Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Item #: WB232CP14

(14)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $139.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

HEAVY DUTY CASTER KIT

Includes 2 Swivel and 2 Rigid Casters

Ideal for general utility trucks, platform trucks, and dollies. Swivel casters have hardened double ball races and heat treated king bolt for long life. Wheels roll easily on cage type hardened and ground roller bearings.

Click here to see our full selection of Casters and Wheels.

Product Specifications

  • WIDTH INCHES2 (5.08 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES9-1/2 (24.13 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS2400 per Kit
  • ASSEMBLYAssembled
  • BOLT SPACING INCHES2-5/8 to 3 x 3 to 3-5/8
  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • CASTER TYPESwivel Plate (2), Rigid Plate (2) - Caster Kit
  • LIMITED WARRANTY1 Year
  • PLATE SIZE4-1/2" x 4"
  • WHEEL CONSTRUCTIONMold-On Rubber
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES8 (20.32 cm)
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    2
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: J Wilkes

    Date: October 21, 2019

    Great casters at a great price!
    Your review:
    These casters were exactly as advertised and a direct replacement for inferior pneumatic casters. Budget friendly and quick shipping.
  • Reviewer: daniel price

    Date: September 20, 2019

    works well with the carts we got from you
    Your review:
    the castors we got from you work well
  • Reviewer: BERGE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    looks solid
    Your review:
    Very strong looking. We welded them onto a reck to store 2 truck mounted snow salters that weigh a ton empty, rolls easy under the hoist at mounting time
  • Reviewer: Steve

    Date: April 23, 2019

    excellent product
    Your review:
    The casters worked out great. They lined right up with the old bolt patteren.The staff was excellent with help.
  • Reviewer: MELISSA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Best purchase we made for our carts!
    Your review:
    Makes our carts run a lot more smoothly and they are easy to install. We plan on purchasing more to replace all our cart wheels.
  • Reviewer: Catharine

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Much better than the air-filled wheels
    Your review:
    Bought these for my euro cart, we have had the air-filled tires on it for over a year and they go flat and require refilling and are also harder to push/turn when the cart is loaded. These wheel are a much better choice, it is much easier to move now and also they have less of a footprint on the dirty warehouse floor, meaning less tracking of dust/dirt back into the shipping area. Less maintenance required, and no need to refill these with air!
  • Reviewer: ANDREW

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Solid Wheels
    Your review:
    These wheels are working great in place of the older wheels that were on our carts. I would recommend these wheels
  • Reviewer: dennis

    Date: April 23, 2019

    cart wheels
    Your review:
    The wheels worked very well.Just what was needed.
  • Reviewer: Michael

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Keep Truckin!
    Your review:
    I run a BBQ Joint in N CA. One if not the most valuable employee is our meat cart!! We haul our meat quite the distance all day long on a rough asphalt surface to our smoker & back. These larger replacement wheels are amazing!
  • Reviewer: MICHAEL

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Rubber Casters
    Your review:
    Caster are great for the use I have for them, the only problem I have with them is the swivel Casters shimmy when walking at anything other than a slow walk. This causes the whole cart to shake at a brisk walk.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • How can I get same size grease coupler ?

    Question Asked By: Young, December 15, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, December 15, 2015

      The customer will have to find that locally. We can't replace the grease coupler only.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

Item #: WB232CP14

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid
    Global Industrial™ 8" x 2" Mold-On Rubber Caster Kit 2 Swivel, 2 Rigid

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top