Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir les armoires

(5 943 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Couleur du fini

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Marque

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Construction

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Largeur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Style

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Pouces de profondeur

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Hauteur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Type

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge armoires de rangement

    Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge armoires de rangement
    Voir tous les 8 articles de la gamme de produits
    Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Storage Cabinets Provide Secure Storage For Machinery and Equipment In Tool Rooms, Warehouses, Garages, and more.

    Ces armoires de 12 jauges sont fabriquées à partir d'acier à haute résistance pour une durabilité durable et un soutien structurel. Boulon-dans armoires étagères ajuster sur 2-1/2" centres pour accueillir les différents points de tailles. Portes se sur feuille de calibre 7 charnières pour empêcher la torsion et le relâchement. Armoires de rangement comprennent trois points fonte d’acier verrouillage de poignée avec 3/8" tiges de diamètre et cadenas moraillon pour une sécurité maximale pour l’équipement valable (cadenas non inclus). 6" boîte style jambes acceptent les fourches pour mobilité et incluent les trous de montage à la traîne aux étages. Finition de manteau de poudre texturé offre une protection durable. 36", 48 «, 60 » et 72 » large coffrets disponibles avec 3 ou 4 étagères. Finition couleur est gris. Autres dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Global™ All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement

    Global™ All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Global™ Les armoires à hauteur de comptoir de 12 calibres tout-soudés fournissent un stockage sécurisé pour les machines, l'équipement et d'autres fournitures industrielles dans les salles d'outils, les entrepôts, les garages et plus encore.

    Calibre 12 Global lourds comptoir armoires hautes sont soudés en acier de haute résistance pour une durée de durabilité et la structure de soutien. Boulon-dans armoires étagères ajuster sur 2-1/2" centres pour accueillir les différents points de tailles. Portes se sur feuille de calibre 7 charnières pour empêcher la torsion et le relâchement. Armoires de rangement comprennent trois points fonte d’acier verrouillage de poignée avec 3/8" tiges de diamètre et cadenas moraillon pour une sécurité maximale pour l’équipement valable (cadenas non inclus). Finition de manteau de poudre texturé offre une protection durable. 36" et 48 » large coffrets disponibles avec des étagères de 2. Finition couleur est gris. Autres dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-12

    Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-12
    Voir tous les 24 articles de la gamme de produits
    Magasins d'armoires de stockage de 12 jauges de travail lourd tout-soudés et charges de douane lourdes sécurisées pour les besoins de stockage de qualité industrielle.

    Les armoires fournissent une résistance supérieure avec de l'acier durable de 12 calibres pour une protection maximale du contenu. Armoires disposent d’un système de verrouillage point 3, moraillon cadenassable ou d’une serrure à clé pour la sécurité. Les types disponibles sont alternées et stockage. Coffrets de plein Front ont simple ou double portes qui s’ouvrent swing 180°. Armoires de Maj doubles offrent deux compartiments de rangement séparés. Étagères ajuster à intervalles variables. Livré complètement assemblé et prêt à l’emploi. Gamme de capacités plateau entre 950 et lb 2000 3, 4, 6 et 8 étagères réglables disponibles. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-16

    Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-16
    Voir tous les 19 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les armoires de stockage de jauge 16 de travail lourd entièrement soudés fournissent le stockage d'outils pour des entrepôts et d'autres environnements d'atelier.

    Les armoires de rangement de 16 jauges lourdes entièrement soudées contiennent divers approvisionnements et outils qui ont besoin d'être entreposés. La chaîne renforcés portes se ferment solidement avec des charnières de piano pleine longueur entièrement soudé. Chrome des poignées de verrouillage fournissent une sécurité. Rayonnage ajuste par incréments de 4". Les styles sont hauteur comptoir et pleine hauteur. Configurable par 2, 3 ou 4 étagères réglables. Gamme de capacités plateau de 200-1450 lb Finitions de couleur sont noir, gris, gris fumée et charbon de bois. L'acier entièrement soudé offre une durabilité durable. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-14

    Armoires de rangement pour le calibre soudée robuste-14
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty calibre 14 armoires offrent des Solutions industrielles pour ranger les accessoires, équipements et machinerie lourde.

    All-Welded un Heavy Duty, armoires de rangement disposent d’un point 3 sûr verrouillage système avec poignée à levier verrouillable plaqué chrome pour plus de sécurité et de fiabilité de longue durée. Durables armoires en acier de calibre 14 incluent 3 ou 4 rayons renforcés avec 1-1/2" les lèvres pour garder les objets de glisser hors des tablettes. Étagères ajuster par incréments de 2-1/2". Gamme de capacités plateau de 1000 - 1800 lb Étagères réglables disponibles en 3 ou 4. Finitions de couleur sont noir, gris, anthracite et mastic. Navires rassemblés. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty armoire avec tiroirs

    All-Welded Heavy Duty armoire avec tiroirs
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty armoires avec tiroirs fournissent un stockage polyvalent en laboratoires, vestiaires, ateliers et plus.

    Ces enceintes robustes ont portes larges swing-out avec une poignée de verrouillage de point 3. Portes comprennent un moraillon cadenas pour plus de sécurité (cadenas vendu séparément). Armoires sont déclenchés sur le sol sur pattes soudées. Tout calibre 12 acier soudé a un manteau de poudre finition pour une fiabilité durable. Certaines armoires disposent de tiroirs. Les capacités de conservation varient entre 1000 et 1900 lb Coffrets disponibles avec Tablettes réglables 1 2 et 3. La couleur est gris. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement soudée robuste avec panneau perforé

    Armoires de rangement soudée robuste avec panneau perforé
    Voir tous les 7 articles de la gamme de produits
    Toutes les armoires de rangement soudé robuste de calibre 12 Pegboard fournissent stockage supplémentaire dans les entrepôts, ministères de l’expédition, les environnements résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels.

    Armoires de rangement Heavy Duty Pegboard ont grande balançoire extérieur avec endos de panneau perforé très pratique pour un stockage flexible. construction en acier de calibre 12 et 16 fournit la longévité. système de verrouillage point 3 avec manette cadenassable fournit une sécurité accrue. Pieds en acier soudées permettent espace libre parole pour faciliter l’accès de nettoyage et de chariot élévateur. Gamme de capacités plateau de 700-1900 lb Disponible avec 3 ou étagères réglables 4. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 combinaison de jauge et armoires de conciergerie

    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 combinaison de jauge et armoires de conciergerie
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Combination et Janitorial Cabinets fournir un stockage sécurisé pour les fournitures commerciales de service lourd, des outils, et plus encore.

    These cabinets have padlockable 3-point latching systems with 3/8 inch diameter locking rods. Portes doubles swing ouvert 180° sur feuille charnières avec gonds en laiton sécurisé et monter des poignées bronze. Base permet l’accès de chariot élévateur. Les jambes sont pré-percés pour permettre l’ancrage de sol. construction en acier soudée de calibre 12 ajoute l’intégrité structurale. Styles disponibles sont des Armoires garde-robe qui comprennent une tige pour accrocher les vêtements, compartiment de rangement et étagères ; Armoires de conciergerie avec 4 étagères réglables en hauteur la moitié de largeur et un compartiment de rangement pleine hauteur ; et Combinaison armoires pouvant supporter des étagères 2 (on fixe un réglable), un compartiment de rangement et une tringle pour suspendre les vêtements. Rampe repliable disponible avec certains modèles pour faciliter le laminage des articles en stock. Gamme de capacités du plateau entre 1025 à 1900 lb Coffrets disponibles avec Tablettes réglables 1 4 et 5. Ouvertures sont 5, 6 et 7. La couleur est gris. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement
    Voir tous les 14 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement offrent une mémoire Durable des matériaux commerciaux ou industriels, outils, fournitures.

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter hauteur armoires de rangement ont portes canal renforcé qui fermer solidement avec tous soudés longs charnières piano. Comprend point 3 Touche verrouillage portes ou cadenassable pour plus de sécurité. Construction en acier solide ajoute l’intégrité structurale. Armoires hauteur comptoir disponibles avec des étagères réglables 2 et 3 ouvertures. Les capacités de conservation sont 900, 1000, 1200 et 1900 lb Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement extérieur résistant aux intempéries de All-Welded Heavy Duty

    Armoires de rangement extérieur résistant aux intempéries de All-Welded Heavy Duty
    Voir tous les 3 articles de la gamme de produits
    Soudée robuste résistant aux intempéries extérieur stockage armoires magasin et sûr des équipements commerciaux et industriels et des fournitures à l’extérieur.

    Lourd devoir météo résistant extérieur armoires de rangement ont résistant aux intempéries caractéristiques y compris résistant à accumulation haut de pente, son encadrement joint étanche, protection contre la pluie et des évents filtrées afin d’empêcher l’humidité et la poussière. Système de verrouillage point 3 avec manette cadenassable Swing dehors portes assurent la sécurité. Pieds en acier soudés s’éloigner d’unités au sol et facilitent l’accès de chariot élévateur. Finition de manteau en acier et poudre soudée ajoute l’intégrité structurale. Coffrets disponibles avec Tablettes réglables 4. Les capacités de conservation sont 1200 1650 et 1900 lb Finition couleur est gris. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement sécurité étroite All-Welded Heavy Duty

    Armoires de rangement sécurité étroite All-Welded Heavy Duty
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty sécurité étroites armoires de rangement ranger vos objets de valeur dans les zones avec un espace limité.

    Ces armoires de rangement étroit sont utilisés pour stocker les outils et fournitures. Verrouillage porte caractéristiques pleine hauteur charnières, poignée à clé et moraillon cadenassable pour plus de sécurité. acier de calibre 12 sur haut, bas et porte ajouter intégrité structurale. Types de portes sont Mesh qui a trois côtés de maille élargie See-through pour visibilité contenue et ventilation, un panneau arrière en acier, moraillon fermant à clé sur la porte et étagères 3 ; Porte Panneau solide offre une enceinte sécurisée et privée avec une porte vérouillable et deux étagères fixes. Les capacités de poids du plateau sont 667 1000 lb finitions couleur sont bleu et gris. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty armoires avec Surface de travail et les lèvres faces

    All-Welded Heavy Duty armoires avec Surface de travail et les lèvres faces
    Voir tous les 1 articles de la gamme de produits
    Armoires de All-Welded Heavy Duty avec Surface de travail et lèvres faces offrent de spacieux espaces de travail dans les entrepôts, les chantiers industriels et plus encore.

    Ces All-Welded Heavy Duty armoires ont une étagère fixe bas et soudé calibre 12 pieds offrent robustesse. Le 14 soudés tous les jauger la construction en acier et une finition thermolaqué fournit la longévité supplémentaire. Armoires hauteur comptoir sont disponibles en une porte simple, porte Double, tiroir-4 et 8-tiroir. Surface de travail a lèvre arrière et les lèvres de côté. Capacité de poids intérieur est que 2 000 lbs Dimensions varient. 1 an de garantie limitée. La couleur est noire.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Little Giant® Heavy Duty banc armoires

    Little Giant® Heavy Duty banc armoires
    Voir tous les 21 articles de la gamme de produits
    Petits Giant® Heavy Duty banc Cabinets offrent une Durable Surface stockage sécurisée de travail tout en un.

    Little Giant® Heavy Duty banc armoires sont construits à partir de tout l’acier soudé pour la longévité de longue durée. Portes ouverte 180 degrés pour un accès complet au contenu et comprennent une seule poignée avec serrure à cylindre à clé 3 point pour la sécurité. Jambes en vedette des pieds de nivellement pour surfaces inégales. Largement utilisé dans les écoles et les entrepôts, ainsi que dans des applications commerciales et industrielles. Profondeurs de 24" et 26". Largeurs de 18" 24 », 36 « et 48 ». Styles et types de portes varient par modèle, certains comprennent des panneaux de plaques ou panneaux persiennes bin.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Armoires de rangement porte pliante All-Welded Heavy Duty

    Armoires de rangement porte pliante All-Welded Heavy Duty
    Voir tous les 4 articles de la gamme de produits
    All-Welded Heavy Duty BiFold porte armoires de rangement peut être utilisés dans des zones où Standard armoires ne rentrait pas.

    Heavy Duty Bi-Fold porte armoires de rangement ont aimants pour garder les portes en position ouverte pliée. Portes comprennent un point 3 ou 8-point assortie de mécanisme de verrouillage avec poignées cadenassable entreposés. Modèles avec pattes donner accès pour chariots élévateurs et comprennent des trous pré-percés pour retard de parole. Armoires sont disponibles avec 3 ou 4 étagères et 4 ou 5 ouvertures. Acier soudé avec finition de manteau de poudre ajoute l’intégrité structurale. Les capacités du plateau sont 900 et 1900 lb Finition couleur est gris. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Cabinets

(6,344 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Color FInish

  • Less...
  • More...

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Depth Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Price

Go

Type

  • Less...
  • More...

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Storage Cabinets

    Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Storage Cabinets
    See all 8 items in product family
    Global™ Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Cabinets Provide Secure Storage For Machinery, Equipment And Other Industrial Supplies In Tool Rooms, Warehouses, Garages And More.

    Global Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Cabinets are manufactured from high-strength steel for lasting durability and structural support. Bolt-in cabinet shelves adjust on 2-1/2" centers to accommodate various sized items. Doors swing on 7-gauge leaf hinges to prevent twisting and sagging. Storage cabinets include three-point cast steel locking handle with 3/8" diameter rods and padlock hasp for maximum security to valuable equipment (padlock not included). 6" box style legs accept forks for mobility and include mounting holes to lag to floors. Textured powder coat finish provides lasting protection. 36", 48", 60" and 72" Wide cabinets available with 3 or 4 shelves. Color finish is Gray. Additional dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Global™ All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets

    Global™ All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets
    See all 3 items in product family
    Global™ All-Welded 12-Gauge Heavy-Duty Counter Height Cabinets Provide Secure Storage For Machinery, Equipment And Other Industrial Supplies In Tool Rooms, Warehouses, Garages And More.

    Global 12-Gauge Heavy-Duty Counter High Cabinets are welded from high-strength steel for lasting durability and structural support. Bolt-in cabinet shelves adjust on 2-1/2" centers to accommodate various sized items. Doors swing on 7-gauge leaf hinges to prevent twisting and sagging. Storage cabinets include three-point cast steel locking handle with 3/8" diameter rods and padlock hasp for maximum security to valuable equipment (padlock not included). Textured powder coat finish provides lasting protection. 36"and 48" Wide cabinets available with 2 shelves. Color finish is Gray. Additional dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Storage Cabinets
    See all 35 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12-Gauge Cabinets Withstand Extremely Heavy Loads for Industrial Grade Storage Needs.

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets provide superior strength with durable 12-gauge steel for maximum protection of contents. Cabinets feature a 3-point latching system, padlockable hasp, or a keyed lock for security. Available types are Double Shift and Storage. Solid Front cabinets have single or dual doors that swing open 180°. Double Shift cabinets provide two separate storage compartments. Shelves adjust at varying increments. Shipped fully assembled and ready to use. Shelf capacities range between 950 and 2000 lbs. 3, 4, 6, and 8 adjustable shelves available. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty 16 Gauge Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty 16 Gauge Storage Cabinets
    See all 25 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty 16 Gauge Storage Cabinets Provide Storage For Tools, Dies, Machine Parts And Supplies For Offices, Warehouses, Factories And Workshop Environments.

    Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets are made of 16 gauge all-welded steel for long lasting durability. Channel reinforced doors close securely with all-welded full-length piano hinges. Chrome locking handles provide added security. Shelving adjusts at 4" increments. Styles are Counter Height and Full Height. Configurable with 2, 3 or 4 adjustable shelves. Shelf capacities range from 500-1050 lbs. Color finishes include Black, Gray, Smoke Gray, and Charcoal. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty 14 Gauge Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty 14 Gauge Storage Cabinets
    See all 14 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty 14-Gauge Storage Cabinets Provide Industrial Solutions for Storing Heavy Machinery, Equipment and Accessories.

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets feature a secure 3-point locking system with chrome plated padlockable lever handle for added security and long lasting reliability. Durable 14-gauge steel cabinets include 3 or 4 reinforced shelves with 1-1/2" lips to keep items from sliding off shelves. Shelves adjust at 2-1/2" increments. Shelf capacities range from 1000 - 1800 lbs. Adjustable shelves available in 3 or 4. Color finishes are Black, Gray, Charcoal, and Putty. Ships assembled. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinet With Drawers

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinet With Drawers
    See all 21 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinets with Drawers Provide Versatile Storage in Laboratories, Locker Rooms, Workshops and more.

    These heavy duty cabinets have wide swing-out doors with a 3-point locking handle. Doors include a padlock hasp for added security (lock sold separately). Cabinets are raised off the floor on welded legs. All-welded 12-gauge steel construction has a powder coat finish for long lasting reliability. Some cabinets feature drawers. Shelf capacities range between 1000 and 1900 lbs. Cabinets available with 1, 2, and 3 adjustable shelves. Color is gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets with Pegboard

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets with Pegboard
    See all 10 items in product family
    All Welded 12-Gauge Heavy Duty Pegboard Storage Cabinets Provide Added Storage In Warehouses, Shipping Departments, Residential, Commercial And Industrial Environments.

    Heavy Duty Pegboard Storage Cabinets have wide swing out doors with handy pegboard backings for flexible storage. 12 and 16 gauge steel construction provides durability. 3-point locking system with padlockable handle provides added security. Welded steel legs allow floor clearance space for easy cleaning and forklift access. Shelf capacities range from 700-1900 lbs. Available with 3 or 4 adjustable shelves. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Combination and Janitorial Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Combination and Janitorial Cabinets
    See all 16 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty 12 Gauge Combination and Janitorial Cabinets Provide Secure Storage for Heavy Duty Commercial Supplies.

    Heavy Duty Combination and Janitorial Cabinets have padlockable 3-point latching systems with 3/8 inch diameter locking rods. Dual doors swing open 180° on leaf hinges with secure brass hinge pins and cast bronze handles. Base allows forklift access. Legs are pre-drilled to allow floor anchoring. 12-gauge all-welded steel construction adds structural integrity. Available styles are Wardrobe Cabinets which include a rod for hanging apparel, storage compartment, and shelves; Janitorial Cabinets with 4 half width height adjustable shelves and a full height storage compartment; and Combination Cabinets that have 2 shelves (one fixed one adjustable), one storage compartment, and a rod for hanging apparel. Fold-down ramp available with some models for ease in rolling items into storage. Shelf capacities range between 1025 to 1900 lbs. Cabinets available with 1, 4, and 5 adjustable shelves. Openings are 5, 6, and 7. Color is gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets
    See all 16 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets Offer Durable Storage for Commercial or Industrial Materials, Tools, Supplies.

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Counter Height Storage Cabinets have channel reinforced doors that close securely with all welded full-length piano hinges. Includes 3-point key-locking doors or padlockable handle for added security. Solid steel construction adds structural integrity. Counter Height Cabinets available with 2 adjustable shelves and 3 openings. Shelf capacities are 900, 1000, 1200, and 1900 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Weather Resistant Outdoor Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Weather Resistant Outdoor Storage Cabinets
    See all 5 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Weather Resistant Outdoor Storage Cabinets Store and Secure Commercial and Industrial Equipment and Supplies Outdoors.

    Heavy Duty Weather Resistant Outdoor Storage Cabinets have weather resistant features including accumulation resistant sloped top, gasket-sealed doorframe, rain guard, and filtered vents to keep out moisture and dust. Swing out doors provide 3-point locking system with padlockable handle for security. Welded steel legs keep units off ground and facilitate forklift access. All-welded steel and powder coat finish adds structural integrity. Cabinets available with 4 adjustable shelves. Shelf capacities are 1200, 1650, and 1900 lbs. Color finish is Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Narrow Security Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Narrow Security Storage Cabinets
    See all 1 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Narrow Security Storage Cabinets Safely Store Valuables in Areas with Limited Space.

    These narrow storage cabinets are used to store tools and supplies. Locking door features full height piano hinge, keyed handle and padlockable hasp for extra security. 12 gauge steel on top, bottom, and door add structural integrity. Door types are Mesh that has three see-through expanded mesh sides for content visibility and ventilation, a steel back panel, lockable hasp on the door, and 3 shelves; Solid Panel door offers a secure and private enclosure with a lockable front door and two fixed shelves. Shelf weight capacities are 667 and 1000 lbs. Color finishes are Blue and Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinets With Work Surface And Sided Lips

    All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinets With Work Surface And Sided Lips
    See all 1 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinets with Work Surface and Sided Lips Provide Ample Work Space in Warehouses, Industrial Work Areas and More.

    These All-Welded Heavy Duty Cabinets have a fixed bottom shelf and welded 12 gauge feet provide structure strength. The all welded 14 gauge steel construction and a powder coated finish provides additional durability. Counter Height Cabinets are available in Single Door, Double Door, 4-drawer, and 8-drawer. Work surface has back lip and side lips. Interior weight capacity is 2,000 lbs. Dimensions vary. 1 Year Limited Warranty. Color is Black.

    Click for more
  • Little Giant® Heavy Duty Bench Cabinets

    Little Giant® Heavy Duty Bench Cabinets
    See all 20 items in product family
    Little Giant® Heavy Duty Bench Cabinets Provide A Durable Work Surface And Secure Storage All In One.

    Little Giant® Heavy Duty Bench Cabinets are constructed from all welded steel for long lasting durability. Doors open 180 degrees for full access to contents and include a single handle with 3-point keyed cylinder lock for security. Legs feature leveling feet for uneven surfaces. Widely used in schools and warehouses as well as in commercial and Industrial applications. Depths of 24" and 26". Widths of 18", 24", 36" and 48". Styles and door types vary per model, some include pegboard panels or louvered bin panels.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded 12 Gauge Heavy Duty Work Center Cabinets

    All-Welded 12 Gauge Heavy Duty Work Center Cabinets
    See all 1 items in product family
    Heavy Duty Work Center Cabinets Efficiently Store, Secure And Organize Tools And Equipment.

    Heavy Duty Work Center Cabinets are made of durable all welded, 12-gauge steel for long lasting strength. Wide swing out doors with padlock handle and 3-point locking system reduce tampering and theft. 78" high cabinet is available in widths of 48" and 60". Drawer, panel and work surface configurations vary per model.

    Click for more
  • All-Welded Heavy Duty BiFold Door Storage Cabinets

    All-Welded Heavy Duty BiFold Door Storage Cabinets
    See all 5 items in product family
    All-Welded Heavy Duty BiFold Door Storage Cabinets can be used in Tighter Areas Where Standard Cabinets Would Not Fit.

    Heavy Duty Bi-Fold Door Storage Cabinets have magnets to keep doors in the open folded position. Doors include a 3-point or 8-point keyed locking mechanism with padlockable handles for secure storage. Models with legs provide access for forklifts and include pre-drilled holes for lagging to floor. Cabinets are available with 3 or 4 shelves and 4 or 5 openings. All-welded steel with powder coat finish adds structural integrity. Shelf capacities are 900 and 1900 lbs. Color finish is Gray. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Strong Hold® All-Welded Roll-Up Door Cabinets

    Strong Hold® All-Welded Roll-Up Door Cabinets
    See all 2 items in product family
    Strong Hold® All-Welded Roll-Up Door Cabinets Are Great Storage Units For Areas With Limited Aisle Space Or Clearance For Standard Doors.

    Strong Hold® All-Welded Roll-Up Door Cabinets include 2 or 4 adjustable shelves for versatility in storing various sized supplies. Slope top available on some models to prevent build-up of dust and debris. Drawer Cabinet features slide-out drawers for storing small parts and tools in tight spaces with the security of a roll-up door. Cabinets feature all-welded 12-gauge steel construction and powder coat finish for long lasting durability and reliability. Available shelf capacities are 1200, 1650, and 1900 lbs. Includes 1 year limited warranty. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Stronghold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Hoist and Tool, Die Storage Cabinets

    Stronghold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Hoist and Tool, Die Storage Cabinets
    See all 3 items in product family
    Stronghold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets Provide Specialized Storage Designs For Commercial And Industrial Materials.

    Stronghold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Storage Cabinets feature wide, swing out doors with 3-point locking system to facilitate easy, unobstructed access to contents. Cabinets are made of durable 12-gauge steel for long lasting strength and reliability. Tool and Die Cabinet features three slanted adjustable shelves punched for either cat 40 or cat 50 tooling, and one standard adjustable shelf. Chain Hoist Cabinet includes two welded, reinforced rods with 1000 lb. weight capacity per rod. Hanger Pegs Cabinet provides 24 welded hanger pegs with 26 lb. capacity per peg. Includes 1 year limited warranty. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • Strong Hold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Divider Storage Cabinets

    Strong Hold® All-Welded Heavy Duty Divider Storage Cabinets
    See all 1 items in product family
    Strong Hold® Heavy Duty Divider Storage Cabinets Keep Office And Warehouse Supplies Secure And Separated For Efficient Organization And Quick Access To Needed Items.

    Strong Hold® Heavy Divider Storage Cabinets are made of all-welded 12-gauge steel for solid, long lasting durability. Features 6 heavy duty shelves with 42 adjustable dividers that adjust in 2" increments. Slide-Out Partitions Cabinet includes 5 vertical slide-out partitions for storage of tall or stacked items. Available shelf capacities are 900, 1125, 1225, and 1425 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more