x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.

Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB251964

(6)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $187.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Dandux LOADUMPER™ PLASTIC LAWN & GARDEN WAGON CART

From Hauling Mulch and Topsoil, to Mixing Concrete for a Weekend Project, this Lawn Cart is an ideal all-purpose Wagon.

Originally developed for the Landscape industry as a heavy duty mulch and soil cart, the Loadumper™ Yard Cart is the perfect all-around replacement for a wheelbarrow. Engineered for ease of handling, the Loadumper™ requires no lifting to haul. Unique patented forward design allows for easy dumping and superior balance, as it can negotiate bumps and steps with ease without scraping. Yard cart also easily fits through a standard sized 36" gate. This premium quality, ergonomically designed cart is made with an easy to clean polyethylene tub and a non-corrosive powder coated steel tube handle and frame. 4 Cubic Foot Cart has easy rolling solid rubber tires for years of worry free operation. Assembles easily.

  • LENGTH INCHES 47 (119.38 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES 30 (76.2 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES 34 to Top of Handle; 20 to Top of Tub
  • CAPACITY LBS 200 (90.91 kg)
  • COLOR FINISH Tan Tub & Green Frame
  • ASSEMBLY Unassembled
  • BRAND Dandux
  • CAPACITY CUBIC FEET 4 (.11 cu. m)
  • CONSTRUCTION Polyethylene Tub & Steel Frame
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 42042
  • WEIGHT LBS 26 (11.82 kg)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 14 (35.56 cm)
  • WHEEL TYPE Solid Rubber
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    5
  • 4 Star

    1
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: BARBARA

    Date: July 08, 2020

    Great garden cart
    Your review:
    Great garden item. Light weight but step g and easy to use. This was a good purchase.
  • Reviewer: DONALD

    Date: June 13, 2020

    Loadumper garden wheelbarrow
    Your review:
    perfect size and large wheels back help balance the load for easy handling
  • Reviewer: Betty

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Dandux 4 cu ft loaddumper
    Your review:
    After many years, our old dumper gave out. This one is better than the old one. Easy to assemble, shipped on time, just what was ordered.
  • Reviewer: Gary

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Loadumper Lawn & Garden Wagon
    Your review:
    We received the product in a timely manner, the instructions were easy to follow and assembly went amazingly well. We have only used the wagon once so far, but it appears that it will meet all our needs. The only weak spot I have discovered so far is the dump release. It seems a bit on the flimsy side and could be difficult to work when the garden wagon is loaded. I corrected this by adding a rope with a tee handle so that the release can be operated from the handle. I would recommend this product to others looking for something other than a wheelbarrow.
  • Reviewer: myoungling@foleymansfield.com

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Love that it won't rust
    Your review:
    I love that it won't rust, padded handle, tires won't go flat, can lift and dump instead of scooping remaining contents with your hands. Not difficult to assemble, I did it and I'm not good at things like that.
  • Reviewer: Merry

    Date: April 23, 2019

    great wagon
    Your review:
    This is the best cart I've ever used. I don't have the strength to use a wheelbarrow, so this is just perfect. It's easy to roll, goes over bumps, doesn't hang up hitting its own "feet" like a lot of carts. The handles are designed to make it easy to tip & roll along. Then, when you're ready to dump, the whole bed tips up and out goes everything. You don't have to lift its wheels and all because it's just the yellow bin that tips. I'm not kidding, I get a lot of joy every time I use it because it's just so user friendly.
Product Q & A

There are 1 questions and 1 answer for this product.

  • What size are the tires, especially the width? I want to use this in the woods and tire width (so as not to sink into mud) is important.

    Question Asked By: Daniel, April 08, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 08, 2015

      Not recommended for that type of use. This is a lightweight cart with narrow wheels. Would not work in a muddy environment. the other items in this catagory are probably a closer match http://www.globalindustrial.com/g/material-handling/platform-trucks/wagon-carts-trucks/dandux-loadumper-plastic-garden-carts

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.

Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.

Item #: WB251964

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.
    Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.
    Dandux Loadumper Plastic Lawn & Garden Nursery Wheelbarrow 42042 - 4 Cu. Ft. - 200 Lb. Cap.
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant