Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.

Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB242066

(37)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $1,585.00

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $1,585.00 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $1,522.00 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

PALLET JACK SCALE TRUCK

A Quick and Economical Solution to determine Pallet Weights.

Use at the dock to estimate incoming and outbound shipments or in the warehouse to avoid overloading pallet racks. Patented frame mounted sensor measures deflection caused by the load. Displays up to 4400 lb. capacity in 10 lb. increments and accurate to +/- 40 lbs. throughout that lifting range. (Note: The larger the load, the more accurate the weight displayed.) LCD display with ¾"H characters offers ZERO, TARE and LB/KG keypads. Scale operates on (4) AA batteries (included) with automatic shut-off after 3 minutes. 6.3"W tapered forks are 27"W x 48"L. 3-position hand control. 7" polyurethane steer wheels, 2-¾" load wheels, 210 degree steer arc, 2.95" lowered ht., 7.7" raised ht. 1 Year Limited Warranty.

Click here to see our full selection of Pallet Trucks, Skid Lifts and Pallet Jacks.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES48 (121.92 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES27 (68.58 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS5500 (2500 kg)
  • COLOR FINISHBlue
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • ENTRY ROLLERSYes
  • FORK WIDTH INCHES6-5/16 (16 cm)
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • LOAD WHEELS2-1/2" Polyurethane
  • LOWERED HEIGHT INCHES2-15/16 (7.49 cm)
  • POWER(4) AA Batteries (included)
  • RAISED HEIGHT INCHES7-11/16 (19.56 cm)
  • REFERENCE #SSS25L
  • SCALE ACCURACY+/- 40 lbs.
  • STEER ARC DEGREES210
  • STEER WHEELS7" Polyurethane
  • TYPEPallet Scale Truck
  • WEIGHT LBS180 (81.82 kg)
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    16
  • 4 Star

    10
  • 3 Star

    6
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: CARL

    Date: July 25, 2020

    Does what it needs.....
    Your review:
    It’s a little different than the ones I’m used to. We had to read the manual to figure it out. 1st of all, The scale doesn’t indicate the exact weight. It only has intervals of 10 lbs. I’m thinking it rounds up to the highest #. If the actual weight is 234 lbs, the display indicates 240 lbs. There is an indicator in the pump handle where the rise of the forks have to be in a certain position to get an accurate weight. If you don’t have the indicator in the right spot, the weight is totally off. Something to adjust too. I wish it had the exact weight and not intervals of 10 lbs, but we will manage. Overall, still a good purchase.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: January 16, 2020

    Warehouse
    Your review:
    Great for my warehouse for shipping out freight.
  • Reviewer: ANGELO

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Purchasing Manager
    Your review:
    No comment
  • Reviewer: Andy

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Works but unreliable
    Your review:
    We've had this scale for a few years now and yes it works but the weights you get are unreliable and not accurate. I can weigh the same pallet 5 times using the same method and I will get 5 separate weights. If you do not need spot on accuracy then this will do just fine.
  • Reviewer: Tracy

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Decent
    Your review:
    For what it is it's a good pallet jack. Took some tinkering to calibrate it, but still not precise. Might be + or - a couple ponds
  • Reviewer: Kevin

    Date: April 23, 2019

    MRO Buyer
    Your review:
    Since we've received our pallet jack scale truck, we have saved countless time on weighing our outbound pallets.
  • Reviewer: Jim

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great for Price
    Your review:
    We use it everyday and not one problem with it yet. Great product for the price. Would buy another
  • Reviewer: Benjamin

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Well made, good value
    Your review:
    This is a well made Pallet Jack. The scale is easy to use. Very helpful tool in our warehouse.
  • Reviewer: Jane

    Date: April 23, 2019

    New user
    Your review:
    This pallet jacket is new for us as a food nonprofit, but such a help in weighing food donations. Gives us a better understanding of the amount of food we are dealing with and people like to know the weight of the food they donate. Gives us a more accurate amount for end of the year information.
  • Reviewer: JOE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Pallet Jack Scale Truck
    Your review:
    Great item. The scale is very handy as we ship pallets of liquid fertilizer and have to list the total weight for each one.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • can i buy spare parts

    Question Asked By: Peter, January 31, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, February 05, 2020

      Hello Peter, yes replacement parts are available. Please call our sales department at 1.888.978.7759 for more assistance. Thank you for your question.

  • I purchased this scale last year and it is out of calibration. Do you have any instructions on how to calibrate.

    Question Asked By: David, July 12, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 12, 2016

      A Replacement Manual can be requested by calling our Customer Service Team at 1-800-645-2986.

  • What are the parameter settings for this unit?

    Question Asked By: February 12, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Click here to see the parameter settings.

  • How is this unit calibrated?

    Question Asked By: February 12, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Click here to see the calibration instructions.

Upgrade this item for just $736.00 more

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.

Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB242066

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Global Industrial™ Pallet Jack Scale Truck, 27"W x 48"L Forks, 5500 Lb. Cap.
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant