Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir le rayonnage métallique

(5 509 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Prix spécial

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Fil & solides étagères

    Fil & solides étagères
    Voir tous les 237 articles de la gamme de produits
    Wire Shelves sont Disponible en 7 finitions:
    -Chrome Garantie limitée d'un an. NSF approuvé.
    -Black Epoxy NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de sept ans.
    -Nexelate™ (Silver Epoxy) NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de sept ans.
    -Poly-Green™ (Époxy vert) NEXGard®, un agent antimicrobien protège le revêtement époxy.NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de quinze ans.
    -Poly-Z-Brite® (Époxy clair) NEXGard®, un agent antimicrobien protège le revêtement époxy. NSFapprouvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de quinze ans.
    -Stainless Steel est conçu pour gérer les environnements extrêmes. Résistant à la rouille et à la corrosion. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie durée de vie limitée.
    -Nexelon® (Blue Epoxy) est le haut de la ligne de finition métallique bleue conçue pour gérer les environnements extrêmes. NEXGard®, un agent antimicrobien qui protège le revêtement époxy. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie durée de vie limitée.

    Les étagères solides disposent d'une lèvre surélevée sur les bords pour éviter que les déversements ne débordent. Choisissez à partir de deux styles.
    -Les étagères solides Galvanisées sont dotées d'acier galvanisé de 18 jauges résistant à l'humidité et à la corrosion.
    -Les étagères solides acier inoxydable sont dotées d'une double couche 304 construction en acier inoxydable résistante à la température et à l'humidité.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Postes d'étagère de fil

    Postes d'étagère de fil
    Voir tous les 131 articles de la gamme de produits
    Wire Shelf Posts et Post Accessoires Support Storage and Shelving Applications Including Warehouse, Commercial, Distribution, and more.

    Les poteaux d'étagère de fil te permettent de construire ou d'ajouter facilement aux rayonnements existants de fil et fournissent des configurations multiples pour adapter différents environnements et dimensions. Les indications de poste numérotées offrent une ajustabilité pratique et efficace à l'étagère à des incréments de 1 po. Comprend les niveleuses de plancher et les bouchons en plastique pour un support d'étagère supplémentaire.

    Chrome finition plaquée offre une finition esthétique de haute qualité pour l'affichage au détail, mais est plus que capable de résister aux conditions de l'entrepôt ainsi. NSF approuvé. Garantie limitée d'un an pour les applications et l'utilisation sèches.

    Black Epoxy étagères métalliques dispose d'une finition attrayante, robuste et abordable, ce qui le rend idéal pour les applications rentables et haut de gamme. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de sept ans contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Poly-Green™ (Green Epoxy) est une finition durable conçue pour gérer les environnements de température et d'humidité extrêmes. L'agent antimicrobien NEXGARD protège le revêtement époxy contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les moisissures qui causent des odeurs et la dégradation des produits. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de quinze ans contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Nexelate™ (Silver Epoxy) offre une finition attrayante mais rentable capable de gérer à la fois les conditions sèches et humides. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de sept ans contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Nexelon® (Blue Epoxy) dispose d'un haut de la ligne de finition métallique bleue conçue pour gérer les environnements extrêmes chauds, froids et humides. NexGARD, un agent antimicrobien, protège le revêtement époxy contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les moisissures qui causent des odeurs et la dégradation des produits. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie à vie limitée contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Poly-Z-Brite® (Clear Epoxy)est une finition durable conçue pour supporter la température et l'humidité extrêmes. L'agent antimicrobien NexGARD protège le revêtement époxy contre les bactéries, les moisissures et les moisissures qui causent des odeurs et la dégradation des produits. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie limitée de quinze ans contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Acier inoxydable offre force et durabilité avec une finition lisse et attrayante conçue pour gérer les environnements extrêmement chauds, froids et humides. La finition inoxydable assure la résistance à la rouille et à la corrosion, ce qui la rend idéale pour un stockage à long terme. NSF approuvé pour une utilisation humide ou sèche. Garantie à vie limitée contre la rouille et la corrosion.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Fil rayonnage corniches & diviseurs

    Fil rayonnage corniches & diviseurs
    Voir tous les 27 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les rebords d'étagères de fil et les diviseurs améliorent n'importe quel système existant d'étagères.

    Les diviseurs de plateau de fil attacher à n'importe quel point le long des étagères de fil en les accrochant simplement en place. Diviseurs de maintiennent l’organisation plateau en séparant les éléments. Corniches d’étagère métallique empêcher les Articles de tomber de l’accore. La finition authentique electro plaqué nickel-chrome de deux ces accessoires de rayonnage métallique de leur donner un brillant premium. Les composants comprennent Dividers, Ledgers, et Tray Racks. Les dimensions varient selon le modèle,

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Pivotant & tige rigide roulettes pour rayonnage métallique

    Pivotant & tige rigide roulettes pour rayonnage métallique
    Voir tous les 8 articles de la gamme de produits
    Swivel and Rigid Stem Casters For Wire Shelving Accommodate Shelving In Need of Convenient Mobility Transport.

    Des roulettes pivotants et rigides pour les étagères métalliques se fixent aux étagères compatibles afin d'faciliter le mouvement autour de la zone de chantier. Amortisseur pneumatiques roulettes roulent sans problème sur n’importe quelle surface et ont des marches qui offrent un contrôle supérieur et mobilité. Polyuréthane et pneumatique Pivotant & tige rigide roulettes fixer au bas de toutes les Étagères du fil Nexel et comprennent des pare-chocs donut pour aider à protéger les portes et les murs. Les roulettes en polyuréthane conservent une durabilité durable et protègent les planchers contre les éraflures potentielles. Comprend verrouillage plaque de frein qui empêche le mouvement de la roue avant lorsque c’est nécessaire. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Planches à découper pour rayonnage métallique

    Planches à découper pour rayonnage métallique
    Voir tous les 8 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les planches à découper pour les étagères de fil fournissent une surface de coupe robuste pour des restaurants, l'hospitalité, et d'autres applications de service de nourriture.

    Choisissez parmi du bois dur massif ou du plastique moulé. Peut être utilisé pour tous les finis de type de rayonnage métallique. Radiales coupes coins conçus permettent les ponts tenir solidement en place sur toutes les étagères de taille. Ponts de bois sont recouvertes d’une surface lisse, semi-brillant « Varnique » finition qui peut être utilisé pour la préparation de l’alimentation générale et nécessite peu d’entretien qui peut être facilement nettoyé avec un savon doux et d’eau chaude. Varnique est également très résistante aux taches et coloration de l’eau. Made in USA.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Accessoires de rayonnage de fil

    Accessoires de rayonnage de fil
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Maximiser le fil étagères de rangement avec étagères accessoires. Fils-Porte-documents et chromé durable Paniers utilitaire garder papiers ou des éléments additionnels pratique et organisée. Titulaire d’un document comprend toutes les pièces de fixation pour monter sur les étagères ou les poignées. Simple et Multi Box glisse soutien boîtes en plastique pour tiroirs de rangement coulissant. S’adapte entre n’importe quel deux étagères de fil D 18 ou 24d espacés de 22 apart. Transformer les rayonnages métallique en station avec une Coulisse de tiroir clavier ordinateur.
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Étiquettes de rayonnage métallique & titulaires

    Étiquettes de rayonnage métallique & titulaires
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les étiquettes et les supports d'étagères de fil sont conçus pour l'utilisation sur des rayonnements de fil.

    Fil rayonnage étiquettes & titulaires est fait de plastique flexible et facilement s’enclenche en place. S’accroche sur et en dehors de réinstallation. Accepte les étiquettes de 1-1/4 H ou insère du haut pour faciliter l’insertion de l’étiquette. Comprend clairement, code à barres couvercle compatible et inserts blancs.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Cadres à trois lobes, accrocher les Rails & accessoires

    Cadres à trois lobes, accrocher les Rails & accessoires
    Voir tous les 42 articles de la gamme de produits
    Cadres à trois côtés, rails suspendus et accessoires maximisent la productivité pour les besoins d'étagères.

    Les cadres à trois côtés, les rails suspendus et les accessoires pour les étagères métalliques comprennent KIT de conversion, 6-Outlet Power Center, Cart Handles, Trois-Sided Frames et Hanging Bin et Reel Holder. Pendaison de bacs stocker et séparer les petites pièces. S’adapte sur 1" grille diamètre messages espacés 60" dehors. S’ajuste facilement aux incréments 1" avec manchons en plastique inclus de snap-on. Chrome a fini Porte bobine Multi bobines de garde facilement accessible. Grille métallique s’adapte messages espacés 60" dehors. 6-sortie Power Center s’attache à poteaux espacés 60" dehors. 1" tubes en acier épais est rainurée sur 1" incréments pour le réglage de la tablette. Ajuste par tranches de 1". 1 épais, place Poly-Z-Brite poudre-époxy-over-zinc fini cadre tripartite fournit une structure rigide sans avoir besoin d’une tablette. Construit des carrés de 1" tubes en acier. Limitée 10 Year Limited Warranty contre la corrosion. KIT de maintenance antistatique comprend conducteur aluminium plateau manches et chaîne de sol dissipatif pour protéger la cargaison de dangereux l’électricité statique. Autres spécifications varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Cantilever - tablettes Chrome & Kits de montage mural

    Cantilever - tablettes Chrome & Kits de montage mural
    Voir tous les 6 articles de la gamme de produits
    Cantilever Chrome Shelves - Wall Mounting Kits Support Content for Convenient Storage and Display for Warehouses, Storage Rooms, and more.

    1" bord élevé garder les articles de tomber de Cantilever Shelves.. Les étagères murales sont facilement montées à partir d'un mur avec Wall Mount Kit. Grilles métalliques ajuster facilement à 1" incréments à l’aide de pinces en plastique (inclus).

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Housses en nylon

    Housses en nylon
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les couvertures en nylon protègent le contenu de l'étagère contre la saleté et la poussière.

    Résistant à l’eau protège plateau-fils Nylon garder plateau contenu saleté et sans poussière. 400 couvertures de Nylon denier bleu protègent le contenu de rayonnage et ont renforcé les coins et double piqûre pour la longévité de longue durée. Comprend deux 8-1/2 x 11 poches de document.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Accessoires de camion plateau de fil

    Accessoires de camion plateau de fil
    Voir tous les 16 articles de la gamme de produits
    Accessoires de camion d'étagère de fil fournissent la mobilité et le renforcement pour des unités d'étagère.

    Les étagères en fil peuvent facilement être converties en chariot de rangement mobile avec roulettes. Chrome plaqué acier tubulaire Sécurité pousser gère fournir panier manoeuvrabilité et ajuster facilement par tranches de 1. Bases de Dolly prévoient fil robuste en acier les tablettes avec capacité de charge supplémentaire. Pare-chocs de coin protègent les murs et les portes. Dimensions varient.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Metro® fil rayonnage accessoires & composants

    Metro® fil rayonnage accessoires & composants
    Voir tous les 62 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les accessoires et composants de Metro® Wire Shelving aident à créer et à personnaliser l'espace de rangement et de rangement.

    Les accessoires et composants de rayonde de fil de Métro® offrent des produits dans étagères, poteaux, roulettes, pare-chocs, cadres, poignées, diviseurs, rebords et plus. Les finitions de couleur disponibles sont noir, chrome, galvanisé, gris, caoutchouc, acier inoxydable, et zinc plaqué. Les dimensions varient selon les composants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Entreposage olympique - étagères de fil

    Entreposage olympique - étagères de fil
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Entreposage olympique - grilles métalliques
    Olympique availalble d’étagères de rangement en & vert époxy finitions chromées.

    Certain temps, jusqu'à épuisement !

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Wire Shelving

(5,526 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Special Price

Brand

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Wire & Solid Shelves

    Wire & Solid Shelves
    See all 237 items in product family
    Wire Shelves are Available in 7 finishes:
    -Chrome Limited One Year Warranty. NSF approved.
    -Black Epoxy NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited Seven Year warranty.
    -Nexelate™ (Silver Epoxy) NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited Seven Year warranty.
    -Poly-Green™ (Green Epoxy) NEXGard®, an anti-microbial agent protects the epoxy coating. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited Fifteen Year warranty.
    -Poly-Z-Brite® (Clear Epoxy) NEXGard®, an anti-microbial agent protects the epoxy coating. NSFapproved for wet or dry use. Limited Fifteen Year warranty.
    -Stainless Steel is designed to handle extreme environments. Rust and Corrosion resistant. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited Lifetime warranty.
    -Nexelon® (Blue Epoxy) is the top of the line blue metallic finish designed to handle extreme environments. NEXGard®, an anti-microbial agent that protects the epoxy coating. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited Lifetime warranty.

    Solid Shelves feature a raised lip around the edges to prevent spills from overflowing. Chose from two styles.
    -Solid Galvanized Shelves feature 18 gauge galvanized steel which is moisture and corrosion resistant.
    -Solid Stainless Steel shelves feature a dual layer 304 Stainless Steel construction that is temperature and moisture resistant.

    Click for more
  • Wire Shelf Posts

    Wire Shelf Posts
    See all 131 items in product family
    Wire Shelf Posts and Post Accessories Support Storage and Shelving Applications Including Warehouse, Commercial, Distribution, and more.

    Wire shelf posts allow you to easily build or add to existing wire shelving and provide multiple configurations to accommodate different environments and dimensions. The numbered post indications provide convenient and efficient shelf adjustability at 1" increments. Includes floor levelers and plastic top caps for added shelf support.

    Chrome plated finish provides a high quality aesthetic finish for retail display, but is more than capable of withstanding warehouse conditions as well. NSF approved. Limited one year warranty for dry applications and usage.

    Black Epoxy wire shelving features an attractive, rugged and affordable finish making it ideal for cost effective and high end applications. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited seven year warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Poly-Green™ (Green Epoxy) is a durable finish designed to handle extreme temperature and moisture environments. The NEXGARD anti-microbial agent protects the epoxy coating from bacteria, mold, and mildew that causes odors and product degradation. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited fifteen year warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Nexelate™ (Silver Epoxy) provides an attractive yet cost effective finish capable of handling both dry and wet conditions. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited seven year warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Nexelon® (Blue Epoxy) features a top of the line blue metallic finish designed to handle extreme hot, cold and moist environments. NexGARD, an anti-microbial agent, protects the epoxy coating from bacteria, mold, and mildew that causes odors and product degradation. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited lifetime warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Poly-Z-Brite® (Clear Epoxy)is a durable finish designed to handle extreme temperature and moisture. The NexGARD anti-microbial agent protects the epoxy coating from bacteria, mold, and mildew that causes odors and product degradation. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited fifteen year warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Stainless Steel provides strength and durability with a smooth, attractive finish designed to handle extreme hot, cold and wet environments. Stainless finish ensures rust and corrosion resistance making it ideal for long term storage. NSF approved for wet or dry use. Limited lifetime warranty against rust and corrosion.

    Click for more
  • Wire Shelving Ledges & Dividers

    Wire Shelving Ledges & Dividers
    See all 27 items in product family
    Wire Shelving Ledges & Dividers Enhance any Existing Shelving System.

    Wire Shelf Dividers attach at any point along wire shelving by simply hooking them into place. Dividers maintain shelf organization by separating items. Wire Shelf Ledges prevent items from falling off of the shelf edge. The genuine electro-plated nickel-chrome finish of both these wire shelving accessories give them a premium high gloss. Components include Dividers, Ledgers, and Tray Racks. Dimensions vary per model.,

    Click for more
  • Swivel & Rigid Stem Casters For Wire Shelving

    Swivel & Rigid Stem Casters For Wire Shelving
    See all 8 items in product family
    Swivel and Rigid Stem Casters For Wire Shelving Accommodate Shelving In Need of Convenient Mobility Transport.

    Swivel and rigid stem casters for wire shelving attach to compatible shelving units to provide ease of movement around the worksite area. Shock-absorbing pneumatic casters roll smoothly over any surface and have treads that provide superior control and mobility. Polyurethane and pneumatic Swivel & Rigid Stem Casters attach to the bottom of all Nexel Wire Shelving Units and include donut bumpers to help protect doorways and walls. Polyurethane caster wheels maintain lasting durability and protect floors from potential scuffs. Includes locking brake plate that prevents caster movement when necessary. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Cutting Boards for Wire Shelving

    Cutting Boards for Wire Shelving
    See all 8 items in product family
    Cutting Boards for Wire Shelving Provides a Sturdy Cutting Surface for Restaurants, Hospitality, and Other Food Service Applications.

    Choose from solid hardwood or molded plastic material. Can be used for all type finishes of wire shelving. Radial cut designed corners allow the decks to fit securely in place on all size shelves. Wood Decks are coated with a smooth, semi-gloss “Varnique" finish that can be used for general food preparation and requires low maintenance that can be easily cleaned with mild soap and warm water. Varnique is also very resistant to water spotting and staining. Made in the USA.

    Click for more
  • Wire Shelving Accessories

    Wire Shelving Accessories
    See all 12 items in product family
    Maximize wire shelving storage space with shelving accessories. Wire Document Holders and durable chrome Utility Baskets keep paperwork and additional items handy and organized. Document holder includes all attachment hardware to mount to shelves or handles. Single and Multi Box Slides support plastic boxes for slide-out storage drawers. Fits between any two 18 D or 24 D wire shelves spaced 22 apart. Turn wire shelf units into a computer station with a Keyboard Drawer Slide.
    Click for more
  • Wire Shelving Labels & Holders

    Wire Shelving Labels & Holders
    See all 12 items in product family
    Wire Shelving Labels and Holders Are Designed For Use On Wire Shelving.

    Wire shelving labels & holders are made of flexible plastic and easily snaps into place. Snaps on and off for relocation. Accepts 1-1/4 H labels or inserts from top for ease of label insertion. Includes a clear, bar code compatible cover and white inserts.

    Click for more
  • Three-Sided Frames, Hanging Rails & Accessories

    Three-Sided Frames, Hanging Rails & Accessories
    See all 42 items in product family
    Three-Sided Frames, Hanging Rails & Accessories Maximize Productivity for Shelving Needs.

    Three-Sided Frames, Hanging Rails & Accessories for wire shelving units include ESD Conversion Kit, 6-Outlet Power Center, Cart Handles, Three-Sided Frames and Hanging Bin and Reel Holder. Hanging Bins store and separate small parts. Fits on 1" diameter wire shelf posts spaced 60" apart. Adjusts easily at 1" increments with included plastic snap-on sleeves. Chrome finished Multi Reel Holder keeps spools easily accessible. Fits wire shelf posts spaced 60" apart. 6-Outlet Power Center attaches to posts spaced 60" apart. 1" thick steel tubing is grooved on 1" increments for shelf adjustment. Adjusts at 1" increments. 1 thick, square Poly-Z-Brite powder-epoxy-over-zinc finished Three-sided frame provides a rigid structure without the need for a shelf. Constructed of 1" square steel tubing. Limited 10 Year Limited Warranty against corrosion. ESD KIT includes conductive Aluminum Shelf Sleeves and dissipative Ground Chain to help protect cargo from harmful static electricity. Other specifications vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Cantilever - Chrome Shelves & Wall Mounting Kits

    Cantilever - Chrome Shelves & Wall Mounting Kits
    See all 6 items in product family
    Cantilever Chrome Shelves & Wall Mounting Kits Support Content for Convenient Storage and Display for Warehouses, Storage Rooms, and more.

    1" high edge keep items from falling off of Cantilever Shelves.. Wall shelving is easily mounted from a wall with Wall Mount Kit. Wire Shelves adjust easily at 1" increments using plastic clips (included).

    Click for more
  • Nylon Covers

    Nylon Covers
    See all 16 items in product family
    Nylon Covers Protect Shelf Contents from Dirt and Dust.

    Water resistant Nylon wire shelf covers keep shelf contents dirt and dust free. 400 denier blue Nylon covers protect shelving contents and have reinforced corners and double stitching for long lasting durability. Includes two 8-1/2 x 11 document pockets.

    Click for more
  • Wire Shelf Truck Accessories

    Wire Shelf Truck Accessories
    See all 16 items in product family
    Wire Shelf Truck Accessories Provide Mobility and Reinforcement for Shelving Units.

    Wire shelves can easily be converted into a mobile storage cart with casters. Chrome plated tubular steel Safety Push Handles provide cart maneuverability and easily adjust at 1 increments. Rugged steel Dolly Bases provide wire shelves with additional load capacity. Corner bumpers protect walls and doorways. Dimensions vary.

    Click for more
  • Metro® Wire Shelving Accessories & Components

    Metro® Wire Shelving Accessories & Components
    See all 61 items in product family
    Metro® Wire Shelving Accessories & Components help Create and Customize Shelving and Storage Space.

    Metro® Wire Shelving Accessories & Components offer products in shelves, posts, casters, bumpers, frames, handles, dividers, ledges and more. Available color finishes are black, chrome, galvanized, gray, rubber, stainless steel, and zinc plated. Dimensions vary per component.

    Click for more
  • Olympic Storage - Wire Shelving

    Olympic Storage - Wire Shelving
    See all 3 items in product family
    Olympic Storage - Wire Shelves
    Olympic Storage Shelves availalble in Chrome & Green Epoxy Finishes.

    While Supplies Last!

    Click for more