x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black

Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black

Item #: WB248623

(121)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Interion® Fabric Headrest for Highback Office Chairs

    $26.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Carpet - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $42.95

  • Interion® Office Chair Mat for Hard Floor - 36"W x 48"L with 20" x 10" Lip - Straight Edge

    $41.95

Price: $331.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Multifunction Mesh Office Chair with Arms - Fabric - High Back - Black

Web mesh back of this mesh office chair conforms to your body for cool, ventilated and supportive comfort. Mesh back office chair features a plastic trim back to ensure long life. Built-in lumbar support provides added back comfort. Fabric upholstered seat has 3-1/2 thick comfort cushioning. Height adjustable armrests help reduce arm fatigue. This ergonomic mesh chair includes independent back and seat angle adjustment and tilt lock control. 17-1/4 to 21" pneumatic seat height adjustment. Stable 5-blade base with dual wheel swivel casters for easy mobility. Seat measures 20"W x 18-1/2"D. Back measures 19-3/4"W x 23-1/2"H. Easy Assembly. 2 Year Limited Warranty.

  • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
  • STYLE Office Chair
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BACK WIDTH INCHES 19-3/4 (50.17 cm)
  • BACK HEIGHT INCHES 23-1/2 (59.69 cm)
  • BACK TYPE High Back
  • DESCRIPTION Mesh Office Chair
  • SEAT WIDTH INCHES 20 (50.8 cm)
  • SEAT DEPTH INCHES 18-1/2 (46.99 cm)
  • MODEL 248623
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 248623
  • Base Model Number 248623
  • STACKABLE No
  • SEAT COLOR Black
  • SEAT CONSTRUCTION Fabric
  • FRAME COLOR Black
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Plastic
  • NUMBER OF SEATS 1
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 2 Years
  • CERTIFIED/APPROVED BIFMA
  • ADJUSTMENT TYPE (TILT) Independent Seat and Back
  • MINIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 17-1/4
  • MAXIMUM SEAT HEIGHT 21
  • ARM TYPE Adjustable
  • SEAT THICKNESS INCHES 3-1/2 (8.89 cm)
  • CASTERS Yes
  • BASE 5 Legged
  • CAPACITY LBS. 275 (125 kg)
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    69
  • 4 Star

    40
  • 3 Star

    7
  • 2 Star

    3
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ANNE

    Date: April 24, 2021

    Good, quality office chair
    Your review:
    Chair is as pictured. Definitely takes 2 to put together. The employees that have the chair(s) like it a lot (the adjustability and comfort). One of the chairs arrived with missing screws and washers. I called Global Industrial and the person I talked to was very helpful and is sending the missing parts to me. These seems like chairs that will hold up over time.
  • Reviewer: ALEX

    Date: February 25, 2021

    comfortable, and economical
    Your review:
    so far so good price was reasonable
  • Reviewer: GREG

    Date: October 05, 2020

    Quality office furniture for the home office
    Your review:
    My day job include office and ergonomic furnishing And this was one of two chairs purchased And both were comparable to what our office furniture vendor provide at three and four times the price
  • Reviewer: GUERRY

    Date: July 26, 2020

    Highly adjustable ergonomic chair
    Your review:
    Nice wide seat, and with tilt, back angle and height adjustment which goes higher than most similar chairs this one gives a good ergonomic position for almost anyone. Move the back up and down to get the lumbar support where you want it. I just wish the arms would adjust down / rotate out like my $1000 chair at work, but this is the next best thing and perfect for my home office where I work everyday these days. The most ergonomic chair you can get in this price range, hands down. Easy assembly, but lousy instructions. Go to Youtube and watch a video.
  • Reviewer: PAMELA

    Date: July 22, 2020

    Nope
    Your review:
    Seat size was not as described and the back leans back too far to actually work. Gave it away the very next day.
  • Reviewer: ELAINE

    Date: July 11, 2020

    Good chair
    Your review:
    good chair for the cost
  • Reviewer: Dawn

    Date: June 27, 2020

    Mesh Task Chair at home
    Your review:
    The chair is very comfortable. It was easy to put it together. The levers work well. I meets all my needs for a home office.
  • Reviewer: MARYANNE

    Date: June 11, 2020

    Great comfortable chair
    Your review:
    Great comfortable chair. The adjustments gives you the ability to customize the chair to fit your personal requirements. The breathable fabric on the back of the chair is great in our hot summer. Shipping was fast and much better prices and delivery than Amazon
  • Reviewer: Sandra

    Date: May 31, 2020

    Great Chair, Great Service
    Your review:
    Simply ordering, quick delivery and I love the chair. Sturdy, yet stylish,perfect measurements and perfect fit.
  • Reviewer: ROSANNA

    Date: May 07, 2020

    The best!
    Your review:
    So amazing - all the different settings helped relieve all the pressure in my neck and shoulders. I have a pinched nerve and this chair has made all the difference in the world. Highly rcmnd!!
Product Q & A

There are 5 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Is this chair fire rated Cal-133 ?

    Question Asked By: Todd, January 18, 2018

    Answer This Question

  • I see there are 4 different models of this chair. Some descriptions show Mid-Back and some show High-Back but they all show the same Back Height Inches as the same. So, what makes one High-Back and one Mid-Back?

    Question Asked By: Dawn, March 13, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello John, You can order replacement bits by contacting our sales team. I have forwarded this query to our sales team as they can provide additional detail. They can contact you directly or you can call them at 1.888.978.7759. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is the armrest detachable/removable?

    Question Asked By: lynn, October 27, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Lynn, Yes, the armrests are detachable/removable. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • will this chair fit with arms sliding all the under a 28" H work surface?

    Question Asked By: Robin, February 16, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 16, 2016

      As long as you do not set both the seat and arms at maximum height it will fit. Lowest Seat Height (17”): - Minimum Arm Height: 23” - Maximum Arm Height: 26” Maximum Seat Height (20.5”) - Minimum Arm Height: 26.5” - Maximum Arm Height: 29.5”

  • What is the weight capacity of this chair.

    Question Asked By: Steven, February 13, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 13, 2015

      see product specs for capacity http://www.globalindustrial.com/p/office/chairs/mesh/multifunction-mesh-back-office-chair

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black

Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black

Item #: WB248623

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Interion® Mesh Office Chair With 23-1/2"H Back & Adjustable Arms, Fabric, Black
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant