x

Take 15% off your entire order!

Offer applied at checkout

+

Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H

Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H

Item #: WBB444999

(60)

Enter postal code for delivery date estimate

Shipping to 10465 change

Frequently Purchased Together

  • Global Industrial Dry Erase Eraser - Pack of 6

    $16.50

  • Global Industrial™ Dry Erase Markers, Bullet Tip, Assorted Colors, 4 Pack

    $17.50

  • Global Industrial™ Dry Erase Markers, Bullet Tip, Black, 12 Pack

    $23.50

Price: $336.95

Quantity

Customers Also Viewed

Global Industrial™ Rolling Magnetic Dry Erase Whiteboard - Double Sided Reversible - 72 x 48

Mobile Double Sided Magnetic Whiteboard provides double the functional writing space than a traditional wall mounted whiteboard.

New Updated Design Features:

  • Four 3" casters (2 locking) allows for easy transport and mobility
  • Thicker and heavier frame for added stability
  • Improved 1-1/2" x 2" cross brace for added stability
  • Tightening knobs on either end allow the board to be loosened and locked securely

Board rotates 360 degrees on a pivot hinge and locks into the place of your choice for different viewing angles. Painted Steel surface resists staining and ghosting. Total height is 74-1/2". Full length tray keeps markers, erasers and other accessories in close reach. Neutral color steel powder-coated frame.

Board Dimensions: 72"W x 48"H.
Overall Dimensions: 75"W x 22-1/8"D x 77"H

  • WIDTH INCHES 75 (190.5 cm)
  • DEPTH INCHES 22-1/8 (56.2 cm)
  • HEIGHT INCHES 77 (195.58 cm)
  • COLOR FINISH White
  • BRAND Global Industrial
  • CASTER 4 Casters (2 Locking)
  • DESCRIPTION Mobile Double Sided Magnetic Whiteboard
  • FRAME COLOR Silver
  • FRAME CONSTRUCTION Aluminum
  • MAGNETIC Yes
  • NUMBER OF WHEELS 4
  • PACKAGE QUANTITY 1
  • STYLE Whiteboard
  • SUGGESTED USE Indoor
  • THICKNESS INCHES 3/4 (1.91 cm)
  • WEIGHT LBS 70-1/2
  • BOARD TYPE Mobile Whiteboard
  • BOARD WIDTH INCHES 72 (182.88 cm)
  • WHEEL DIAMETER INCHES 3 (7.62 cm)
  • BOARD HEIGHT INCHES 48 (121.92 cm)
  • REVOLVING Yes
  • SURFACE MATERIAL Painted Steel
  • NOMINAL BOARD SIZE (W X H) 72 x 48
Customer Review

5.0

  • 5 Star

    44
  • 4 Star

    9
  • 3 Star

    3
  • 2 Star

    3
  • 1 Star

    1

Most Recent Reviews

  • Most Recent Reviews
  • Highest Rated Reviews
  • Lowest Rated Reviews
  • Reviewer: George

    Date: April 07, 2021

    Awesome Whiteboard
    Your review:
    So I originally thought that this was going to be too big and too cumbersome for my huge family's homework, game sessions, etc. It is a great product, easy to move around, and easy to get it out of the way. All around excellent and very usable. Thanks!
  • Reviewer: NANCY

    Date: March 21, 2021

    For the church @
    Your review:
    Awesome!
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: March 19, 2021

    Whiteboard
    Your review:
    We are very pleased with the whiteboard. This will work great as an instructional aid. Two sides makes it easy to save all your work without having to erase right away.
  • Reviewer: RICHARD

    Date: March 17, 2021

    Whiteboard
    Your review:
    We are very pleased with the whiteboard. This will work great as an instructional aid. Two sides makes it easy to save all your work without having to erase rright away.
  • Reviewer: SAMANTHA

    Date: February 22, 2021

    Best White Board
    Your review:
    High quality, easy to assemble, exceeded expectations. I love it!
  • Reviewer: BRYAN

    Date: December 02, 2020

    Awesome Board!
    Your review:
    Great Deal!!!
  • Reviewer: GARY

    Date: November 07, 2020

    Excellent
    Your review:
    Excellent!
  • Reviewer: KEN

    Date: November 05, 2020

    Great quality and price!
    Your review:
    Outstanding product at a great price. The instructions could be a little more detailed but easy enough. This is a very sturdy whiteboard and huge!
  • Reviewer: JOANN

    Date: October 02, 2020

    Needed for Virtual classes
    Your review:
    Perfect for what we were looking for our classrooms. They help with the remote learning.
  • Reviewer: URSULA

    Date: June 11, 2020

    Excellent product!
    Your review:
    Our team loved so much, we are ordering 5 more. Thanks again.
Product Q & A

There are 4 questions and 4 answers for this product.

  • Can I adjust the height of this whiteboard?

    Question Asked By: Gang, April 03, 2020

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, April 06, 2020

      Hello, we apologize but the height of the whiteboard is not adjustable. Thank you for your question.

  • The last time i ordered a dry erase board, i didn't need to pay shipping. i want to make a similar order today

    Question Asked By: JP, January 02, 2018

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello JP, in the past this unit has featured several shipping promotions. Unfortunately, at this time no shipping promotions are currently available for this item. Thank you for your interest in our product.

  • Is there a kit to mount the board to the wall?

    Question Asked By: Kirk, January 31, 2017

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • anonymous

      Hello Kirk, No there is not though you may want to consider one of our non-mobile whiteboards. You can take a look at global models 695478 & B880012 both of them can be mounted to the wall. Thank you for your interest in our product!

  • Is it for heavy duty use? Does it ghost after 4 use's? Is it easy to clean?

    Question Asked By: January 18, 2012

    Answer This Question

    Question Answered By:

    • Product Expert, January 18, 2012

      The Magnetic Whiteboard is easy to clean. After looking at our board in our conference room, which gets used often, there are no traces from previous writings.

Close

1 Product(s) Added to Cart

items ()
Checkout

You Might Also Like

You have 111 product(s) in your shopping cart.

CloseShopping Lists
Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H

Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H

Item #: WBB444999

The item above has been added to your shopping list:

List name

Save Item to

Select List

    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Global Industrial™ Mobile Reversible Whiteboard With Silver Frame, 72"W x 48"H
    Top
    X
    Global Assistant
    View All Orders
    X
    Global Assistant