Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

(38)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • American Moving Supplies FP2009 ProMulti Protective Quilted Moving Blanket Pads - Pkg Qty 12

    $243.00

  • Southern Wire® 1000' 1/16" Diameter 1x7 Galvanized Aircraft Cable

    $71.95

Price: $52.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-3 $52.95 ea.
  • Buy 4+ $46.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HARDWOOD DOLLY WITH SOLID DECK

Seasoned hardwood Poplar, smoothly finished with flush top bolted construction. The wood is sterilized and baked at high temperatures and then a coat of varnish is applied to it. Four swivel hard rubber casters.

Click here to see our full selection of Hand Trucks & Dollies.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES24 (60.96 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES16 (40.64 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES5 (12.7 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS1000 (454.55 kg)
  • COLOR FINISHBrown
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CONSTRUCTIONWood
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • STYLESolid Deck
  • WEIGHT LBS11 (5 kg)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES3 (7.62 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPERubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    30
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    2

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: MARILYN

    Date: August 31, 2020

    Hardwood Dolly
    Your review:
    Great. Just what I wanted.
  • Reviewer: NILES

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Furniture mover use for wine tank platform / mobility
    Your review:
    I like them. Using one for our small wine tank so we can move product more easily.
  • Reviewer: Richard Griffin

    Date: October 28, 2019

    Worked perfectly
    Your review:
    I purchased two, for the purpose of moving an older General 26060 lathe, about 600 lbs. The dollies rolled smoothly from the seller's garage onto the trailer, then easily off the trailer down the ramp to my basement. I cut holes in the deck to accommodate my tie-down straps and the deck still held up.
  • Reviewer: DEBORAH

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Exactly what I needed. Well made
    Your review:
    Good quality
  • Reviewer: DEBORAH

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Perfect dolly for my purpose. Very pleased.
    Your review:
    Very pleased.
  • Reviewer: Thomas

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Dolly
    Your review:
    Easy to carry. Well built. Worked well.
  • Reviewer: Bruce

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Hardwood Dolly for the money
    Your review:
    I purchased this item to help in moving my Marshall DSL Amplifier around. Works great! Now I don't have to lift a 50+ lb. amp around. Keep up the good work.
  • Reviewer: MARK

    Date: April 23, 2019

    hardwood dolly
    Your review:
    THESE HARDWOOD DOLLIES ARE GREAT IM USING THEM UNDER MY BASS AMP RIG.I AM ABLE TO MOVE MY BASS RIG AS NEEDED . THEY ARE WORKING OUT GREAT ! THANKS
  • Reviewer: Marilyn

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Sturdy, well made at a good price
    Your review:
    These are great hardwood dollies with solid construction, excellent wheels, and a handle strategically placed for easy carrying. Arrived very fast
  • Reviewer: Maggie

    Date: April 23, 2019

    hardwood dolly - solid deck
    Your review:
    I bought 4 of these to hold my planters on so I can move them around my deck as needed. they work beautifully
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity

Item #: WB952154

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Global Industrial™ Hardwood Dolly with Solid Deck 24 x 16 1000 Lb. Capacity
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant