Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll

Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll

Item #: WB238033

(39)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $28.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

CARPET GRIP TAPE
Carpet Grip Tape - 6"W x 25'L Roll
Carpet Grip Tape keeps carpets and mats safely in place with a pressure sensitive, acrylic adhesive. Simple peel-and-stick application. Carpet grip tape is for indoor use only, and is sold in individual 6"W x 25'L rolls that secure a 6' x 9' mat to carpet or other floor surfaces. Carpet grip tape is not recommended for use on oil based rubber backing. Non-toxic and fume-free.

Product Specifications

  • LENGTH INCHES300 (762 cm)
  • LENGTH FEET25 (7.62 m)
  • WIDTH INCHES6 (15.24 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES--
  • COLOR FINISHIvory
  • BRANDOptimum Tech.
  • CONSTRUCTIONKnitted Cellulose/Polyester Mesh
  • DESCRIPTIONCarpet Grip Tape
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER625GBM100
  • MODEL238033
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • THICKNESS MIL2.75
  • TYPECarpet Grip Tape
  • PRODUCT BRANDLok-Lift®
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    30
  • 4 Star

    8
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Brian Kasper

    Date: October 30, 2019

    the correct product for a good price
    Your review:
    I've had a floor runner that, for whatever reason, wouldn't stay in place. it would bunch up at one end and that would not only be a trip hazard but also would hold open a security door. I tried tacking it down and even velcro (sticky mess). This stuff does what it should with out leaving a mess behind on the carpet, liked it so much I ordered a second roll to secure a runner on a vinyl plank floor.
  • Reviewer: David

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Fast, easy and Quick!
    Your review:
    This company was very efficient in there process.
  • Reviewer: SANDY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good stuff
    Your review:
    Did the job!
  • Reviewer: Les

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Worked as described
    Your review:
    Worked exactly as described
  • Reviewer: WILLIAMMARINO

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Always Satisfied
    Your review:
    Don't order much, but service and products have always been satisfying.
  • Reviewer: TINA

    Date: April 23, 2019

    CARPET TAPE
    Your review:
    EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED TO TAKE CARE OF OUR MATS BUNCHING UP
  • Reviewer: Robert

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Carpet Grip Tape that works.
    Your review:
    It WORKS!
  • Reviewer: Edward

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Title
    Your review:
    Product works well but should include instructions that it is applied to the floor, not to the carpet.
  • Reviewer: Dennis

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Carpet Grip Tape 6"
    Your review:
    This tape was exactly what was needed for a large oriental rug under a coffee table. The hold of the tape around the edge was excellent. No movement or lift to trip on.
  • Reviewer: ROBERT

    Date: April 23, 2019

    THE RUG GRIPPER
    Your review:
    I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS PRODUCT FROM YOU FOR AWHILE IT WORKS GREAT ONLY PLACE I CAN FIND THIS WIDTH
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • If I pull my mat up to vacuum around the edges or steam the carpets, does this grip tape need to be replaced or does it adhere repeatedly?

    Question Asked By: Christopher, November 15, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, November 15, 2012

      The Grip Tape can be reused. Eventually it will need to be replaced.

  • Is this safe to use on finished hardwood? It is removable, but does it leave any marks?

    Question Asked By: Amanda, October 10, 2011

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, October 10, 2011

      It is not safe for finished hardwood flooring. Due to the nature of the water based adhesive it is removable but may possibly leave some residue.

Popular item in this category

Wine Bottle Shelf 36 x 14 Chrome

Item #: WS1436C

(2)

In Stock, Ships in 3-4 days

$36.95

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll

Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll

Item #: WB238033

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll
    Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll
    Optimum Tech Lok-Lift® Carpet Grip Tape, 6"W x 25'L Roll

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top