Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters

Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters

Item #: WB241749

(244)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Three Outlet Power Strip with 15' Cord for Plastic Carts

    $60.95

  • Global Industrial™ Ladder hook (Pair), Structural Foam

    $30.95

Price: $137.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $137.95 ea.
  • Buy 4+ $128.95 ea.

Quantity

Plastic Service & Utility Stock Cart with 5" Rubber Wheels

Make your move with this lightweight, rugged plastic stock cart that's virtually maintenance free and perfect for industrial, medical, or food service loads. Easy-to-clean structural plastic utility cart won't rust, dent, peel, or chip. Cart features a 2-1/2" deep, leak-proof top tray, 2 non-marking swivel casters in front, 2 fixed casters in back, and comfort grip push handle for effortless steering. Personalize your plastic utility service cart with our great accessories. Easy assembly.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES34 (86.36 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES17-1/2 (44.45 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES33 (83.82 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS500 (227.27 kg)
  • COLOR FINISHGray
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CONSTRUCTIONPlastic
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • SHELF LENGTH INCHES30 (76.2 cm)
  • SHELF QUANTITY2
  • SHELF WIDTH INCHES16 (40.64 cm)
  • STYLEStandard Cart
  • WEIGHT LBS42 (19.09 kg)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES5 (12.7 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    192
  • 4 Star

    44
  • 3 Star

    7
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: GRICELDA

    Date: April 24, 2020

    Very helpful
    Your review:
    Makes work more efficient and easier as we use it to move around tools for jobs.
  • Reviewer: TIM GILE

    Date: November 26, 2019

    2 shelf carts
    Your review:
    Great deal on these carts. Fast service.
  • Reviewer: norm shafer

    Date: November 19, 2019

    Very good
    Your review:
    Received it with a broken leg, called and they promptly shipped the replacement leg. Thus far it seems very good.
  • Reviewer: Alpesh Patel

    Date: November 18, 2019

    great value
    Your review:
    Great product for price paid
  • Reviewer: KENDRA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Best Value Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility
    Your review:
    "Good cart for the price.
  • Reviewer: JAY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Tool amd material cart
    Your review:
    I am an electrician and I keep 1 of these carts in my van all the time for the last 25 years. I use it everyday to put my tools and materials on so I have a work surface and I can just bring it with me as I move around
  • Reviewer: Katherine

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Kitchen Manager
    Your review:
    This is just what we were looking for. What a difference it makes getting things from the upstairs to the downstairs and vice versa. Great!!!
  • Reviewer: JAVIER

    Date: April 23, 2019

    EASY TO USE
    Your review:
    GREAT FOR HAULING SMALL SIZE ARTICLES.
  • Reviewer: Luke

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good Cart
    Your review:
    Cart has been helpful and easy to clean in our wet environment.
  • Reviewer: TINA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    perfect cart
    Your review:
    we have ordered many of these carts. they are the perfect size and easy to put together and are very sturdy. they get a beating from us and are still going strong. highly recommend!
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • What material is this cart made of? I'm interested in using the top shelf as secondary containment for transporting sealed 5 gallon pails of various individual caustics.

    Question Asked By: Matt, January 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Matt, This model is made of Polypropylene. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Do you make these carts available for rentals? We do not have enough room in our warehouse to keep them all year. We are looking to rent about a dozen for 2-3 weeks. Is that something that you offer?

    Question Asked By: MARY, June 10, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Mary, Unfortunately our carts are available for purchase only. We do have folding carts available: Item numbers: WBB44421, WB506744 and WB251848. We would be happy to connect you with a representative who can get you the best price for a bulk order if you are interested. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Can you order this cart with FOUR (4) swivel wheels in place of the standard TWO (2) swivel / TWO (2) fixed in-line?

    Question Asked By: Joseph, December 18, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 18, 2015

      Yes, via a Special Order. Please call 1-800-645-1232.

  • What replacement parts are available for this item?

    Question Asked By: April 28, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      RP1002 - Caster Kit For Plastic Service Cart
      RP1003 - Hardware For Plastic Service Cart
      RP1004 - Right Leg For Plastic Service Cart #241749
      RP1005 - Left Leg For Plastic Service Cart #241749

  • I have this cart and one of the legs is broke do you sell replacement legs. If not where could I get one

    Question Asked By: kyle, November 07, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 26, 2012

      Yes, but it is dependent upon left or right leg. Call to order, 1.888.978.7759 and refer to manufacturers model number RP1004 for Right, RP1005 for Left.

  • Can you get a third shelf for this cart?

    Question Asked By: Mike, November 03, 2011

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 03, 2011

      No, a 3rd shelf is not available for this Cart.

Upgrade this item for just $48.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters

Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters

Item #: WB241749

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters
    Global Industrial™ Plastic 2 Shelf Tray Service & Utility Cart 34x17 5" Casters

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top