLedge
  • BRANDNexel®
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • DESCRIPTIONFor Wire Shelves
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERAL424C
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHESFor Wire & Solid Shelves
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    11
  • 4 Star

    5
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: jose

    Date: May 27, 2020

    researcher
    Your review:
    they work, ill buy again
  • Reviewer: Carl

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Wired carts
    Your review:
    Excellent quality, very sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Pleased
    Your review:
    We are very pleased with the ledge for the wire shelves. They serve the purpose.
  • Reviewer: Hollie

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Basket substitute
    Your review:
    Chose to use the ledges on our shelves because we were unable to find a basket to match the shelf dimensions we needed for a small space. They work great, fit snuggly, and were easy to install.
  • Reviewer: Daniel

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Addition
    Your review:
    You can use these any where - in the house or garage. Easy to install, strong, looks great, meets the purpose, flexible. Love them. Solid, strong and beautiful.
  • Reviewer: THOMAS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Worth having
    Your review:
    will prevent items from going over edge
  • Reviewer: Darlene

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Should have purchased sooner
    Your review:
    These shelf ledges are wonderful. Hold product securely and travel well. Have allowed us to load our wire carts in a box truck, strap them in and go with confidence
  • Reviewer: Steve

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Wire Cart
    Your review:
    Well made. Sturdy.
  • Reviewer: Happy Customer

    Date: April 23, 2019

    24" ledge for Nexel wire shelves
    Your review:
    These were necessary for my use of the shelves, but they aren't quite ready for prime time. It is very difficult to attach them securely as instructed. The wires which secure them are really too tight to attach securely as I believe they were designed to do. They are working for my purposes, but if I were storing something very heavy, or the sides were frequently jostled, I am not sure they would stay on the shelves. Overall, I am happy with the shelves. The packages arrived very quickly after I ordered the products, but one package was badly damaged, and open. None of the components themselves appeared to be damaged, but the packages appeared to have been very roughly handled at some point in their journey.
  • Reviewer: Anita Bryant

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Quality at Its Best from Sales to Product
    Your review:
    EXCELLENT...Excellent...excellent
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Nexel® DF1824Z Poly-Z-Brite® Three-Sided Wire Frame 24"W x 18"D

Item #: WF1824Z

Not Yet Rated

In Stock, Ships in 3-4 days

$12.25

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves

Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves

Item #: WB188582

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Nexel® AL424C Chrome Ledge 24"L X 4"H for Wire Shelves
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant