Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB251847

(92)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial™ Best Value Plastic Hand Truck Curb Ramp 1000 Lb. Capacity

    $71.95

  • Forearm Forklift® L74995R Lifting and Moving Straps 700 Lb. Capacity

    $35.95

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $243.00

Price: $54.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-2 $54.95 ea.
  • Buy 3+ $49.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

BEST VALUE FOLDING HAND CART

Portable Folding Hand Carts are made of steel and steel frames to provide long lasting durability. 5" diameter rubber wheels provide easy material handling and transport while being collapsible for easy storage in closets, compartments and more. Weight capacity is 150 lbs.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES16 (40.64 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES16-1/2 (41.91 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES39 (99.06 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS150 (68.18 kg)
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONSteel
  • FOLDED DEPTH INCHES16 (40.64 cm)
  • FOLDED HEIGHT INCHES28 (71.12 cm)
  • FOLDED WIDTH INCHES2-1/2 (6.35 cm)
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBERMCI-S
  • NOSEPLATE DEPTH INCHES11 (27.94 cm)
  • NOSEPLATE WIDTH INCHES15 (38.1 cm)
  • TYPEFolding Hand Truck
  • WEIGHT LBS9 (4.09 kg)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES5 (12.7 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    75
  • 4 Star

    15
  • 3 Star

    2
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Nicki

    Date: July 23, 2019

    Great Item
    Your review:
    It was EXACTLY what I was looking for. Collapses easily, works great. So much better for having in the delivery van to use as needed.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Folding Cart
    Your review:
    I'm a very satisfied customer.
  • Reviewer: BLAINE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Hand Cart
    Your review:
    We purchased this cart for our associates on the 2nd flr. to cart copy paper from the elevator to the copy machine.
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Sturdy - well built cart
    Your review:
    My husband and I love this cart. We purchased 32 pack case of water and it became unmanageable. Before, I purchased this cart, I knew it needed to be well made and study to carry the load for us. Well, I found it! THANK YOU GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL!
  • Reviewer: Alejandro

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Global Industrial Folding Hand Cart
    Your review:
    Very convenient hand cart with enough capacity to handle most, if not all, of our jobs. Easy to transport in an already full van.
  • Reviewer: walter

    Date: April 23, 2019

    great hand cart
    Your review:
    super compact& strong cart,the price was great & delivery fantastic
  • Reviewer: james

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good value for the money
    Your review:
    Compact unit works well for my amplifiers -- not quite big enough on the bottom plate to accommodate the amp but strong enough to carry it. Wheels are big enough to maneuver steps, stairs and door frames.
  • Reviewer: Charles

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Folding Hand Cart
    Your review:
    Very compact. Sturdy. Easily handles 2 large or 3 medium moving boxes. Folds for storage.
  • Reviewer: Daniel

    Date: April 23, 2019

    The best portable handtruck/dolly l every used.
    Your review:
    Great dolly. The best portable handtruck/dolly l ever used.
  • Reviewer: CHRIS

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Serves a purpose and hasn’t failed.
    Your review:
    Holds up well
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

See More Questions & Answers

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB251847

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Folding Hand Cart 150 Lb. Capacity

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top