Téléphonez-nous 7 jours sur 7

1 888 645-0878

Vous savez également ce que vous voulez?

Gagnez du temps avec ce formulaire de commande rapide. Si vous connaissez les numéros de catalogue ou de pièce des articles que vous désirez acheter, entrez-les dans votre panier ici. Vous pouvez également explorer le site et ajouter des articles à votre panier à partir de n'importe quelle page de produit.

Commande rapide

Numéro d'articleQuantité
Retour à la liste des catégories

Parcourir en vrac Rack

(4 494 articles)

Affiner vos résultats

Disponibilité

Hauteur (po)

Largeur (po)

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Pouces de profondeur

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Hauteur pieds

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Type

  • Moins...
  • Plus...

Plateau Lbs capacité

Marque

Prix

Appliquer

Récemment vu

Catégories

  • Composants d'étagères en porte-à-faux en aluminium

    Composants d'étagères en porte-à-faux en aluminium
    Voir tous les 46 articles de la gamme de produits
    Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Is Used For Warehouses, Industrial Areas, Mechanic Shops, Food Service and More.

    Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Components are made of all welded aluminum for long lasting durability. Garantie à vie limitée.

    Choose from the following components and sizes to complete your custom Rack:

    1) Choose Upright Type:
    a) Wall Mount - Left & Right (Common needed for Add-On units).
    b) Free Standing - Left & Right (Common needed for Add-On units).

    2) Choose Shelf Type:
    a) Heavy Duty 900 lbs capacity (Horizontal Tubing)
    b) T-Bar 900 lbs capacity (Vertical Tubing)
    c) Solid 700 lbs capacity

    3) Chose Horizontal Brace size:
    a) 36" Long
    b) 42" Long
    c) 48" Long
    d) 60" Long
    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 1000) Cantilever complet Rack - 16200 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 1000) Cantilever complet Rack - 16200 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (1000 Series) Rack en porte-à-faux complet - 16200 Lb Max. La capacité retient les charges lourdes dans le besoin d'un soutien stable. MECO (1000 séries) rack en porte-à-faux complet - 16200 lb max. fournir un système de stockage à faible coût pour le stockage du bois d'œuvre et d'autres articles longs et plats avec facilité. Effectuée à l’aide de gros calibre en acier avec fini en émail gris. Bras tendus permettent des réglages de l’outil libre d’une hauteur par tranches de 3. Base peut servir de plateau inférieur pour stockage supplémentaire. Comprend 1 ensemble de renforcement horizontal (47 W pour 6' & 8' unités H ; 71 W H unités de 10'). Unités face unique peuvent être placés contre les murs. Double Sided unités sont parfaits pour le Centre des allées ou des lignes. Démarreur, les unités sont 2 montants ; Le module comprend 1 verticale. Add « suffixe L pour les bras tendus avec 2 H conservant la lèvre.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 2000) Cantilever complet Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 2000) Cantilever complet Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (2000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity Are Built For Storing Lumber and Other Long, Flat Items In Factories, Warehouses, and Lumber Yards.

    Cantilever racks are made using thick, heavy gauge steel for long lasting durability. Bras tendus permettent des réglages de l’outil libre d’une hauteur par tranches de 3. Base peut servir de plateau inférieur pour stockage supplémentaire. Comprend 1 renforcement horizontal ensemble. Unités face unique peuvent être placés contre les murs. Double Sided unités sont parfaits pour le Centre des allées ou des lignes. Démarreur, les unités sont 2 montants. Le module comprend 1 verticale. Gamme de capacités de charge verticale de 8500 à 26 600 lb Capacités de charge de bras tendus sont 600 800 et lb 1200 Couleurs et la finition est résistant aux rayures gris émail. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 4000) Cantilever complet Rack - 43000 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 4000) Cantilever complet Rack - 43000 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 12 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (4000 Series) Rack en porte-à-faux complet - 43 000 Lb Max. Capacité peut stocker du bois d'œuvre et d'autres articles longs et plats.

    Ce porte-en-faux complet offre un soutien, une résistance et une capacité supplémentaires pour stocker facilement le bois d'œuvre et d'autres articles longs et plats. Fabriqué à l'aide de 7 jauges en acier et de bras en acier de 7 et 10 jauges. Résistant aux rayure gris émail de finition. Bras tendus permettent des réglages de l’outil libre d’une hauteur par tranches de 3. Base peut servir de plateau inférieur pour stockage supplémentaire. Comprend un set de renforcement horizontal de 71 W. Unités face unique peuvent être placés contre les murs. Double Sided unités sont parfaits pour le Centre des allées ou des lignes. Démarreur, les unités sont 2 montants ; Le module comprend 1 verticale. Add « suffixe L pour les bras tendus avec 2 H conservant la lèvre. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 1000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 16200 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 1000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 16200 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 24 articles de la gamme de produits
    Les porte-porte-sous-porte-porte-porte-porte-porte-porte-porte-porte-voiles simples et doubles à double face offrent un système de stockage à faible coût pour les fournitures de tuyauterie et de bois d'œuvre.

    Verticale Cantilever Racks stocker des produits en vrac longue avec facilité en permettant aux bras de réglages de la hauteur sur 3" centres. Grilles sont en acier durable pour une utilisation longue durée. Montants face unique sont utilisés pour la mise en place contre le mur. Double Sided montants servent au centre des allées ou des lignes. Gamme de capacités de stockage disponible de 3100 à 16 200 lb Finition couleur est gris émail. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Comment commander :
    1. Déterminez le type armoire, la hauteur et la base. Remarque : Doit acheter 2 colonnes par unité de starter ; un unitaire de l’Add-on.
    2. choisir la longueur de bras et le type désiré.
    3. commander une accolade par baie. Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 2000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 26600 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 2000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 26600 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 42 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Simple - Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. Capacité sont des supports de stockage de porte-à-faux lourds pour les tuyaux, les bois d'œuvre et le stock de barres.

    MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Single and Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. sont conçus pour le stockage des matériaux lourds. Les unités sont conçues avec de l'acier épais et lourd pour une durabilité durable. Montants de support cantilever permettent des ajustements de bras sur 3" centres. Base peut également servir de tablette inférieure pour un stockage supplémentaire. Les montants face unique sont utilisés pour placement contre les murs. Double Sided montants sont parfaits pour le Centre des allées ou lignes et où il est nécessaire de stockage maximum dans des espaces limités. Plage de capacités de charge disponible de 8300 à 26 600 lb Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Comment commander :
    1. Déterminez le type armoire, la hauteur et la base. Remarque : Doit acheter 2 colonnes par unité de starter ; un unitaire de l’Add-on.
    2. choisir la longueur de bras et le type désiré. 3. commander une accolade par baie. Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Meco (série 3000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 44400 Lb Max. Capacité

    Meco (série 3000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 44400 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 66 articles de la gamme de produits
    Meco (série 3000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 46600 Lb Max. Capacité sont utilisés pour le stockage de Bar Stock, les bois et les tubes.

    Meco (série 3000) montants - simple & Double Sided sont faites en acier de calibre 7 pour fournir une résistance maximale, de soutien et de durabilité longue durée. La travée large vue dégagée sur la grille en porte-à-faux fournit le stockage des Articles lourds ou volumineux. Armes sont fabriquées en acier de calibre 7 et 10 d’assurer intégrité structurale supplémentaire. Réglage facile assure bras ne peut pas être détaché pendant le service. 2, 3 ou 4 accolade des jeux disponible. Finition couleur est gris émail. Facilité de montage. Plage de hauteurs de 8' - 208'. Livre les capacités vont de 8100 lbs 46600 lbs.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 4000 & 5000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 57200 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 4000 & 5000) montants - Single & recto-verso - 57200 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 100 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) Uprights - Single and Double Sided - 57200 Lb Max. Capacity Provide Extra Heavy Duty Support For Bar, Pipe, and Lumbar Storage.

    MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) uprights - single and double sided - 57200 lb max. capacity offer easy access to elongated heavy duty materials.

    Montants - simple & Double Sided - ont une durée de large vue dégagée sur les paniers de cantilever extra robuste pour bar rangement de stock, de pipe et de bois de œuvre. Pipe grilles aide vitesse la manipulation et le rangement des objets encombrants. Montants sont fabriquees en acier de calibre 7 à apporter un soutien et une résistance maximale. Montants de support cantilever sont finis en durable émail gris pour ténacité ajoutée. Mieux utiliser les Montants face unique pour les applications contre le mur. Double Sided montants permettent un stockage maximal dans des espaces minimes. Préférable d’utiliser pour le Centre des allées ou des lignes.

    Comment commander :
    1. Déterminez le type armoire, la hauteur et la base. Remarque : Doit acheter 2 colonnes par unité de starter ; un unitaire de l’Add-on.
    2. choisir la longueur de bras et le type désiré.
    3. commander une accolade par baie. Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 1000) bras - droit & incliné - 1000 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 1000) bras - droit & incliné - 1000 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 24 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (1000 Series) Bras - Droit et Incliné - 1000 Lb Max. Capacité Gérer les besoins de stockage industriel de service moyen.

    MECO (1000 Series) Bras - Droit et Incliné - 1000 Lb Max. Les supports de capacité stockent facilement les articles longs et en vrac. Construit avec de l’acier de forte épaisseur, bras de support cantilever ajuster facilement par incréments de 3" sur les montants. Outil gratuit installation et les réglages, « Gardien de Pin » broches sont incluses. Émail gris durable finition. Bras tendus sont destinés au stockage du bois et autres éléments longs et plats. Bras incliné ont un degré 20 incline. Conçu pour stocker les barres, tubes et autre long, rond points de stockage. Dimensions varient.

    Comment commander :
    1. déterminer la longueur de bras et le type désiré. Remarque : Les capacités de bras reposent sur les charges uniformément réparties.
    2. acheter la quantité désirée d’armes nécessaire pour les montants. Remarque : Doit acheter deux armes par niveau d’unité de starter ; un par niveau de surmeuble.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 2000) bras - droit & incliné - 2400 Lb Max. Capacité

    MECO (série 2000) bras - droit & incliné - 2400 Lb Max. Capacité
    Voir tous les 42 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (2000 Series) Arms - Straight and Inclined - 2400 Lb Max. Capacity Straight and Inclined Upright Cantilever Arms Create Sturdy Storage and Shelving For Long Bulk Items In Factories and Warehouses.

    MECO (2000 Series) arms - straight and inclined - 2400 lb max. capacity are designed with heavy gauge steel for lasting support. Bras de support cantilever ajuster par incréments de 3" sur les montants. « Gardiens du pin » sont incluses pour permettre facile, réglages de l’outil libre d’une hauteur et sécurise l’installation pour montants de console. Bras tendus sont utilisés pour stocker du bois et autres objets longs et plats. Bras incliné ont une pente 20 faite pour stocker bar stock, tuyaux et autres, autour des éléments de stockage. Plage de capacités de charge disponible de 600 à 2400 lb Finition couleur est gris émail. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Comment commander :
    1. déterminer la longueur de bras et le type désiré. Remarque : Les capacités de bras reposent sur les charges uniformément réparties.
    2. acheter la quantité désirée d’armes nécessaire pour les montants. Remarque : Doit acheter deux armes par niveau d’unité de starter ; un par niveau de surmeuble.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (série 3000, 40000 & 5000) bras - droit & inclinée - 4000 Lb Max capacité

    MECO (série 3000, 40000 & 5000) bras - droit & inclinée - 4000 Lb Max capacité
    Voir tous les 49 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (3000, 40000 et 5000 séries) Bras - Droite et incliné - Avoir une capacité maximale de 4000 lb.

    Cantilever bras aide magasin longs articles volumineux dans les zones où l’espace est limité. Les bras sont réalisés avec manomètre 7 et 10 acier calibre. Bras de support de tuyau régler par incréments de 3" sur les montants. Inclus « Gardien de Pin » dispositif permet un réglage facile et sécurise les bras sur les montants en porte-à-faux sans l’utilisation d’outils. Émail gris durable finition. Bras tendus sont parfaits pour le stockage longue, plate des éléments, tels que du bois. Bras incliné disposent d’une pente 20 qui est parfaite pour le stockage des barres stock et tuyaux.

    Comment commander :
    1. déterminer la longueur de bras et le type désiré. Remarque : Les capacités de bras reposent sur les charges uniformément réparties.
    2. acheter la quantité désirée d’armes nécessaire pour les montants. Remarque : Doit acheter deux armes par niveau d’unité de starter ; un par niveau de surmeuble.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (1000) renforcement Horizontal série

    MECO (1000) renforcement Horizontal série
    Voir tous les 9 articles de la gamme de produits
    L'ensemble horizontal de accolade de MECO (1000 séries) fournit le stockage hors de la voie pour des entrepôts, des usines de fabrication, des équipements industriels, et plus.

    Cet ensemble d'accolade est fait d'une construction durable durable de soudé en acier de jauge lourde avec la finition grise d'émail pour la durabilité durable. Poids moyens en porte-à-faux entre accolades tenir montants moyens ensemble pour maintenir la force et la rigidité des étagères de rangement en porte-à-faux. Permet d’espacer uniformément de montants pour le montage de supports en porte-à-faux. Renfort de longueur mesurée de centre à centre du moyeu. Comment commander : commander une accolade par baie. Remarque : Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants. Le style est Brace Kit 6', 8' 10' H montants. Largeurs sont 35" 47 «, 59 » et 71 ». Nombre d’accolades par set est 2. La couleur est Gray.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • MECO (2000) renforcement Horizontal série

    MECO (2000) renforcement Horizontal série
    Voir tous les 15 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (2000 Series) horizontal brace set maintain the strength and rigidity of cantilever storage racks.

    MECO (2000 Series) horizontal brace set evenly space out uprights for cantilever rack assembly, as well as, upright add-on installation. Construit avec de l’acier de forte épaisseur pour la force. Émail gris durable finition. Longueur du croisillon est mesurée du centre au centre du moyeu.

    Comment commander :
    Commander une accolade par baie. Remarque : Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Set de renforcement Horizontal MECO (série 3000, 4000 & 5000)

    Set de renforcement Horizontal MECO (série 3000, 4000 & 5000)
    Voir tous les 15 articles de la gamme de produits
    MECO (3000, 4000 et 5000 séries) Horizontal Brace Sets Evenly Space Out Uprights in Warehouses and Storage Areas.

    MECO (3000, 4000 et 5000 séries) Horizontal Brace Set tenir Extra Heavy Duty Cantilever Racks ensemble pour maintenir la force et la rigidité. Les ensembles d'accolade créent des supports en porte-à-faux et permettent un assemblage facile et droit. Construit avec de l'acier de jauge lourde pour une résistance maximale. 2, 3 ou 4 accolades par ensemble disponible. Kits d'accolade disponibles pour 8', 10', 12', 14', et 16'H uprights. Finition d'émail gris durable. d'autres dimensions varient selon le modèle. Commander une accolade par baie. Remarque : Ensembles de renfort sont mesurées à partir Centre à Centre des montants.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Vestil - complet Cantilever Racks - cuit au four d’émail

    Vestil - complet Cantilever Racks - cuit au four d’émail
    Voir tous les 11 articles de la gamme de produits
    Toutes les Cantilever Rack - cuit au four d’émail - magasin et organiser des encombrants, surdimensionné fournitures comme les charpentes d’acier et tuyauteries, PVC et bien plus encore.

    Terminé en porte-à-faux Rack - émail cuit au four-systèmes sont utilisés pour le stockage entrepôt de long terme ou autres récipients d’entreposage intérieur. Le fini en émail cuit au four est un processus de monocouche où la couche de finition est appliquée directement sur le matériau de finition beaucoup plus dur et plus résistant à l’usure. Ils sont principalement utilisés pour des applications intérieures comme entrepôt de stockage à long terme. Les bras de panier réglable peuvent être adaptés à une position personnalisée permettant à l’unité pour s’adapter aux besoins des circonstances individuelles. Les types disponibles sont Double face et simple face. Choisissez 4 ou 8 bras. Capacité est par niveau, mais certaines configurations pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 43 000 lb Set comprend haute Double Sided montants, Brace définie et 4 ou 8 bras. Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • Vestil - Cantilever bras de support, tout droit & incliné - cuit au four d’émail

    Vestil - Cantilever bras de support, tout droit & incliné - cuit au four d’émail
    Voir tous les 39 articles de la gamme de produits
    Support bras, Straight & incliné - cuit au four d’émail - crée un plus Secure Global débourbage pour placer des produits pour le stockage.

    Support bras, Straight & incliné - cuit au four d’émail - est disponibles dans styles Standard et Medium Heavy Duty. Les types sont droites ou l’inclinaison. Bras droit et de la pente sont réglables de haut en bas de la longueur du moyeu. Pour ajuster, aligner les bras avec des trous pré-percés et boulon (verrou de clé matérielle/inclus). Toutes les armes disposent de lèvres pour empêcher le produit de tomber. Systèmes de support personnalisé peuvent être conçus. Longueurs jusqu'à 48". Capacité de poids jusqu'à 2900 lbs Dimensions varient par modèle.

    Cliquez pour en savoir plus

Call us 7 days a week

1.888.645.0878

Know exactly what you want?

Save time with this quick order form. If you know the catalog/part numbers for the items you wish to purchase, enter them into your cart here. You can also browse the site and add items to your cart from any product page.

Quick Order

Item NumberQuantity
Return to Category List

Browse Bulk Rack

(5,028 items)

Narrow Your Results

Availability

Height Inches

Width Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Depth Inches

  • Less...
  • More...

Height Feet

  • Less...
  • More...

Type

  • Less...
  • More...

Shelf Capacity Lbs

Brand

Price

Go

Recently Viewed

Categories

  • Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Components

    Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Components
    See all 46 items in product family
    Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Is Used For Warehouses, Industrial Areas, Mechanic Shops, Food Service and More.

    Aluminum Cantilever Shelving Components are made of all welded aluminum for long lasting durability. Limited Lifetime Warranty.

    Choose from the following components and sizes to complete your custom Rack:

    1) Choose Upright Type:
    a) Wall Mount - Left & Right (Common needed for Add-On units).
    b) Free Standing - Left & Right (Common needed for Add-On units).

    2) Choose Shelf Type:
    a) Heavy Duty 900 lbs capacity (Horizontal Tubing)
    b) T-Bar 900 lbs capacity (Vertical Tubing)
    c) Solid 700 lbs capacity

    3) Chose Horizontal Brace size:
    a) 36" Long
    b) 42" Long
    c) 48" Long
    d) 60" Long
    Click for more
  • MECO (1000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 16200 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (1000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 16200 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 12 items in product family
    MECO (1000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 16200 Lb Max. Capacity Hold Heavy Loads In Need of Stable Support. MECO (1000 series) complete cantilever rack - 16200 lb max. capacity provide a low cost storage system for storing lumber and other long, flat items with ease. Made using heavy gauge steel with gray enamel finish. Straight arms allow tool free height adjustments at 3 increments. Base can be used as bottom shelf for added storage. Includes 1 horizontal brace set (47 W for 6’ & 8’H Units; 71 W for 10’H Units). Single Sided Units can be placed up against walls. Double Sided Units are great for center of aisles or rows. Starter Units include 2 uprights; Add-On Units include 1 upright. Add “L Suffix for straight arms with 2 H retaining lip.

    Click for more
  • MECO (2000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (2000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 12 items in product family
    MECO (2000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity Are Built For Storing Lumber and Other Long, Flat Items In Factories, Warehouses, and Lumber Yards.

    Cantilever racks are made using thick, heavy gauge steel for long lasting durability. Straight arms allow tool free height adjustments at 3 increments. Base can be used as bottom shelf for added storage. Includes 1 horizontal brace set. Single Sided Units can be placed up against walls. Double Sided Units are great for center of aisles or rows. Starter Units include 2 uprights. Add-On Units include 1 upright. Upright load capacities range from 8500 to 26,600 lbs. Straight arms load capacities are 600, 800, and 1200 lbs. Color and finish is Scratch-Resistant Gray Enamel. Dimensions vary per model.

    Click for more
  • MECO (4000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 43000 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (4000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 43000 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 12 items in product family
    MECO (4000 Series) Complete Cantilever Rack - 43,000 Lb Max. Capacity Can Store Lumber and other Long, Flat items.

    This Complete Cantilever Rack offers extra heavy duty support, strength and capacity for storing lumber and other long, flat items easily. Made using 7 gauge steel uprights and 7 and 10 gauge steel arms. Scratch resistant gray enamel finish. Straight arms allow tool free height adjustments at 3 increments. Base can be used as bottom shelf for added storage. Includes one 71 W horizontal brace set. Single Sided Units can be placed up against walls. Double Sided Units are great for center of aisles or rows. Starter Units include 2 uprights; Add-On Units include 1 upright. Add “L Suffix for straight arms with 2 H retaining lip. Dimensions vary per style.

    Click for more
  • MECO (1000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 16200 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (1000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 16200 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 24 items in product family
    Upright Single and Double Sided Medium Duty Cantilever Racks Provide a Low-Cost Storage System for Pipe and Lumber Supplies.

    Upright Cantilever Racks store long bulk products with ease by allowing arm height adjustments on 3" centers. Racks are made of durable steel for long lasting use. Single Sided Uprights are used for placement up against the wall. Double Sided Uprights are used for center of aisles or rows. Available storage capacities range from 3100 to 16,200 lbs. Color finish is Gray Enamel. Dimensions vary per model.

    How to order:
    1. Determine upright type, height and base. Note: Must purchase two uprights per starter unit; one per add-on unit.
    2. Choose arm length and type desired.
    3. Order one brace set per bay. Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights.

    Click for more
  • MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 42 items in product family
    MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. Capacity Are Heavy Duty Cantilever Storage Racks For Securely Holding Pipes, Lumbers and Bar Stock.

    MECO (2000 Series) Uprights - Single and Double Sided - 26600 Lb Max. capacity are designed for heavy duty material storage. Units are designed with thick, heavy gauge steel for lasting durability. Cantilever rack uprights allow arm adjustments on 3" centers. Base can also be used as bottom shelf for additional storage. Single Sided Uprights are used for placement up against walls. Double Sided Uprights are great for center of aisles or rows and where maximum storage is needed in limited spaces. Available load capacities range from 8300 to 26,600 lbs. Dimensions vary per model.

    How to order:
    1. Determine upright type, height and base. Note: Must purchase two uprights per starter unit; one per add-on unit.
    2. Choose arm length and type desired. 3. Order one brace set per bay. Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights.

    Click for more
  • Meco (3000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 44400 Lb Max. Capacity

    Meco (3000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 44400 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 66 items in product family
    Meco (3000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 46600 Lb Max. Capacity Are Used For Storing Bar Stock, Lumber And Pipe.

    Meco (3000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided are made of 7 gauge steel to provide maximum strength, support and long lasting durability. The unobstructed wide span on the cantilever rack provides storage for heavy-duty or bulky items. Arms are constructed of 7 and 10 gauge steel to provide additional structural integrity. Easy adjustment ensures arm cannot be worked loose during service.2, 3 or 4 brace sets available. Color finish is gray enamel. Easy assembly. Heights range from 8' - 208'. Pound capacities range from 8100 lbs to 46600 lbs.

    Click for more
  • MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 57200 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) Uprights - Single & Double Sided - 57200 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 100 items in product family
    MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) Uprights - Single and Double Sided - 57200 Lb Max. Capacity Provide Extra Heavy Duty Support For Bar, Pipe, and Lumbar Storage.

    MECO (4000 & 5000 Series) uprights - single and double sided - 57200 lb max. capacity offer easy access to elongated heavy duty materials.

    Uprights - Single & Double Sided - have an unobstructed wide span on extra heavy duty cantilever racks for bar stock, pipe and lumber storage. Pipe racks helps speed the handling and storage space of bulky items. Uprights are made with 7 gauge steel to provide maximum strength and support. Cantilever rack uprights are finished in durable gray enamel for added tenacity. Single Sided Uprights are best used for against-the-wall applications. Double Sided Uprights provide maximum storage in minimal spaces. Best used for center of aisles or rows.

    How to order:
    1. Determine upright type, height and base. Note: Must purchase two uprights per starter unit; one per add-on unit.
    2. Choose arm length and type desired.
    3. Order one brace set per bay. Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights.

    Click for more
  • MECO (1000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 1000 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (1000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 1000 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 24 items in product family
    MECO (1000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 1000 Lb Max. Capacity Handle Medium Duty Industrial Storage Needs.

    MECO (1000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 1000 Lb Max. Capacity racks store long, bulk items easily. Built with heavy gauge steel, cantilever rack arms easily adjust at 3" increments on uprights. For tool free installation and adjustments, "Pin keeper" pins are included. Durable gray enamel finish. Straight Arms are designed for storing lumber and other long, flat items. Inclined Arms have a 20 degree incline. Designed for storing bars, pipes and other long, round storage items. Dimensions vary.

    How to order:
    1. Determine arm length and type desired. Note: Arm capacities are based on evenly distributed loads.
    2. Purchase desired amount of arms needed for uprights. Note: Must purchase two arms per level of starter unit; one per level of add-on unit.

    Click for more
  • MECO (2000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 2400 Lb Max. Capacity

    MECO (2000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 2400 Lb Max. Capacity
    See all 42 items in product family
    MECO (2000 Series) Arms - Straight and Inclined - 2400 Lb Max. Capacity Straight and Inclined Upright Cantilever Arms Create Sturdy Storage and Shelving For Long Bulk Items In Factories and Warehouses.

    MECO (2000 Series) arms - straight and inclined - 2400 lb max. capacity are designed with heavy gauge steel for lasting support. Cantilever rack arms adjust at 3" increments on uprights. "Pin keepers" are included to allow easy, tool free height adjustments and secures installation to cantilever uprights. Straight Arms are used for storing lumber and other long, flat items. Inclined Arms have a 20 degree incline made for storing bar stock, pipes and other long, round storage items. Available load capacities range from 600 to 2400 lbs. Color finish is Gray Enamel. Dimensions vary per model.

    How to order:
    1. Determine arm length and type desired. Note: Arm capacities are based on evenly distributed loads.
    2. Purchase desired amount of arms needed for uprights. Note: Must purchase two arms per level of starter unit; one per level of add-on unit.

    Click for more
  • MECO (3000, 40000 & 5000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 4000 Lb Max Capacity

    MECO (3000, 40000 & 5000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - 4000 Lb Max Capacity
    See all 49 items in product family
    MECO (3000, 40000 & 5000 Series) Arms - Straight & Inclined - Have 4000 Lb Max Capacity.

    Cantilever arms help store long, bulky items in areas where space is limited. Arms are made with 7 gauge and 10 gauge steel. Pipe rack arms adjust at 3" increments on uprights. Included "Pin keeper" device permits easy adjustment and secures arms on cantilever uprights without the use of tools. Durable gray enamel finish. Straight Arms are perfect for storing long, flat items, such as lumber. Inclined Arms feature a 20 degree incline that’s perfect for storing bar stock and pipes.

    How to order:
    1. Determine arm length and type desired. Note: Arm capacities are based on evenly distributed loads.
    2. Purchase desired amount of arms needed for uprights. Note: Must purchase two arms per level of starter unit; one per level of add-on unit.

    Click for more
  • MECO (1000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set

    MECO (1000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set
    See all 9 items in product family
    MECO (1000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set Provides Out of the Way Storage for Warehouses, Manufacturing Plants, Industrial Facilities, and more.

    This brace set is made of a heavy gauge steel durable welded construction with gray enamel finish for long lasting durability. Medium duty cantilever braces hold medium duty uprights together to maintain strength and rigidity of cantilever storage racks. Helps evenly space out uprights for assembly of cantilever racks. Brace length measured from center to center of upright. How to order: Order one brace set per bay. Note: Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights. Style is Brace Kit 6', 8', 10'H Uprights. Widths are 35", 47", 59" and 71". Number of braces per set is 2. Color is Gray.

    Click for more
  • MECO (2000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set

    MECO (2000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set
    See all 15 items in product family
    MECO (2000 Series) horizontal brace set maintain the strength and rigidity of cantilever storage racks.

    MECO (2000 Series) horizontal brace set evenly space out uprights for cantilever rack assembly, as well as, upright add-on installation. Built with heavy gauge steel for strength. Durable gray enamel finish. Length of brace is measured from center to center of upright.

    How to order:
    Order one brace set per bay. Note: Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights.

    Click for more
  • MECO (3000, 4000 & 5000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set

    MECO (3000, 4000 & 5000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set
    See all 15 items in product family
    MECO (3000, 4000 & 5000 Series) Horizontal Brace Sets Evenly Space Out Uprights in Warehouses and Storage Areas.

    MECO (3000, 4000 & 5000 Series) Horizontal Brace Set hold Extra Heavy Duty Cantilever Racks together to maintain strength and rigidity. Brace sets create cantilever racks and allow easy upright add-on assembly. Built with heavy gauge steel for maximum strength. 2, 3, or 4 braces per set available. Brace kits available for 8', 10', 12', 14', and 16'H uprights. Durable gray enamel finish. other dimensions vary per model. Order one brace set per bay. Note: Brace sets are measured from center to center of uprights.

    Click for more
  • Complete Cantilever Racks - Baked Enamel

    Complete Cantilever Racks - Baked Enamel
    See all 11 items in product family
    Complete Cantilever Rack - Baked Enamel - Store and Organize Bulky, Oversized Supplies like Steel Trusses and Piping, PVC and more.

    Complete Cantilever Rack - baked enamel- systems are used for long term warehouse storage or other indoor storage. The baked enamel finish is a one-coat process where the top-coat is applied directly to the material for much harder and more wear resistant finish. They are primarily used for long term indoor applications like warehouse storage. The adjustable rack arms can be adapted to a customized position allowing the unit to fit the needs of individual circumstances. Available types are Double Sided and Single Sided. Choose 4 or 8 arms. Capacity is per level but some configurations can hold up to 43,000 lbs. Set includes High Double Sided Uprights, Brace Set, and 4 or 8 Arms. Dimensions vary per style.

    Click for more
  • Cantilever Rack Arms, Straight & Inclined - Baked Enamel

    Cantilever Rack Arms, Straight & Inclined - Baked Enamel
    See all 39 items in product family
    Rack Arms, Straight & Inclined - Baked Enamel - Create a more Secure Overall Racking for Placing Products for Storage.

    Rack Arms, Straight & Inclined - Baked Enamel - are available in Standard, Medium, and Heavy Duty styles. Types are Straight or incline. Straight and incline arms are adjustable up and down the length of the upright. To adjust, align arms with pre-drilled holes and bolt in (hardware/key lock included). All arms feature lips to prevent product from falling off. Custom rack systems can be designed. Lengths up to 48". Weight capacity up to 2900 lbs. Dimensions vary per style.

    >
    Click for more