Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241301

(121)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Capacity

    $71.95

  • Forearm Forklift® L74995R Lifting and Moving Straps 700 Lb. Capacity

    $35.95

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $243.00

Price: $106.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $106.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $97.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

BEST VALUE FOLDING HAND CART

Easy to fold flat in seconds


Don't be fooled by this lightweight, low profile collapsible hand cart because the strong aluminum frame handles up to a 275-lb. load. Folds flat in seconds with the push of a button that automatically retracts the wheels, noseplate and telescopic comfort-grip handle. Ideal for airline travelers, as it fits neatly in overhead luggage compartments. Features 19"W x 13-1/2"D cast aluminum noseplate and 7" non-marring, shock absorbing rubber wheels. Measures 19"W x 42-1/2"H overall -- 31"H when folded -- and weighs just 10 lbs.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES19 (48.26 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES13-1/2 (34.29 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES42-1/2 (107.95 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS275 (125 kg)
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONAluminum
  • FOLDED DEPTH INCHES19 (48.26 cm)
  • FOLDED HEIGHT INCHES31 (78.74 cm)
  • FOLDED WIDTH INCHES2-1/2 (6.35 cm)
  • GIFT ITEMYes
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • NOSEPLATE DEPTH INCHES13-1/2 (34.29 cm)
  • NOSEPLATE WIDTH INCHES19 (48.26 cm)
  • TYPEFolding Hand Truck
  • WEIGHT LBS10 (4.55 kg)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES7 (17.78 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
  • Telescopic handle for comfortable grip and long-term use.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    107
  • 4 Star

    13
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ROBIN

    Date: May 16, 2020

    Cart is very helpful
    Your review:
    Nice to have since we are in the process of moving a lot of old furniture and other unused items from our home.
  • Reviewer: TRACY

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Great Cart
    Your review:
    Great cart. We use close to a dozen of them regularly with hardly any problems.
  • Reviewer: Paul Vinnitsky

    Date: September 20, 2019

    the best handrucks youll ever find
    Your review:
    many years ago I found one of these in the trash, it was missing just a bolt, I fixed it, and had it for many years, then a friend borrowed it and never returned it, was never able to find anything like it on the market again, found this one, which is an updated version of what I used to have, bought 2 of them, should have bought more, but these are really good, strong, and can handle the loads, I've moved heavy and light stuff with them, never an issue, simply the best portable foldable units that can handle it all, there are a few out there, but get real, for this price, and capacity, its a steal! I have 2 cars and 3 of these units, cant do it without it. get one you'll see what I mean. yes I am a real person :)
  • Reviewer: Alan A

    Date: September 11, 2019

    Great hand truck!
    Your review:
    The lightweight of this hand truck and folding to such a small size were the key points for choosing this hand truck. I haven't come close to the 275lb. weight capacity but it's worked great with 150lbs. $66 plus shipping is a good deal for this unit. Ideally, I would have liked the telescoping handle to be about 8"-10" longer for greater ease transporting larger boxes.
  • Reviewer: John

    Date: August 06, 2019

    275lb hand cart
    Your review:
    So far it has worked as stated. I have no problems. And, the consumer service has been really good. At this point I have no cons to write about.
  • Reviewer: Valli

    Date: June 25, 2019

    Hand Cart
    Your review:
    We bought two of these 14 years ago, and used them heavily hauling music equipment. One of them finally died, so we got one exactly like it.
  • Reviewer: Renda

    Date: April 23, 2019

    275 lb best value folding hand cart
    Your review:
    Looks like a good product. Have not had a chance to use it yet. It looks better than my Olympia pack-n-roll that I had until a co-worker decided to use it for his/her own job use. I finally found it and took it back.
  • Reviewer: Nate

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Light and strong, easy to maneuver.
    Your review:
    Good cart, replaced a larger one that I used for years to move my heavy bass guitar gear and a lot of other stuff. But half the weight. I downsized equipment and now this is all I need. Very robust.
  • Reviewer: Jerry

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good product
    Your review:
    Fits my need perfectly
  • Reviewer: Bob

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Excellent hand truck, worth the money
    Your review:
    This hand truck checks all the boxes for portability and durability. It has the capacity to handle most jobs yet folds up to a light and easily transportable package. The lip at the back edge of the load tray catches items that are not wide enough to span the lower legs. The load tray helps capture oddly shaped or lightweight items. The wheels are 7 inches in diameter, easing transitions over stairs, curbs and bumps. The wheels are also farther apart than many carts, aiding stability in a way that must be experienced to appreciate.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What replacement parts are available for this item?

    Question Asked By: April 28, 2014

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      RP9050 - 7" Wheel For Folding Hand Truck w/Screw & Nut

  • What is the shipping cost to 32081? Who is the manufacture?

    Question Asked By: October 03, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 03, 2012

      The Manufacturer of the Best Value Folding Hand Cart, 275 lb. Capacity, is Global Equipment Co. For shipping quotes, please call 1.888.978.7759.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB241301

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 275 Lb. Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top