x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

Item #: WB506801

(23)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Price: $198.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Folds in the center for compact storage. A Full Size Table that fits in a Trunk. This handy plastic folding table from Interion® By Global Industrial conveniently stores in the trunk of a car, a small closet, or behind an office door. Stain resistant, easy to clean polyethylene plastic top is supported by double reinforced 1-1/4" steel tube legs for stability and strength. Safety locks keep the table open when in use and prevent unfolding when stored. Top measures 72"L x 29"W x 29"H. Folds to 36"L x 29"W x 3-3/4" thick. Built-in carrying handle. BIFMA tested. Supports evenly distributed load up to 650 lbs. 10 Year Warranty.

  • LENGTH INCHES 72 (182.88 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES 30 (76.2 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES 29 (73.66 cm)
  • BRAND Interion By Global Industrial
  • DESCRIPTION 6' Fold in Half Table
  • FRAME COLOR Gray
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Steel
  • CAPACITY LBS 650 (295.45 kg)
  • TOP COLOR White
  • FOLD-IN-HALF Yes
  • SHAPE Rectangle
  • FOLDING Yes
  • LIMITED WARRANTY 10 Years
  • LEG TYPE C Leg
  • TYPE Folding Table
  • TOP CONSTRUCTION Plastic
Customer Review

4.5

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    7
  • 3 Star

    1
  • 2 Star

    1
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: ANNETTE

    Date: March 10, 2021

    perfect
    Your review:
    does exactly as described. Just wish they were cheaper
  • Reviewer: Lana

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Fold-In-Half Table
    Your review:
    Table is light yet very sturdy. Fits in a car trunk with no problem
  • Reviewer: MICH

    Date: April 23, 2019

    6 ft. fold in half table
    Your review:
    Nice solid table, was useful for our outdoor work, doesn't take up too much room in storage.
  • Reviewer: DAVE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Very solid table
    Your review:
    Works very well for us. Portable with strap handle and stores easily.
  • Reviewer: Dale

    Date: April 23, 2019

    6 foot folding in half table
    Your review:
    This table was a addition to the seating for our large family on holidays and gatherings. We look at cheaper tables at the local stores, nothing compares to this strong and stable table. Was hear when promised and on time.
  • Reviewer: SANDY

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Folding tables
    Your review:
    These tables were just what we were looking for. Ordering was easy and the shipment arrived a day before anticipated. Appreciated the quick service.
  • Reviewer: Tonja

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Compact Fold in Hal 72" X 29" Table
    Your review:
    These tables are great! I really like the folding feature and the fact that the legs are protected inside the table for storage so they don't get bent.
  • Reviewer: ANNE

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Product received in the next day
    Your review:
    I love my folding table. I had a party and needed a foldable table. It arrived the very next day I ordered the product. I am able to fold them very small for easy storage. Table quality is very good too.
  • Reviewer: JOHN

    Date: April 23, 2019

    handy
    Your review:
    These tables are handy to have because they are easily stored when note in use.
  • Reviewer: Jane

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Completely satisfied
    Your review:
    The table arrived in good time, was light-weight to carry inside and to remove from the box. It opened well and we are using it daily. No damage or marring, and we are very satisfied. The handles are terrific for ease of use and moving. Price was well-set.
Product Q & A

There are 2 questions and 2 answers for this product.

  • What is the actual weight of this table?

    Question Asked By: David, May 15, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello, This model weighs 32 pounds. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is this table flame retardant?

    Question Asked By: THERESA, March 06, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Theresa, The table is not flame retardant. Thank you for your interest in our product!

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White

Item #: WB506801

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Interion® Fold-In-Half Plastic Table, 30" x 72", White
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant