Prepare your business for the rebound.
x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V

Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V

Item #: WB653548

(20)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $133.95

Quantity Discount

  • Buy 1-9 $133.95 ea.
  • Buy 10+ $117.95 ea.

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Industrial Ceiling Fan White 60 Inch With 4 Speed Controller

This ceiling fan has a 60" diameter and 4 speeds, including a reverse switch. It also features a 115V ball bearing motor with a 7000 CFM high rating. It is constructed of Metal with Aluminum Blades and is finished in white epoxy. ETL, cETL Listed. 1 Year Limited Warranty. Application: Commercial.

Speeds:
  • 1st: 7000 CFM
  • 2nd: 4370 CFM
  • 3rd: 3150 CFM
  • 4th: 2430 CFM
Decibels:
  • 1st: 42 dBA
  • 2nd: 41 dBA
  • 3rd: 39 dBA
  • 4th: 37 dBA

Product Specifications

  • BRANDGlobal Industrial™
  • ASSEMBLYUnassembled
  • CFM HIGH7,000
  • HEIGHT INCHES23-1/2 (59.69 cm)
  • FAN DIAMETER INCHES60 (152.4 cm)
  • WEIGHT LBS16 (7.27 kg)
  • MANUFACTURER'S PART NUMBER653548
  • COLOR FINISHWhite
  • WATTS73
  • AMPS0.61
  • VOLTAGE115
  • SPEEDS4
  • DECIBELS (DBA)42
  • LIMITED WARRANTY YEARS1
  • APPROVALS OR CERTIFICATIONSETL, cETL Listed
  • TYPEIndoor
  • MOUNT TYPECeiling
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY1
  • MODEL653548
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    12
  • 4 Star

    4
  • 3 Star

    4
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Donald

    Date: April 23, 2019

    new ceiling fan
    Your review:
    The fan arrived in great shape and on time. It was easily assembled and installed. The wall switch is a great feature, no chain hanging and all 4 speeds work. It move a lot of air. I have a 10 ft ceiling in the garage.
  • Reviewer: STANFORD HOME

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Just what I expected
    Your review:
    Great quality
  • Reviewer: JAMES

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Ceiling Fan
    Your review:
    We leave this fan on 24/7 for the past several years and still running fine.
  • Reviewer: Stacy

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Industrial Ceiling Fan
    Your review:
    Easy to mount, works great!!
  • Reviewer: TIM

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great Service
    Your review:
    They answered all my questions with precision and good cheer.
  • Reviewer: GREG

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Excellent value
    Your review:
    I was surprised at how light weight it was when I opened the box, but I was comparing it to the dinosaur that I was replacing, which weighed a ton.
  • Reviewer: James

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Good Fan, Bad Switch
    Your review:
    Fans seem to work well.
  • Reviewer: DONALD

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Great fan for the money.
    Your review:
    This fan delivered as promised and was great value. I'm using it in s residential loft and bought this one because it listed the decibel levels (~40). It is quiet. There were other fans which claimed to moved 2 or 3 times as much air but I was afraid of the sound levels which weren't listed.
  • Reviewer: Joshua

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Very Good Fan
    Your review:
    Very happy with this fan. It moves a lot of air and is quiet.
  • Reviewer: Peter

    Date: April 23, 2019

    very nice ceiling fans for a shop.
    Your review:
    Purchased these to replace 25 year old fans in a home garage-shop were woodworking and crafts are done. The fans went up with ease and work great.
Product Q & A

There are 6 questions and 6 answers for this product.

  • Can you pls specify if lights can be added to this fan.? Thank you

    Question Asked By: Sandra , February 25, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Sandra, No lights can not be added to this fan. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • can this be used on a porch ?

    Question Asked By: wallace, May 23, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, May 23, 2016

      Yes it can provided the ceiling is sturdy in order to hold the installation and fan weight. Thank you.

  • Can I install a longer downtube?

    Question Asked By: Joe, April 19, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 19, 2016

      Unfortunately you cant get a longer downrod just what comes with it.

  • Does this fan have a reversible feature? I was unable to find that answer in the description.

    Question Asked By: Joel, April 05, 2016

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 05, 2016

      Yes, the fan has a reverse switch.

  • How many feet should this be mounted from floor to work best?

    Question Asked By: James, September 21, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, September 21, 2015

      The answer to this is on the 1st page of the specifications tab posted on our website.

  • Is this fan reversible?

    Question Asked By: Robert, July 17, 2015

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, July 17, 2015

      Yes, the fan has a reverse switch.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V

Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V

Item #: WB653548

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V
    Global Industrial™ 60" Industrial Ceiling Fan - White - 4 Speed - 7000 CFM - 115V

    Be the first to know about our special deals and events!

    Top