x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Item #: WB506151

(20)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

$56.95 ea.

Price: $341.70 / Pkg of 6

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

AKRO-MILS® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H
FILE KEEPBOX SECURITY CONTAINER- BLUE LID


This high density industrial grade polymer container has reinforced ribs and closes with a padlockable hinged lid that interlocks for extra strength. Nest when open to save space. Molded hand grips allow easy lifting. Full length stainless steel hinge pins ensure security. See-through design allows quick identification of contents. Includes metal rails for hanging file folders. Sold in carton quantities of 6.

  • LENGTH INCHES 21-1/2 (54.61 cm)
  • WIDTH INCHES 15 (38.1 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES 12-1/2 (31.75 cm)
  • CAPACITY LBS 65 (29.55 kg)
  • ASSEMBLY Assembled
  • BRAND Akro-Mils
  • COLOR FINISH Clear/Blue Lid
  • CONSTRUCTION Plastic
  • DESCRIPTION Plastic Tote with Hinged Lid
  • MANUFACTURERS PART NUMBER 66486FILEB
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 6
  • PRODUCT FAMILY Totes & Containers
  • PRODUCT GROUP Containers
  • STACK AND/OR NEST Stack and Nest
  • STACK QUANTITY 4
  • STACKED CAPACITY LBS 260 (118.18 kg)
  • WEIGHT LBS 6 (2.73 kg)
  • Nests when open to save space.
  • Molded hand grips allow easy lifting.
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    14
  • 4 Star

    6
  • 3 Star

    0
  • 2 Star

    0
  • 1 Star

    0

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: Kathy

    Date: August 07, 2020

    Great Investment
    Your review:
    These are better than the STERILITE products. The plastic of these is more sturdy and the lids are hinged and much sturdier. You can stack these - each box around 30 pounds. Can stack about 3 high. Any higher and the bottom box top might break. SteriLIte products crack easily when stacked. Love Love Love my Akro-Mils clear boxes. Store in the garage or attic. Clear container lets you know immediately what you have inside. Great investment.
  • Reviewer: AMBER

    Date: July 08, 2020

    Personal use
    Your review:
    I move regularly and I am report machine, so, these hanging files boxes are great because they move with me and I can keep my reports organized and filed. Also I don't find as many spiders living in these boxes as I would find in the budget cardboard litigation boxes. Durability and spider protection - those are qualities I value.
  • Reviewer: SHARON D

    Date: June 17, 2020

    My storage bins
    Your review:
    They fit perfectly in my closet.
  • Reviewer: PAT

    Date: April 03, 2020

    Very durable and easy to stack and store.
    Your review:
    Perfect for storing A/P files. Very durable!!
  • Reviewer: Bettie

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Customer
    Your review:
    This container appears to have more durability than others I have purchased from various stores. I'm looking for this product in yellow.
  • Reviewer: robert

    Date: April 23, 2019

    good box
    Your review:
    The box fit the needs of the department.
  • Reviewer: Ann Marie

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Akro-mils keepbox w/file rails
    Your review:
    These bins/boxes/totes are great. They are the only ones I can find with metal rails that hold up the files. With no fails, the files slide under each other. Great for storing office files.
  • Reviewer: barbi

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Totes for Office
    Your review:
    These Totes come in quite handy around our office, we have the ability to see through them as well as stacking them.
  • Reviewer: Dane

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Clear Keep Box
    Your review:
    Good long-term file storage solution. We keep all of our older projects in these files. Easily stackable and dogged enough to stack several boxes. The interlocking lid works better than any other type. Cant find these at the club or depot stores.
  • Reviewer: DOUGLAS G

    Date: April 23, 2019

    Akro Mills Covered File Box
    Your review:
    I have a number of plastic file boxes made by other than Akro Mills, and am familiar with their weak points. The Akro Mills file box is definitely superior. The A.M. design is more rigid due to the plastic case incorporating bracing & stiffeners. Best of all is the metal rails feature. This prevents the usual bowing outward experienced with plastic rails. File folders also slide easier on the metal rails.
Product Q & A

There are no questions for this product.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6

Item #: WB506151

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Akro-Mils® Clear Attached Lid Container 66486FILEB w/File Rails - 21-1/2"L x 15"W x 12-1/2"H - Pkg Qty 6
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant