YOUR ONLINE DESTINATION FOR PROTECTION AND SOCIAL DISTANCING
SHOP NOW >>
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black

Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black

Item #: WB905181BK

(11)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $134.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

DIAMOND PLATE MATTING
This antifatigue, slip-resistant, 15/16" thick ergonomic mat is ideal for use in dry workstation areas. The solid vinyl top surface is embossed with raised diamond plate for superior traction and features wide beveled borders to promote safety. Closed cell sponge base adds firm support.
STOCK SIZE

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES60 (152.4 cm)
  • LENGTH FEET2 (.61 m)
  • WIDTH INCHES36 (91.44 cm)
  • WIDTH FEET3 (.91 m)
  • COLOR FINISHBlack
  • BACKING MATERIALClosed-Cell PVC Foam
  • BORDER COLORNo Border
  • BRANDApache Mills
  • DESCRIPTIONAnti-Fatigue Mat
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER39267090030000500
  • MODEL39-267
  • SURFACEVinyl
  • THICKNESS INCHES15/16 (2.38 cm)
  • TYPEPre-Cut Mat
  • PATTERNDiamond-Plate
  • PRODUCT BRANDDiamond Foot
  • SAVINGSEveryday Low Price
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    8
  • 4 Star

    3
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: VIRGINIA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Ergonomic Mat
    Your review:
    This mat works well in our machine shop environment. The material holds up well and provides a good solid, comfortable surface to stand on.
  • Reviewer: DARLYS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Purchasing Manager
    Your review:
    Product met my expectations. Great customer service. Timely delivery.
  • Reviewer: Barbara

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Well Put Together and Comfortable
    Your review:
    This mat is very comfortable to stand on, durable enough to last in a machine shop, does not slip or slide around, and is easy to clean. The beveled edges are so much safer and helps to alleviate tripping. The customer service is amazing too!
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Maintenance Super
    Your review:
    Great mat at a 25% cost savings from our previous vendor.
  • Reviewer: LYNN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Looks good
    Your review:
    We purchased three of these mats for the shop floor. Our previous mats had the yellow borders which wore off and looked dirty. These all black mats look very good and we won't have to worry about the color wearing off or looking dirty since the mats are all black. However...surprisingly these mats do not feel as 'cushy' as I expected for almost an inch thick. We have 5/8" thick mats that are more comfortable. I have to say that the description for the mats does not state 'anti-fatigue' and the guys really like the mats.
  • Reviewer: dennis

    Date: April 23, 2019

    ergonomic mat
    Your review:
    very happy with this mat. Relieved backaches
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Mat review along with recommendations.
    Your review:
    These are great anti fatigue mats. I do suggest placing a bead of silicone along the underside where the foam & runner material meet along the edge, this will help prevent early separation due to oils water etc... Otherwise it's an excellent mat, black shows nothing. Comfortable under foot for hours each day on cement.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: April 23, 2019

    For Press Brake area
    Your review:
    The Mat's were delivered in the time frame given. The operators like the new mat's because it is better than standing on the concrete for 10 hours a day. The product looks like it will last. So far the mat's are working well at Press Brakes.
  • Reviewer: Janette

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Ergonomic Mat
    Your review:
    We purchased the 15/16" ergonomic mats for use behind our counters in our retail store. It has made a world of difference in our energy level. Now our legs and feet do no hurt in the evenings after work. Thanks for a great product!!
  • Reviewer: Dannen Vance

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great anti-fatigue mat
    Your review:
    We use these mats in all our medical procedure rooms. They are non-porous, easy to clean and help provide a comfortable surface to stand on for long periods of time.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Popular item in this category

Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black/Yellow Border

Item #: 905181YB

(15)

Usually ships in 5 to 8 days (ships from US)

$142.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black

Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black

Item #: WB905181BK

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black
    Apache Mills Diamond Foot™ Diamond Plate Mat 15/16" Thick 3' x 60' Black

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top