Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

Item #: WB795871

(8)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $527.00

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

Provides versatile and economic solutions for overhead material handling and weighing applications. Make load connection quick and secure. Digital Hanging Scale functions with kg/lb conversion, hold, tare, accumulation and zero buttons. Aluminum die-cast casing with alloy steel load cell, hook and shackle. 6V rechargeable battery operates 50 hours between charges and includes battery charger. The 1.20 high, 5-digit LED display with adjustable brightness for dark environments. Includes remote control and swivel hook with safety latch. 1 year limited warranty.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • LENGTH INCHES4 (10.16 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES8 (20.32 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES1-1/2 (3.81 cm)
  • COLORBlack
  • CONSTRUCTIONMild Steel
  • CAPACITY LBS2000 (909.09 kg)
  • CAPACITY KG1000
  • READABILITY LBS1 (.45 kg)
  • READABILITY KG0.5
  • READABILITY GRAMS500
  • DESCRIPTIONCrane Scale
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • READABILITY OZ16
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • POWER SUPPLYAC/DC with Rechargeable Battery
  • DISPLAYLED
Customer Review

4.0

  • 5 Star

    3
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Sean

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Global Ind. Review Item# RC1795871
    Your review:
    No complaints here! Global Industrial serves our needs with a wide variety of products from hydraulic lifting carts to this digital crane scale. The scale is easy to use, accurate, and supports our most rigorous and heavy applications.
  • Reviewer: Wayne

    Date: April 23, 2019

    It weighs HOW MUCH??!
    Your review:
    A great product at a most excellent price. This scale is easily read, even in bright daylight at a height of 20 feet. We use ours to weigh deer and moose brought into our northeastern Maine tagging and inspection station during hunting season. The question we hear most often is "How much did it weigh??! We point at the scale, they grab a picture with their phone...win-win!
  • Reviewer: Bruce

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Electronic scale with remote 2000lb
    Your review:
    Crane is as advertised!Very satisified!
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: April 23, 2019

    A few problems out of the Box
    Your review:
    I have only used the scale a few times but some of the remote functions do not seem to work. For example: it will not turn off the scale. There is also not on button on the remote which seems like a simple function to have. Otherwise seems to work ok.
  • Reviewer: Stephen

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Crane Scale With Remote
    Your review:
    Recently purchased so have not gone through all the options with it but it serves its purpose and having the remote is handy. Seems to be quite sturdy and accurate.
  • Reviewer: Scott Schoultz

    Date: April 23, 2019

    2000 lb Crane Scale
    Your review:
    The hardware seems to work fine. However, the instruction manual is next to worthless. The best way to learn how to operate the scale is trial and error with the scale and the remote see what happpens.
  • Reviewer: production

    Date: April 23, 2019

    lift scale
    Your review:
    the lift scale works well and is easy for our operators to use
  • Reviewer: KC

    Date: December 04, 2014

    Battery Replacement
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • I'm limited on hight so I need to know what the distance between the inside of the top shackle and the inside of the bottom hook is?

    Question Asked By: John, April 01, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 04, 2016

      The distance is about 5.5"

  • I just purchased and sold this scale.How do you turn in on using remote .My customer is using it around 14ft high and is climbing a ladder to turn it on manually.He cant find how to turn on from remote

    Question Asked By: RICHARD, September 29, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 29, 2014

      I’m sorry, but the scale can only be turned off by remote. According to the manual, the scale has to be turned on manually.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

Item #: WB795871

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs
    Global Industrial™ Digital Crane Scale with Remote 2000 lbs x 1 lbs

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top