Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)

Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)

Item #: WB189046

(13)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $16.75

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-12 $16.75 ea.
  • Buy 13+ $16.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

MAGNETIC
LABEL HOLDERS

Insertable black magnetic "C" channel design allows for labels to be changed simply by remarking the paper insert or repositioning the magnet. Great for metal racks, shelves, bins and more. Replaceable paper inserts included. 25 per package.

Product Specifications

  • MODELStandard
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY25
  • UNIT TYPECard Holder
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • ACCESSORY HEIGHT INCHES1 (2.54 cm)
  • ACCESSORY LENGTH INCHES3 (7.62 cm)
  • COUNTRY OF ORIGINUSA
  • BRANDAigner
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERMC-103
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    10
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Doreen

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Magnetic card holders
    Your review:
    the department was very happy with this product
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Magnetic Card holders
    Your review:
    Exactly what we needed to assist with job assignments
  • Reviewer: Michelle

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Magnetic Card Holders
    Your review:
    Bought these for a new metal mail file cabinet and they worked out very nicely. Went by size and they were a perfect fit. Would order again if needed.
  • Reviewer: TIM

    Date: April 23, 2019

    magnetic card holders
    Your review:
    Received product as advertised in timely fashion.
  • Reviewer: Glenn

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Excellent
    Your review:
    I needed something to help with a project that I was making for my softball team. I was able to print out each players name and placed them in the holders. These magnets were great for listing the players names and being able to move the lineup around on short notice.
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Work Great
    Your review:
    I am a wrestling coach and use these for my line-up on a metal door. They stay in place but are easy to move when needed.
  • Reviewer: Kay

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Magnetic labels
    Your review:
    I was afraid the curl on the magnet would cause them to do so on the tool box. But they held magically!
  • Reviewer: Chuck

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Bin tags
    Your review:
    will order more
  • Reviewer: web-guest

    Date: April 23, 2019

    File Cabinet Card Holders
    Your review:
    These magnetic holders work perfectly for any all metal file cabinet.
  • Reviewer: Belinda

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Very pleased
    Your review:
    I am very happy with the service that I got from your company when I placed the order for the magnetic card holders. The card holders have worked out very well! Thanks!
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Popular item in this category

Magnetic "C" Channel Label Holder, 1/2" x 6" (25 pcs/pkg)

Item #: B245833

Not Yet Rated

Usually ships in 2 to 5 days (ships from US)

$20.75

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)

Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)

Item #: WB189046

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)
    Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)
    Magnetic Card Holders 3"W X 1"H (25 pcs/pkg)
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant