Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Item #: WB318504

(11)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $263.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod Allows Measuring Accuracy for Applications Including Medical, Educational, Athletic, and more.

Mechanical beam scale with height rod is made of steel for strength and durability. Die-cast aluminum dual beam is eye level for convenient readout visibility. Anti-slip platform ensures patient stability and slip prevention. Dual integrated wheels allow ergonomic unit mobility and transport. Includes retractable square height rod for height measurement accuracy. Weight capacity is 450 lbs. Color finish is White. FDA approved. Dimensions are 10-7/8"L x 20-7/8"W x 58-7/16"H.

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • LENGTH INCHES10-7/8 (27.62 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES20-7/8 (53.02 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES58-7/16 (148.43 cm)
  • COLORWhite
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • PLATFORM CONSTRUCTIONSteel with Anti Slip Cover
  • CAPACITY LBS450 (204.55 kg)
  • CAPACITY KG204
  • READABILITY LBS0.25
  • READABILITY GRAMS--
  • DESCRIPTIONPhysician Beam Scale with Height Rod
  • TYPEMedical
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBEREL
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • HANDPOSTN
  • WHEELSY
  • HEIGHT RODY
  • PLATFORM WIDTH INCHES14-13/16 (37.62 cm)
  • PLATFORM LENGTH INCHES10-7/8 (27.62 cm)
  • LEGAL FOR TRADENo
  • WEIGHT LBS38 (17.27 kg)
  • READABILITY OZ4
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSFDA, ISO 13485
  • DUAL READABILITYN
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    7
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ANGELLA

    Date: July 31, 2020

    Angella S
    Your review:
    thanks for shipping this. I liked that you helped track it all the way to the point of delivery
  • Reviewer: Jane

    Date: June 11, 2020

    I don't regret the purchase. It will serve my purpose well.
    Your review:
    The scale was well packed and not many parts to put together. The only problem I had was getting it calibrated. It is still not right, but closed enough for my personal use. It is a sturdy piece of equipment.
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: May 30, 2020

    Returned
    Your review:
    We returned this item. It did not suit our needs. I am sure it might be appropriate for some persons. However the wobbly bottom plate made it unsuitable for people with balance issues. Also it was difficult to assemble, with screws that were hard to screw in.
  • Reviewer: CHARLES

    Date: May 17, 2020

    Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Your review:
    It is what I wanted. I just could do without your company name on it.
  • Reviewer: ROBIN

    Date: April 11, 2020

    Great scale
    Your review:
    Scale arrived undamaged and in the promised time. It only took about 30 minutes to put together. Very happy with it.
  • Reviewer: Margo

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Physicians scale for home use
    Your review:
    Very very happy with this physicians scale for my home. No more guessing if my scale is correct. And affordable for home. Sales staff Rey knowledgeable about product with very competitive shipping costs. Delivery was perfect. Would buy again. Thanks
  • Reviewer: M

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Better than our old digital scale.
    Your review:
    It was an easy assembly...but adjustments to make it balance took a little longer...maybe because our floor aren't as level as they should be...but all in all I am happier with this scale than our old digital one that had very questionable accuracy...and NO batteries needed!!!
  • Reviewer: Deb

    Date: October 30, 2019

    Very Pleased With Our Purchase
    Your review:
    We received our scale in less than a week. It was packaged well, and came with very detailed instructions to assemble...what little assembly there was that is. The quality is what we had hoped for, and are Very Pleased with our purchase from Global Industrial. We definitely recommend this product from this company!
  • Reviewer: Renee

    Date: April 23, 2019

    physician scale
    Your review:
    fast response, quick order to ship time, great customer service!
  • Reviewer: Richard

    Date: April 23, 2019

    GREAT DEAL!!
    Your review:
    I searched everywhere for a good deal on a physician's scale before I purchased this one. The price was significantly lower than comparative models of other brands and the wheels were included at no additional cost (for other brands, wheels were an add-on option that cost over $15.00). All the used ones that I located had worn out, ugly fiber foot pads that needed to be replaced. This unit is painted rather that equipped with the fiber foot pad. It must be a specialized paint because it is not slippery when wet. This unit is very solid and I believe that it will will last for many years.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

Item #: WB318504

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod
    Global Industrial™ Physician Beam Scale with Height Rod

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top