Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

Item #: WB695217

(6)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $13.25

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

Product Specifications

  • COLOR FINISHWhite
  • BASE TYPE--
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • DESCRIPTIONReplacement Bulb for 3 Diopter Fluorescent Lamp (277494)
  • WATTAGE22
  • BULBST4 22W Circular Fluorescent
  • BULB TYPEFluorescent
  • DIOPTER--
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    6
  • 4 Star

    0
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 03, 2020

    First time buying from Global
    Your review:
    As advertised, rapid shipment of item and very pleased with buying experience
  • Reviewer: RICHARD BRUNNER

    Date: October 18, 2019

    Resurrected Lamp
    Your review:
    Fast shipping, fit the lamp, good to go, thank you. Rick
  • Reviewer: ERNESTO GONZALEZ

    Date: October 04, 2019

    Excelent comunication and fast shipping
    Your review:
    Communication with this seller was really good, they sent this Item fast and looks like the picture, good handling of the product. Thanks
  • Reviewer: Leslie

    Date: April 23, 2019

    T4, 22W bulb
    Your review:
    I have been looking for one of these for three or four years. I embroidery every night and need a bright light so I can see. I have the dry side of the degeneration, and I plan on sewing and reading until it is gone. These bulbs are not easy to find, but I am glad that I finally did, Thank You.
  • Reviewer: CHRISTINA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Fits perfectly
    Your review:
    I tried to find a replacement bulb for my magnifier lamp for a while and had no luck anywhere. I went to my local electrical supply store and they were able to find it a Global in about 15 seconds. I ordered it and had it in a couple of days.
  • Reviewer: karen

    Date: April 23, 2019

    excellent
    Your review:
    Quick .qualty,fast service! I couldn't ask for more.
Product Q & A

There are 3 questions and 3 answers for this product.

  • Is this bulb a compatible replacement for the Ottlite Type L bulb?

    Question Asked By: Michael, April 15, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 24, 2020

      Hello, we apologize but the unit in question is not recommended as a direct replacement for that type of bulb. Thank you for your question.

  • What are the external and internal diameters of Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494, Item #: WB695217? Please give me the corresponding answer to my question. Thank you.

    Question Asked By: Som-at, July 07, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 07, 2015

      The inside diameter is about 7". The outside diameter is about 6.5".

  • Could you please give me the inside and outside diameters of Item #: WB695217, Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494? Want to make sure it fits mine. Can I buy this product from your dealer in San Francisco, California? I have tried to get the information of this product several times via chat online, 2-3 emails but didn't get any answer. Your response is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

    Question Asked By: Som-at, June 24, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, June 24, 2015

      The inside diameter is about 7". The outside diameter is about 6.5".

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

Item #: WB695217

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494
    Global Industrial™ Replacement Bulb T4 22W for Magnifying Lamp 277494

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top